Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Keep pup safe.
 from York, SC,  Apr 18, 2012

Easy to slid open & closed. Keeps my lab puppy in the den area. Wish it came in a taller size. At 2 months she will outgrow this quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Gate is exactly like shown in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality wood, metal & finish. Looks like furniture not a standard "baby" gate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Help
 Jun 16, 2016

So easy to move around and is very stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet gate
 Mar 19, 2016

This is wonderful! Matches my wood trim and looks custom made. Best for smaller dogs as big dogs could probably jump over it. Stable and short enough I can step over without undoing it! No holes in the wall to anchor it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Newyork14
 Feb 13, 2016

Great product still standing after all these years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service & Product!!!
 Jan 26, 2016

Love my new gate! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood and Wire Gate
 Jan 9, 2016

Good quality gate, attractive, easy to close and expand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. kc
 Jan 5, 2016

really nice item, served its purpose perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd Gate for Gated Playroom
 Dec 7, 2015

Well constructed -- leaves no scars on the door facings or frames.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pet gate!!
 Nov 28, 2015

Great for small dogs!! Will not keep in larger dogs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Pet owner
 Oct 15, 2015

I was looking for a wide gate to cover the opening of my back porch so my beloved dog could not get out but enjoy being out. I searched looking for the right one. it had to be at least 73" wide. It is a Perfect fit. The height is perfect for my cocker spaniel, and the withe could not be more right It took me five minutes to put together. Looks good to boot! Highly recommend this gate for your smallish dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracey
 Oct 10, 2015

Wile this gate looks nice, the quality is poor. Our gate won't stay together and keeps coming apart from the base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gate
 Oct 3, 2015

This gate does an excellent job of keeping our 2 french bulldogs contained and away from the front door. We use it almost fully extended. They can stand up and put their paws on the top but the gate doesn't move. It's easy to move from doorway to doorway. You can slide one side open for easy access if you don't want to step over. One of the nicer gates I've seen - good quality and it looks great with my maple floors. Money well spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best dog gait
 Aug 7, 2015

Well worth the money. Attractive and sturdy. I have fallen over it and my husband was able to repair it easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as picture depcits
 Aug 6, 2015

I ordered this for use just as the picture shows. Through a door way. It is missing the bracing for the door jamb, so our dog just pushes the gate through. Poor showing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Aug 2, 2015

One of my shih tzu learned how to push it, since I didn't get it with the flaps as shown, but for my older dog it keeps him in his area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog lover
 Jul 7, 2015

This is a nice bed gate, well built and looks great! I purchased and immediately purchased a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 22, 2015

Adjustable widths, see thru, easy to use, can be used just about anywhere. Does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit too lightweight
 Mar 14, 2015

Our new puppy (6.5 lbs) can wedge through this pretty easily with a typical terrier determination

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for small puppy
 Mar 3, 2015

I purchased this gate along with the smaller version to keep my new puppy from wandering throughout my home. Along with being functional it is also aesthetically pleasing compared to some of the other gates available in this price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gate
 from Corpus Christi,Tx,  Sep 25, 2013

Just high enough for my dog but low enough to fit in to the furniture. Easy to assemble . Legs still seem to seem to stay crooked even though they are tightened up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought