Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 29, 2014

Just flimsy, not much padding. My dog tore it up within a week of him getting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jul 19, 2014

Good product, very soft, nice plush. Wish my dog wouldn't chew up her beds, but for a non-chewer, this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crate Pet bed mat
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jun 4, 2014

I'd misjudged this pet mat. I have a yorkie poodle and she look lost in the mat. I wanted to return the mat because it were too big, but I think my dog like all the room on the mat anyway...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not enought padding
 from City Island, NY,  Feb 4, 2014

It a nice fabric but the padding in lacking...no snuggle-ablity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 from Baltimore MD,  Dec 31, 2013

My dog loves this mat. It is so soft compared to others I have bought and the price is so much better. I put it on top of his ortho bed and he is so much more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and soft
 from Baton Rouge, La.,  Nov 7, 2013

These crate pet bed mats are of great quality and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best pet bed
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 12, 2013

These pet beds are soft but not very thick. I had to buy a pad to put underneath. I wouldn't buy these again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Long Beach, MS,  May 8, 2013

This is exactly what I hoped it would be. It fits the crate we purchased perfectly, the quality is very good, and most importantly, our dog really seems comfortable. Very pleased with our bed and crate purchase from Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from illinois,  May 2, 2013

beautiful soft and the colors are exact. yes get it your best friend will love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gourgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and cumpfy bed
 from Kingwood, Texas,  Mar 20, 2013

This was a much needed replacement for old crate bed. Bai;ley is extremely happy and comforatble with this new addition! Thanks so much!! Not only does the the bed fit perfectly in her crate, but it fits perfectly for the dog. It is soft and easy to clean. The color matches our decr in the room as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and attractive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog beds are huge
 from Georgia,  Jan 26, 2013

We bought these as dog beds to leave in our living room. Now each dog has there own bed and have plenty of room to stretch out. Very please with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from mobile, al,  Nov 16, 2012

The crate bed mat is loved by both of my dogs so much, that both of them try to squeeze on it together! Being that they are both 60+ lbs, they don't quite fit, but don't mind. It is a great bed for dogs that try to destroy dog beds as well because there is very little stuffing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image compared well to the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, leaves little worry about being torn up by the dogs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little thin
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 3, 2012

This is a nice, soft, well padded ON THE SIDES, crate pad. But...it's very thin on the bottom which is the majority of the pad. It fits perfectly in the crate but I wish it were thicker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok, but thinner than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and soft fabric.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted about 2 years
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Nov 8, 2011

i bought this for a very large puppy. and it surely lasted much longer than i thought, went through a stage of puppy wear and tear and some of his more mature life, finally the washer machine got the best of it, and we threw it out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft and easy to wash
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Mineola, New York,  Nov 5, 2011

I purchased this bed in the beginning of the week and it was delivered by the end of the week. Fast delivery is always a plus. The over all quality of the bed is great for the money. Definitely can't find anything of comparable quality for cheaper. The bed is big enough for both of my dogs (60 lb Pit bull and a 85lb Pit mix) to sleep on together. The only thing I was a little disappointed about was that it wasn't very fluffy. The bed is very flat. I guess I should've expected that based on the product's description of a "crate bed" however, I was looking for a bed to place on the floor in my bedroom and not in a crate. Either way, this product serves the purpose I purchased it for and I would definitely recommend it. I am curious to see how it holds up in the washing machine.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent... so far. I'm curious to see how it holds up in the washing machine though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described, good product.
 from Southern California,  Jul 11, 2011

This is the perfect size bed for my pup's new crate. It's not too thick, not too thin. He has already had an accident on it, and it washed and dried in very good condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pet bed
 from Medford, NJ,  Jun 21, 2011

Great dog bed for my dog's crate. Very soft and nice cushion. Issue with my dog is that she chews a hole(s) in it easily. I have to move to a more durable bed for her.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 from sacramento. ca,  Feb 5, 2011

This bed was better than expected. It fits the kennel perfect. It is soft and plush. My dog loves it! We thought he'd out grow his kennel when he turned one. He's three years old now and does not want to give it up. I put another type of bed in it and he pushed it out of his way. This bed has made him very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Plush
 from Forks, WA,  Dec 14, 2010

This crate pad is one of the nicest I've seen. Really plush, and washes well. This is the second one I have purchased, and wouldn't hesitate to buy a third if needed. Much nicer, and way cheaper than anything I have been able to find at the big pet supply stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!
 Jan 30, 2010

My little baby, 100 pd choc lab loves her new warm fuzzy create mat. I do have a big pillow on top of the bed mat for extra cushion. It does fit her create perfectly.... i am happy and so is she!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought