Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My kitty loves this!
 from South Florida,  Nov 11, 2012

My kitty is sleeping in the little "house" as I write this... so I guess it's a thumbs up! He also uses the sisal posts and scratching board almost daily (my kitty has claws!) Overall, I would say it was a very good purchase for myself and my furry friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tree, great price!
 from Middletown, CT,  Oct 30, 2012

I put this tree together for my grandmother with my 11 year old cousin; directions were easy to follow and most of the screws went in pretty easily. The only one I has a little trouble with was screwing the condo onto the platform/support leg as it was a little difficult to line up, but we were eventually able to get the screw flush with the floor of the condo. Once it was put together the cat immediately investigated the tree and seemed to enjoy both climbing on it as well as playing with the balls that hang from an elastic chord. The only disappointment for me was that the edges of the perches are not made of a stiff material like my previous cat tree - if the cat leans on them they just kind of squash instead of supporting the cat. Other than that, the tree looks good and the cat seems to like it even tho it seems to hang out more on the platform the condo is in rather than the perches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the product in the box
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tree seems very sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean looking and soft
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 25, 2013

Good product, clean looking. I have a large cat so all the beds are small for him though. The sides of the beds are soft (meaning they are not sturdy) so a regular size cat is not a problem, but a larger cat (I have a 19lb Bengal) will be hanging off a little. My cat usually hangs his head and front legs off the sides. Nice tower though I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cat Tree
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 19, 2012

Cat tree looks exactly like the picture, easy to assemble. Seems sturdy, the material is soft, and the height is excellent. Great purchase for a great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SoFarSoGood
 from ct,  Jan 21, 2014

The product was delivered promptly and was easy to assemble. It has everything we think he might need, including a cozy place to sleep. We are still waiting for the cat to show his opinion. He is just beginning to explore.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad fabric covering.
 from santa cruz ca.,  Jul 3, 2013

Material used to cover boards would be ripped up in 1 week. The fabric is thinner than my PJs.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats love it!
 from Pooler, GA,  Apr 18, 2013

Bought this cat tree for our 2 cats. From the minute it was assembled, they have used it. The two perches are very comfortable for them as that is where they spend most of their time. Very good cat tree, especially for the price. Would definitely recommend this product to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cat Tree for the Money
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Mar 20, 2013

This one is very nice because it's got alot of thing for the cat to do. A wavy scratching thing, three dangling balls, a hideaway house with a fun tube underneath, the two sleeping/sitting circles and a bunch of scratching posts. They like the furry material better than the carpeted type. Pretty easy to put together and more stable than you'd imagine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I found a winner
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 27, 2013

This item was big enough for my too cats. I have a small and large cat and they can comfortably fit everything (even the small covered whole). The little round hoop at the bottom is a little odd but my cat sometimes likes to jump up and swat at me through it when we are playing. I'm pleased and my cats continue to use it. They relax on it when people are in the same room as it. They lay else where to sleep.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not hight quality but for cats.... good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything we were looking for!!
 from NY,  Feb 24, 2013

I searched for hours trying to find a cat tree that would meet all our needs and I am confident this is the best value out there. I was looking for one that would look fairly decent in our home yet be reasonably priced. We wanted one that would allow my indoor kitten to climb, play and cozy up on. We set it up by the window and turned one of the beds out so she can watch outside all day because she loves to look out the window. She also likes to sit in the little house and play with the ball while she is in there. Just today she started to use the scratching posts for scratching and for climbing! Basically she enjoys every bit of it! Assembly was very quick and easy, ~20 minutes or less. The material is super soft. My 6-7 lb kitten fits easily in the little beds... she can't sit completely straight up in the house but it doesn't seem to bother her, she still uses it all the time. She jumps up and down and can get crazy at times but the tower is very sturdy, no wobbling or tipping over yet. This is an excellent value and an all-inclusive tree for your cat or kitten. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Super soft material. Sturdy/stable design.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cat Condo/Play Tree
 from Apex, NC,  Feb 7, 2013

For the price, we couldn't have gotten anything like this in the local pet stores. This was a DEAL! It shipped faster than expected, was easy to assemble, and the cats actually use it! We got it because we recently got an adolescent cat which is always trying to climb, so we figured she needed something with height to jump around on - and we were right. The new young cat plays in it extensively on it, and even our two 12-year old cats can not resist the cat toys on sticks. All three cats lounge on it and other times they play on it, so it was a perfect choice for us and priced economically! The quality is great! My only less than positive feedback is on the color. The description reads "tan" but when we received it, it was clear it's a buttery cream color. It's still neutral enough for our home, but I would never label this color "tan." However, given Overstock.com's fantastic shipping this was a great deal. Plus, if I had purchased something this sized to bring home, I wouldn't have a car that it would fit in, so having it delivered to the door by overstock.com was perfect for us.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate, as well as the dimensions, but the color is "off" - in the picture it appears tan, but it's a dark cream (yellow toned)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is great. It's sturdy, and handles all the cats do on it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top