Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Sep 3, 2014

This seat cover is exactly what I was looking for. Along with being a very effective seat cover it's also very attractive. Cover was easy to install and stays in place well. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 from Needham MA,  Oct 23, 2014

It's large (fits my Jeep Cherokee), it's thick and substantial, it has an apparently waterproof backing, it has lots of ways to attach it and keep it in place... it's great to have something that goes all the way up the back and also keep sand out of the folds of the seats. I bought a second one for our other car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but very slippery and small
 Dec 17, 2015

This is cute, but I am a little saddened that the underside is so slippery. I have leather seats and it barely fits (Jeep Grand Cherokee)--it really doesn't without pulling and tugging a bit. That being said, if I don't strap it down in every area it slips all over the place (along with my dog). I think with a few modifications this would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't really fit
 Dec 10, 2015

This seat cover is just OK. First the good: 1. It is cute - I ordered Black and it looks nice. 2. It is soft 3. It looks waterproof but I have not tested it The bad: 1. Doesn't really fit. Seat cover has straps that you are supposed to secure to your seat but it doesn't fit. Right now I have it secured to the top of the back, but there is no way to secure to the seat. For that reason I am giving it only 3 stars. Overall it is OK. Of course I could have purchased a 5-star cover but for a lot more than I paid for this, but I really liked the design and I made a decision to deal with poor fit because you CAN make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protects my upholstry excentelly
 Nov 30, 2015

Looks great. Thick material with a cute print. Works as it should

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont waste your Money!
 Feb 6, 2015

I WAS very disappointed in this item. I sent it back. I have a 2013 Honda CRV, WOULD not fit, I messed with it for over an hour, and finally got frustrated and put back in box, and shipped back. If you have leather seats, it will not stay in place, better off using a beach towel!!!:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little to small.
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

It fits very snuggly into our average size SUV. But we made it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable seat cover
 from PA,  Dec 5, 2012

I was happy to get the seat cover to protect my new car seat. It seemed well made and conzy for my dog. The problem with it has been the fit and keeping it on the seat. The seat is flat and the straps don't stay around the bottom of the seat to keep it on. It has extra ties in the middle of the top and the bottom that don't seem to be able to be used for anything! I'm using it, and keep having to straighten it out to keep it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cover is well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought