Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed even for a larger dog
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Oct 30, 2013

I saw some other reviews with concerns about a larger dog being able to use this bed. Our larger dog is a 70 lb lab and she absolutely loves it. Our smaller dog and cat love it, too. Its super soft, has great cushioning. She especially loves to rest her head on the side. We haven't had it long enough to have washed it, but the fabric looks durable and I expect it to wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dogs loved it
 from arkansas,  Oct 25, 2013

best one yet my furry kids would run for the bed to beat the other in it so i ordered another one just has to order 2 more and all are happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dog bed.....couldn't to get it.
 from Burke Virginia,  Oct 8, 2013

The only reason I give this a 4 star is because this will not lie flat, rocks back. I purchased it a little while back and still haven't used it. I gave the quality 4 because it is nice quality fabric. If it laid flat it would receive an excellent. Too costly to return, but definitely defective the way it was sew. Disappointed just due to the way they sewed it. ) : Beautiful color, nice head rest.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our dogs love it!
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Oct 7, 2013

We have a German Shepherd and a Pug. They both love this bed. The quality is commensurate with the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my lazy lab
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

The bed looked just like the picture. It was a perfect fit for my 60 pound lab. I've only washed the cover once when I first got it and had no problem putting it back on, but we'll see as time goes on. I got one in tan and it blends in nicely with the hardwood floors. My only critique would be what other reviewers have said already, that the sides aren't very sturdy and will flatten a bit when my dog leans on them. However, the bed is thick enough and if it's propped up against a wall, there really isn't that much movement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a great bed!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 3, 2012

Our dogs (and cat!) love this bed! I haven't washed it yet, but it seems to be very well made. Nice and cushy, and looks great in our living room. We have 3 doxies, and they all pile up on this and still have room to stretch out. One of the nicer beds that I have seen and at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog absolutely loved this bed.
 from Boston, MA,  May 17, 2012

Great quality. My dog loved and I was very pleased to see how accurate the picture from the website actually is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Seated Lounger Pet Bed
 from GA,  Mar 2, 2012

Worth the money. Keeps my elderly dog happy and content.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent - arrived as I saw on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good - my dog loves it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the dogs love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 13, 2012

the dogs really love this bed, so it's fine with me. I do hope it holds up in the washing machine, but we'll see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bed looks just like the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we've only had it for a few hours, but so far, so good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog loves the bed he slept every night
 from Enterprise,Al 36330,  Jan 6, 2012

I realize it was the Christmas rush, but the carrier left box crushed, but no damage to the bed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactually just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good. is it wasable?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Initially this bed looked great. Not even 3 months later the filling has flatted and the seams are coming apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are wonderfully made beds. My goldens LOVE them!!They fit them perfectly- Large Size. I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy pet
 Jan 7, 2015

This is my second pet bed. My dog loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this bed in an X-large for my white lab. At first I thought it would be too small, but I think it spread out alittle once my dog started using it. He always slept on the couch and I wasn't sure he would use this, but he loves it! However, the top has ripped (I only had it a couple months) and I'm not sure how, as my dog doesn't chew on it. With that said, I would probably buy this again as he likes to rest his head on the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed for the price
 from NY,  Dec 31, 2014

My 6 month old lab (~45lb) loves this bed and has some room to grow in it. The quality of the bed at this price is excellent. It's so comfy that we often find the dog choosing this bed over joining us on the couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Labs love it!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 30, 2014

I have Labs and they love them! I bought 2 and when I don't the dogs, they are in their beds! My largest lab (90lbs) is a tight fit, but my 65 pounder fits perfectly! They really like the raised back and sides - they can curl up all cozy or make perfect head rests to keep an eye on whatever's happening in the household!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Sofa
 from ok,  Dec 5, 2014

I was really impressed. The material is very good and it is well stuffed. My 2 boston terriers fit on it without a problem. At least they stay off my sofa now. After about 1 week, the arms started to lean outwards some, but it does not seem to bother my dogs. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest investment for our furry family member
 from Laurel, MD,  Nov 25, 2014

Our dog just loves her new bed. It's just the right size, appears to well cushioned for her hips. At times she has to kick the cat off so she can lay on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bed for my BIG boy!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 19, 2014

I have a 125 lb American Bulldog. Since he first stepped on this bed, he has loved it! So comfy! We bought one for the living room and one for the bedroom. He's in heaven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second favorite for my coon dog.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 25, 2014

Coon dog loves this bed. This is his favorite place to rest in the bed room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought