Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Two thumbs up!!
 from Atlanta,  Mar 21, 2012

This was very simple to assemble. It is very attractive and sturdy as well. This is much nicer to look at than the litter box itself. It also helps contain some of the litter that inevitably gets strewn outside of the litter box. I have not had this very long but it also seems to reduce the smell from the litter box as well. I have multiple cats/litter boxes but I purchased only one to see if I liked it before ordering more. I will definitely order 2 more for my other litter boxes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like it looks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very sturdy product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crown pet litter cabinet
 from Alpena michigan,  Feb 29, 2012

Product works exceptionally well as a litter box hide away. The litter box is placed perpendicular to the entrance which leaves room for cat to enter and also for storage of litter box products. It looks nice behind mynchair in the living room. Hides odor well and provides a resting spot for my cat. I would recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Orange County, California,  Oct 4, 2013

It was a lot better quality than I thought it would be! The wood is actually really solid. It was easy to assemble and hides the litter box really well. I had to take the top off my covered litter box and turn it sideways for the cats to be able to fit but it worked. Now I have one of those Breeze litter boxes and it fits great. I definitely recommend this and I have nothing but nice things to say about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Modesto, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a very good way to hide your litter box and it does a good job of masking odor if your litter box does. My only complaints are that it is pretty small in person and it limits the size of litter box you can put in it. We put a jumbo litter box in there because the smaller ones weren't working with three cats and we had to remove some hardware for it to fit and it still sits slightly open because of the size of the litter box. I would think this would be ideal for a small apartment with one or two cats at the most. The color is lovely, the quality is great, the assembly was easy. All in all good product, just small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and attractive piece of furniture.
 from Hyde Park NY,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a great addition for my cats. I have the box near their cat tree and they're able to jump on the box and it doesn't shift at all. There's room in the box for a large litter box, the scoop and litter storage. I bought two in different colors, both colors matched the pictures. Good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product matches the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The litter house is solid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Litter Cabinet
 from New York, NY,  May 30, 2012

This is an excellent item. The price solidified my decision to purchase it. It took a bit longer to assemble than advertised without power tools, but the workmanship and pre-drilled holes, made assembly much easier. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a quality piece of furniture at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, and workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!
 from Nothern California,  Apr 22, 2012

I have 2 cats and they seem quite happy with it. The top with hinge makes it easy to clean. Much better looking than a regular covered litterbox.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Litter Box
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 4, 2012

This cat litter cabinet is a perfect way to hide the embarressing typical litter box. No longer will you see the litter box as an eyesore and in turn it gives your cat an increased sense of privacy. It was very easy to put together and the instructions were clear. The one watchout is to make sure you have a smaller littler box that will fit inside. I found that turning the little box perpendicular to the opening was best.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult access
 from Edge water nj,  May 10, 2013

Low door and small size makes it very difficult for medium to large. Only good fog kittens

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image shows it larger than actual no good to medium or large cats
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description does not state difficult access
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought