Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Our dogs love it!
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Oct 7, 2013

We have a German Shepherd and a Pug. They both love this bed. The quality is commensurate with the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my lazy lab
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

The bed looked just like the picture. It was a perfect fit for my 60 pound lab. I've only washed the cover once when I first got it and had no problem putting it back on, but we'll see as time goes on. I got one in tan and it blends in nicely with the hardwood floors. My only critique would be what other reviewers have said already, that the sides aren't very sturdy and will flatten a bit when my dog leans on them. However, the bed is thick enough and if it's propped up against a wall, there really isn't that much movement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a great bed!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 3, 2012

Our dogs (and cat!) love this bed! I haven't washed it yet, but it seems to be very well made. Nice and cushy, and looks great in our living room. We have 3 doxies, and they all pile up on this and still have room to stretch out. One of the nicer beds that I have seen and at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog absolutely loved this bed.
 from Boston, MA,  May 17, 2012

Great quality. My dog loved and I was very pleased to see how accurate the picture from the website actually is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Seated Lounger Pet Bed
 from GA,  Mar 2, 2012

Worth the money. Keeps my elderly dog happy and content.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent - arrived as I saw on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good - my dog loves it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the dogs love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 13, 2012

the dogs really love this bed, so it's fine with me. I do hope it holds up in the washing machine, but we'll see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bed looks just like the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we've only had it for a few hours, but so far, so good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog loves the bed he slept every night
 from Enterprise,Al 36330,  Jan 6, 2012

I realize it was the Christmas rush, but the carrier left box crushed, but no damage to the bed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactually just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good. is it wasable?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Size, Nice Quality!
 from Arizona,  Aug 14, 2013

The quality of the fabric and just the general "look" of the bed is great. My older Aussie has more than enough room in the bed. And the side walls are a generous size. No flimsy bolsters! I would recommend to anyone that is ALWAYS disappointed with those beds you buy at your local stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best dog bed I have purchased in 30 years
 from Gurley Al,  Aug 8, 2013

I have rescued dogs for 30 years and ordered many beds over the years. This is more that pictured or promised. Plush and thick, soft and easy to clean. Ordering another today! very fast shipping too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best ever
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great dog bed
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Jul 26, 2013

I purchased this bed for a corgi because other people said it was smaller than pictured. Well, it is plenty big and can fit two 30 pound dogs with no problem. The cover is not flimsy and the fact that it zippers off and can be washed is great. For the price, this item is just great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dogs LOVE this bed
 from Asheville, NC,  Jul 8, 2013

It took a little coaching to get my dogs to use this bed...I think because it was so fluffy the first day and didn't sit upright well. They also hadn't had this style of bed before. But once they figured it out and laid on it for a night, it condensed down and sits more normally now. I have two fairly large dogs (one 65 lbs and one 85 lbs) and they both try to lay on it at the same time but it really isn't big enough. They have made it work a couple times but I would only recommend it for one large dog at a time. That just shows how much they both love it...I guess I need to order another one! We've even had a friend's dog take it over while visiting, with no hesitation. The cover washed well. With the center being a light beige, I see it needing to be washed frequently or it will acquire a dirty tint. I could also see the cushions wearing down over time, but I don't foresee it being enough to bother my dogs. I am very happy with this item, particularly for the price combined with quality. You either pay much more at specialty online retailers (I've seen similar ones for 2 or 3 times as much) or pay about the same at a local pet store and get much lower quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Clarksville, TN,  Jun 24, 2013

I bought this bed for my 9yo, 60lb lab mix who likes bolster beds. So far he seems to love it. We haven't had it long, so no comment yet on the durability, but it looks nice and he seems really comfortable in it! Good purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed!
 from LA,  May 22, 2013

My favorite thing about this bed is that even though my dogs shed a lot, for some reason the hair does not show up on this bed. Or it repels it, who knows. The only thing I don't like is that the inside cushion kind of "redistributes" itself and doesn't stay evenly filled. My dogs, love this bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed!!!
 from Indianapolis, in,  Mar 19, 2013

My dog loves it! We purchased the bed prior to receiving new furniture to get our dog used to the fact he can no longer lay on the furniture. It worked! Baxter is very happy on his new bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dog Bed
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Feb 15, 2013

NIce looking dog bed. Our dog (and cat) love it. Easy to clean and suits our style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogs Bed
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 12, 2013

My two cavachons love their new bed. If they would sleep in it at night it would be better. But that's another issue that we have to address because they are spoiled. But during the day they love sleeping in their new comfy bed separate or together. I would definitely recommend this for the size and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good dog bed
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 31, 2013

Item is a little smaller than I expected however my German Shepard dosen't seem to mind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far bed is holding up fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 25, 2013

Our dog is in love with this bed! When it first arrived, we were a bit worried b/c it was extremely puffy but after only a couple long naps, it went down a bit. Great bed for a medium/large dog.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, cozy bed
 from Brookfield, OH,  Jan 9, 2013

This dog bed is for my Springer Spaniel. At twelve years and counting she is a little slower than a few years ago. With that, I decided for Christmas to get her a new pet bed. She took to the bed right away. It is very cushy, soft and sturdy at the same time. I purchased the large because "LILY" is a medium dog size. Well, the only concern I have is the length. When she sprawls out, she does have a leg or paw outside of the bed area. Even thought it fit the parameters of her "dog" size you may want to measure the inside of the bed area where the dog actually lays. She curls up into the lounger and for the most part she is comfy. She used to stay out in our family room till we went to bed. I do notice she seems to go into her lounger a lot earlier. All in all a great value. Would recommend it for all the right reasons. If you do have a large dog, I would definitely make sure the length is taken into account. Sleeepy dreams!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exact on. Color was correct and definition of fabric right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent. Sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic - dogs loved them and size perfect
 from Hillsborough, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

Beds needed to fit in space in bedroom, and these were just right. Dogs love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top