Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LD
 Apr 4, 2015

Looks really nice in the picture on the site. However it is horribly thin and very uncomfortable for our pet. Good thing if you are looking for something very thin the size fit the crate perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good crate mat
 Apr 13, 2016

This is a good bed for my pups crate, but wished it were a little more padded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my dog loves his crate even mote
 Jan 9, 2016

high quality, very soft and well padded, fits crate well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jan 3, 2016

Our dog loves it. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DMZ
 Dec 23, 2015

Great pad use in travel crate. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
42 in crate pet bed Mat 42 inc.
 Sep 6, 2015

excellent....fits dog cage perfectly for night sleeping. My large Standard Poodle goes in the cage to sleep at night.....of course the door is open for her. She seems to love her new bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Aug 27, 2015

my bulldog loves this bed. she has plenty of room to spread out like she always does and rests her head on the outside part.very nice i would buy this again. matter of fact i have two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Mar 25, 2015

My doge love this. I use it as a liner in their dog house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
washes well
 Jan 8, 2015

This crate pet bed mat works. Would have liked something with more padding for the creatures comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described, not a really fluffy bed but large
 Jan 2, 2015

The dog bed is not if you want a nice fluffy bed for your pooch but is exactly as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 29, 2014

Just flimsy, not much padding. My dog tore it up within a week of him getting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jul 19, 2014

Good product, very soft, nice plush. Wish my dog wouldn't chew up her beds, but for a non-chewer, this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crate Pet bed mat
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jun 4, 2014

I'd misjudged this pet mat. I have a yorkie poodle and she look lost in the mat. I wanted to return the mat because it were too big, but I think my dog like all the room on the mat anyway...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not enought padding
 from City Island, NY,  Feb 4, 2014

It a nice fabric but the padding in lacking...no snuggle-ablity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 from Baltimore MD,  Dec 31, 2013

My dog loves this mat. It is so soft compared to others I have bought and the price is so much better. I put it on top of his ortho bed and he is so much more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and soft
 from Baton Rouge, La.,  Nov 7, 2013

These crate pet bed mats are of great quality and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best pet bed
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 12, 2013

These pet beds are soft but not very thick. I had to buy a pad to put underneath. I wouldn't buy these again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Long Beach, MS,  May 8, 2013

This is exactly what I hoped it would be. It fits the crate we purchased perfectly, the quality is very good, and most importantly, our dog really seems comfortable. Very pleased with our bed and crate purchase from Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from illinois,  May 2, 2013

beautiful soft and the colors are exact. yes get it your best friend will love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gourgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and cumpfy bed
 from Kingwood, Texas,  Mar 20, 2013

This was a much needed replacement for old crate bed. Bai;ley is extremely happy and comforatble with this new addition! Thanks so much!! Not only does the the bed fit perfectly in her crate, but it fits perfectly for the dog. It is soft and easy to clean. The color matches our decr in the room as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and attractive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought