Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
REALLY JUST FOR CATS
 from alpharetta ga,  Mar 4, 2014

MY DOGS WOULD NOT GO NEAR IT! I GAVE BOTH TO FRIENDS WITH CATS AND THEY HAVE THE HAPPIEST CATS IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD. EXCELLENT QUALITY!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for my pets
 from Roanoke VA,  Mar 2, 2014

We ordered two, and they are very nice. We have Papillons, and they go in and snooze. The pad is just a pad. I would only recommend spot cleaning. We placed a small pet bed inside and that works well. The color is a dark espresso brown. Sturdy enough for sitting, but not for a heavy person. At any time, there is at least one dog sleeping on top and another inside. It was a good purchase, and I am happy with the pet bed/ottoman. I do get to prop feet on it occasionally when the pets get into my lap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cat beds/ottomons!
 from Delaware County, PA,  Feb 23, 2014

My cats love these. They take their naps in them. As far as people sitting on them, it would be OK for occasional use, but not strong enough for daily use. Good for a serving tray or to be used full time as an ottoman. So they are actually dual purpose as a cat bed and piece of furniture and look so much better than regular cat beds. These match our brown leather recliner too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and strong.
 from New York,  Jan 20, 2014

My dog Sweet Tea hates it. I think I is very nice. It matches our leather furniture well. It is strong enough to sit on. My dog is a spoiled brat. It is well constructed. My sister said she is going to take it for her dog. The top is flat enough to place a glass or cup on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pet bed
 from Panama City, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

The ottoman pet bed is so cool. Looks great with our new couches and no one knows it is a pet bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combination ottoman and pet bed
 from New York, NY,  Jan 7, 2014

This was a gift for my mother and her cat. They both love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigger than I thought and no assembly!
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Jan 6, 2014

I received this today and love it! It looks high end but was very inexpensive. Seems very sturdy and both my cat and my Boston Terrier love it! Even my 2 year old crawled inside lol! I wish I would have ordered a second one. 5 stars for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 28, 2013

Our Maltese Quincy Rose moved into the dog house immediately and comes out only to walk and eat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The "kids" love these!
 from Boston, MA,  May 16, 2013

I chose these because we were sick of looking at the ratty, fur-covered pet peds on our living room floor. These look more like furniture than a pet bed. Sturdy and more like an ottoman. The cats LOVE them. They climb inside, curl up and act like they never want to come out. The cat I was most skeptical about investigated it for about an hour, then settled right in. The other one, who will climb into anything left unattended, was more hesitant. I put treats inside and sprayed a little catnip spray toward the back and next thing I knew she was inside, dozing away. They also like to lie on top of it now and then, which I don't mind at all because it's "their furniture" and it keeps them off "our furniture!" I highly recommend these, but keep in mind that they are a good size bed. Probably typical size in terms of width, but they are 18" high. Great if you have a good space or corner to nestle them into. Another note, the cushion inside is just so-so. If you have a picky cat who likes something more luxurious you may consider putting another cushion on top of it. We wrapped their favorite fuzzy towels around them to make it extra comfy. It also helped make the bed more familiar to them right off the bat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for a pet bed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, looks nice
 from NY,  Dec 20, 2012

Very solid product that looks nice in the living areas of the house. Cats love to sit on top and look out the window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought