Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 14, 2012

This cat tree was easy to put together. I have one "big boy"--about 18 lbs--who is enjoying the platforms. No problem with his size. It's quite sturdy and attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as describe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Georgetown,TX,  Sep 6, 2012

Wish the parts were labled as the directions. We had to fig. out which part went where by looking at the picture. if each piece had a letter on it that matched the directions sheet this would have helped. All in all it went together ok. The cats love it and use it all the time. Its a good size not so big at base that it takes up to much room yet tall enough that the cats can get up high..they like that. Seems very stable they run from across the room and jump or run up it playing it has not fallen over.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product seems like good quality....just purchased it so time will tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly
 from Wylie, TX,  Nov 4, 2012

I am a little disappointed with the product. It is quite wobbly. We have two 13 and 15lbs cats, and they don't seem to climb up the tree unless it's absolutely necessary, such as when I placed a few treats for them on the tree. I tried to secure the tree by pushing it against the wall, but it still wobbles. I tried to push it against the corner but the top perch won't fit and ended up having bent it a little. It sure looks pretty as though I spent hundreds, but when my cats actually are not using it, then the product is not so a hit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate. Board material seems MDF. Post material inside seems plastic and cardboard.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from Long Island,New York,  Sep 5, 2012

This is such a great cat tree. My cats love it! It is also a great price for such a large item. It was easy to put together and is very sturdy. I definitely recommend it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Full Size
 from Red Rocks, AZ.,  Nov 30, 2012

First off, this is NOT a full size condo compared to other brands. It's about 15% smaller. The base dimensions are smaller - 23.5 inches wide x 21.5 inches long, compared to the base dimensions on the competitor's same design model 28 wide x 24 inches long. The house & perch dimensions are also smaller on the Go Pet Club compared to their competitor's. The sisal posts on this condo are a smaller diameter than the competitor's 3.5 inch diameter posts. The main horizontal platform that is half the way up the condo comes in 2 pieces that need to be connected together with metal straps. The competitor's platform is cut from one piece of wood (much stronger). The posts were wrapped with sisal rope & a lot of dirty material got wrapped in also, making it very dirty looking. Not white like in the photo. If you have small cats, this unit would be OK. But, if you have large cats like mine, they won't fit in the houses or curl up comfortably on the perchs. Spend a little more for the larger unit. You & your cats will be happier. .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Deceiving
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Needs more details
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product !!
 from South Carolina,  Sep 26, 2012

I received this product on the day it was promised. It was extremely easy to put together and the 1 tool needed was enclosed. It only took about 1.5 hrs to put together (with help from my cats) !! My cats LOVE it and it keeps them busy all day !! I would highly recommend this product. It is very sturdy and it looks great in my living room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, service, shipping and price
 from Tuscon, AZ,  Aug 15, 2012

Very happy with product price, and swiftness of shipping. My cats luv it too. They are all over it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice high cat tree!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 27, 2014

Cats love to be "up high" and to jump around and play together. This cat tree is a great value when you compare to many others out there. I am glad I got it for my feline friends and I would recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat post
 from Lincoln City, Or,  Apr 4, 2014

This product was very easy to assemble and the kitten was playing within minutes of it's completion. The only thing I didn't like, was that the covering is similar to fake fur. The base could be larger for more stability. Over all, it is a good product for it's price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Joshua Tree, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

Took a minute or two to figure out the assembly. Nothing new about that! 8-) Looks good and was a fabulous price considering market retail for this type of item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Cat Tree
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 27, 2013

Product is easy to assemble; seems to be very sturdy and solid; fabric is attached to the structure well; rope is tight and strong on the legs/risers; nice color; cats immediately started to climb on it; it is a little large so be prepared for that. I would recommend it for my friends. I've gotten several WOW's! from my friends when they saw it for the first time. They all said they loved it. I've always wanted a cat tree and I saw this one for a good price. I am very happy with my purchase. I got a good deal on it. I feel it should last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 3 boys love it!
 from North Arlington, nj,  Aug 9, 2013

It's a great new home for my 3 big cats. I just wish the little platforms on top would be a little bigger. The material is very soft and they love to scratch on the posts. They tore up the little mouse that's attached on the first day but that's ok I can always buy more and hang them up. The cubby in the middle is also very small but the just stick their head and feet out. Over all I Realy love it and so do my guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Pet Club 72" Cat Tree
 from AZ,  Jan 5, 2013

This tree is for indoors. We have two cats, a screened in patio where the first two cat trees are located but Arizona summers are so hot my 'girls' need a high perch for the three months they stay indoors. This is the best tree re: every option. Great quality, easy assembly and my cats were on it as soon as I finished putting it together. Love love love it! Will purchase from this company again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best cat tree I have ever purchased!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat tree
 from az,  Dec 25, 2012

instructions could be better. a picture of the completed tower would be helpful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was as the picture showed. in fact printed it for a reference.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is sturdy. we have some big cats no concern of a knock over.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a hit!
 from Bountiful, UT,  Dec 20, 2012

Our cats have always had access to the outdoors during the day, but recent cougar attacks on pets forced us to transition them to strictly indoor kitties. We bought the cat tree as part of our plan to give them plenty of play time and enrichment and all three of them LOVE it! It was easy (and fun!) to assemble and it's relatively stable, although we are going to bolt it to the floor in our new home to make it really steady. THey love the little toy that dangles off one side, so much so that I added another one on another tower. (thin elastic attached to toy, nailed right into platform) We are very impressed with the quality of this company and plan to buy at least one more tower from them. Oh, and our veterinarian was in our home and HE loved it, too, and plans to buy one for his cat! You can't get a better recommendation than that!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Fair Play, Mo,  Dec 12, 2012

In comparison to the products offered at the local stores in my area, this item was superior in construction, quality, and value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like it's picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats use it.
 from South Carolina,  Nov 23, 2012

Cats enjoy using this cat tree.. It was easy to assemble, took about thirty minutes using the tools provided.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good materials were used and compontents fit together well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item for the price
 from Missouri,  Nov 23, 2012

This cat tree was easy to put together in about an hour. Just make sure you look at the directions closley, and make sure all bolts and screws are tight, which makes it a lot more solid. The platforms are heavy compressed cardboard about 3/8 inch thick, that seems like it would last fairley well. It is covered with fake fur, which would not last as long as carpet, but I don't think the platform material would have held heavy carpet very well, and so far the cats just use the rope covered posts for scratching. It would probably have been better if the platforms were 3/4 inch thick particle board, like in some of the big retail stores, but then they would have been twice the price. Cats seem to like it, using all levels, if you place it in the right location. it is fairly tall and heavy, and I did not want to hurt a cat if it happened to fall on one of them, so I did put long screws with washers on the four corners of the base to make it a lot safer. However, we had carpeted wood floors, so this was easy. I have just had it about a month, but it seems to be well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Holds my 24lb Ragdoll!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 20, 2012

My only problem with the tree is that there is only 1 horizontal piece stablizing the tree. It is hugh so the one piece doesn't cut it. The suprise was bottom condo held my 24lb ragdoll! This cat is also 26" long not counting his tail so to find a tree that can hold him is no easy feat. My small cat 8lbs loves the higher perches. For the price it's great. A friend added a couple of stablizing pieces that helped alot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the piture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Climb on up!
 from Phoenix, az,  Nov 13, 2012

If you are looking for a tall tree for your cats, this is a great value, easy to put together, and pretty stable. It rocks quite a bit when our 17 pound cat leaps to and from it, but it does not fall over at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was easy to assemble and seems solid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought