Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Way too small for large dog
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Feb 17, 2013

The bed is beautiful & looks like a comfy couch but the picture is deceiving because there is NO WAY a lab will fit comfortably on this dog bed. We have a large lab & although the dimensions of the bed are correct, take into account that this is for the outside of the bed & the inside is much smaller. Overall, looks great but a large dog will not fit into the bed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, cozy!
 from Latrobe, PA,  Dec 6, 2011

I ordered this for my two small dogs, one is 11 pounds and one is 7 pounds. They prefer something to lay against, so the 'bumpers' oon three sides were perfect. Scoop & Yogi prefer to sleep together, so I couldn't have been happier when they both jumped right into the bed when it arrived....plently of room for another dog...hmmmmm...LOL! Thanks overstock, great present for my furry children!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dog bed
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

This dog bed is pretty nice, I wish that their was more filling in it, once our dog gets on it the bottom portion seems to compress almost to the floor. The color is accurate and the quality of the cover is nice. The "sheep" like part - the white area is really soft. It also seems a bit bigger than the dimensions because of the raised sides which actually splay outward when the dog is on the bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is accurate, we got the green color, same as in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 20, 2013

Very soft, my dog loves the side cushions for his head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Quality but Expected More based on Price.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 1, 2013

I have a pitbull terrier and she's gone through several beds in the last 18 months. Based on the price, I expected this dog bed to be more than it is. Many other customers have already commented on the minimal filling and side wrap that flattens unless supported... I agree to these complaints. However, I went ahead and added an old pillow into the base of the bed and it made a dramatic difference. Stella can now use the bed and not have it smush to the ground. As for the problem with the side bars, I had to position the dog bed in a corner and "MacGuyver" my night stand to serve as the third "wall" to reinforce it from flattening. To level set, it's a okay buy but your dog will not be able to lay in the middle of the room as the dog pictured... not sure how they propped up the sidewall during the photoshoot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Bed
 from Louisiana,  Apr 4, 2012

I have 4 dogs and this was great for my Golden... She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves this bed!
 from Chicago,  Oct 31, 2014

Deep and squishy with raised but soft sides to lean on. My dog loves this bed! He spends lots of time in it even though all of the furniture in the house is available to him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Border collie likes the bed !
 from Arizona,  Apr 11, 2012

Our border collie likes to sleep in the corners or against the wall - Her 'denning' instincts :) She likes the bed and slept on it right away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for colder days.
 from Texas,  Nov 18, 2014

I have two of the large flat beds from Overstock.com, but I wanted something for my aging dogs that suffer from arthritis, etc. when the weather is cooler. My four dogs range from 50 pounds to almost 100, and This is a big hit with all of them at various times during the day and night. They also seem to like the reassurance of pressing against something soft and warm when I have to leave the house for a bit. Good construction and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and comfy!
 from Connellsville, PA,  Oct 21, 2014

Ordered two of these for our beagle coon hound pups. Was pleasantly surprised with the quality, the plush fabric, and the fact both dogs prefer these beds to the sofa and love seat they used to sleep on. I really like that the covers are washable and coordinate perfectly with our new family room. I would recommend this to anyone that has a spoiled pup (or several!) Baylee and Willow give their new beds two paws up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasted my money
 from Maryland,  May 21, 2014

This is a terrible bed. After 2 weeks it has lost shape and is not big and fluffy. I purchased another bed that cost less but was better quality. This was terrible quality for the money. DO NOT BUY!!!! My dog only weighs 20 pounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushy dog bed
 from CA,  May 8, 2014

The dog bed is an immediate favorite. Our older dog has settled in and loves it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Beds
 from Arizona,  Mar 18, 2014

My only complaint is that the bed appeared larger in the photo, but we are impressed with the quality and our dogs love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I hoped for.
 from Romney WV,  Jan 7, 2014

My dog, elderly and arthritic, loves this bed because she has difficulty getting onto the sofa now, and this bed is every bit as comfy as the sofa. She does have competition from the younger dog and the cats, but they do give it up for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Seated Lounger Pet Bed
 from Hanover Pa.,  Dec 17, 2013

My Dogs, Love these Beds, they are a Blessing for me, when they are tired they go to these beds and you can see by there Reactions there so Comphy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from SC,  Dec 4, 2013

Our goldendoodle loved the first one so much that we bought 2 more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommended
 from maryland,  Nov 29, 2013

We liked this dog bed enough that we recently bought another one. Even though we have had the first one for about a year and it has been used daily by two dogs and sometimes a cat and washed repeatedly it looks only slightly worn next to the new one. if your dog likes bolsters this is a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Seated Lounger Pet Bed
 from York, PA,  Nov 5, 2013

It took me a long time to look for a good bed rest and price right for my 4 months old beabull puppy. She is growing so fast out off her old bed I got her last time. So, I decided to get the bigger bed that comfortable for her and not too expensive. With Overstock reward cash back made it even better. When this bed arrived she was so excited and cant wait to get on it. The quality is more than I expected. It's so comfortable and easy to take out put in the laundry. When my 2 little boys came back from school they tried to squeezed in with her. She lay on his lab while they read the book. The bed is little big for my small breed but everyone love it and she spend most of the time on it. Over all this is a great buy and a lot cheaper than the bed at Petsmart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fluffy dog bed
 from Seattle,  Nov 3, 2013

We wanted a bed for our new puppy. This bed looked like the ones we saw at name-brand pet stores for at least 30% more. We ordered it and were pleasantly surprised at how nice and fluffy it was (more stuffing than the expensive name brand store version). The cover is removable for washing and has held up to several trips through the washer/dryer. We are going to order a second bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for the buck
 from connecticut,  Oct 30, 2013

This bed goes right in my living room and the pugs LOVE it. It is made well and wonderful for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought