Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I hoped for.
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 6, 2011

This pet bed fit perfectly in the 36-inch crate we bought from Overstock! We like the medium color because we thought the lightest color might show more dirt. The fabric is soft. I have not tried washing it yet, because I haven't had it that long yet. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOG BEDS
 from TEXAS,  Nov 19, 2007

I ORDERED ALL 3 OF THESE BEDS FOR MY DOG AND IF IT DIDN'T COST SO MUCH TO MAIL THINGS BACK, I WOULD MAIL ALL OF THEM BACK IN A HEARTBEAT. THEY ARE CHEAP MADE, DON'T STAND UP TO EVEN DELICATE CYCLE WASHING AND ARE NOT PADDED ENOUGH WHATSOEVER. THIS WAS A TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY. I DON'T RECOMMEND THESE BEDS TO ANYONE PERIOD. SORRY OVERSTOCK. SOMETIMES THE TRUTH HURTS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doggie loves it.
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 22, 2014

My dog loves this crate pet mat -- it's comfortable him and he never hesitates when I tell him it's time for bed. It's soft but not too soft and the bolster is an added attraction. I'm happy and my dog is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 18, 2014

My puppy loves this bed, the cover is soft and plush and there is a decent amount of padding in it to cushion her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 paws up.
 from walnut creek,CA,  Jun 2, 2013

My dog loves it. It's a nice bed. I was very pleased it fits perfectly in the crate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crate pet mat
 from Sewell, NJ,  Apr 17, 2012

received exactly as I expected..good value, durable and comfortable bed for my dogs crate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for Hardwood Floor
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 11, 2012

This is a great bed for a crate, not to be used on hardwood floors unless you have additional padding under mat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and make was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pet bed for a crate
 from NC,  Sep 6, 2011

Our boys love these, especially the raised edge that goes around all sides. I'd like to find one that has memory foam which would be even more fabulous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Super
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not durable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 11, 2010

My dog tore it up in one night. Bumper easily separated from the pad. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good crate liner
 from San Jose,  Apr 27, 2008

I am pleased with the liner for the dog crate as my large puppy grows but wish it was thicker and more padded/cushioned. The side are great but the bottom seems a little thin. The color hides the dirt and it is washes and air dries perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price-comfy for Cigga
 from Ohio,  Mar 23, 2008

I was going to buy this at my local store but found it at Overstock for several dollars less plus discounted shipping! It's comfortable for my dog, Cigga, when she's in her crate. She did chew a hole in it already though. She is a chewer and I try to keep her occupied with rawhide chews. This is the pad I wanted in her crate to make it warmer and more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crate bed mat
 from north dakota,  Mar 9, 2008

A very good value for the money. I would definitely recommend this to anyone for thiet pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog bed
 from Va Beach,  Feb 25, 2008

I bought this dog bed because it fit perfectly in my 7yr old puppys crate. I also really like the bumpers on the side, which cushions the wall of the crate. It looks great, and serves its purpose...but is fairly thin. My dog loves big fluffy pillow beds to sleep on....and this has no fluff to it at all. I have just added a pillow to the bottom...problem solved. It still has a soft bottom with the side cushions, and a softt pillow now completes this spoiled pups abode.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Puppies love this!
 from Christiansburg, VA,  Feb 24, 2008

This crate mat is great, it cleans up great, fits the crate perfect, and my puppies love taking a nap on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent crate bed
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 1, 2008

This product is perfect for my dog. It fits wonderfully into her crate and she seems to love it. I think it's great for providing some comfort and some warmth (so that she's not lying on the cold, hard crate bottom). I would highly recommend this crate bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crate Pet Bed Mat
 from Mounds, OK,  Jan 18, 2008

This mat is very nice. I chose the caramel color and am very happy. It is plush and easy to wash, if needed. It isn't as thick as I had hoped, but still plush. The only thing I would suggest is adding a non-skid backing so it cannot be easily moved in the crate. My dog likes to play!! My Tippi says thanks for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from CT,  Dec 18, 2007

Goes in washing machine easily and fits perfectly in crate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft Mat
 from Flushing, MI,  Dec 3, 2007

I have 2 Golden Retrievers and they both love to lay in their crates on their mats. They are very comfy and cozy at night. Nice price, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought