Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cant beat the price
 from WI,  Mar 17, 2011

Good value for the price. The tree is sturdy and was easy to put together. Just things to notice for buyers- no fur on underside of the steps-that might bother some people not me. My cats are 6 and 12 lbs.-they fit in the cubbie and the top bed. The bigger cat doesnt fit in the swing which I figured. I did put some extra padding in the cubbie for them to make it more comfy. They are tearing up the ramp which can be replaced (keep them from tearing up my furniture). My cats love the mouse also. Great product for price. I would order again and recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved my Couch!!
 from Manchester< NH,  May 17, 2012

If your cat's like mine they love to be up high. I put this in front of my slider and my cat lives there. It has many scraching posts so our house furniture is safe now. This Tree House is perfect for cats that are active. GREAT PRODUCT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Tree House Scratcher - 70" Furniture
 from Burlington, VT,  Jan 11, 2012

I would have given this a higher rating however there are a couple of things that could be better. The tunnel is far too small for a grown cat to use. Based upon another person's review I changed where the tunnel is attached by putting that shelf on the lowest level because of the screw protruding up through the shelf. My cats don't use the bottom shelf to lay on so it doesn't hurt their paws. The ladder doesn't attach to the brackets under the second shelf. The angle isn't right to allow the screws to go into the holes. But I don't expect my cats to want to use the ladder anyway so this isn't any big deal. Other than those issues my cats love climbing on the upper levels. They haven't tried to go into the bed but that doesn't appear to be sturdy enough to support my cats so it's probably a good thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
=]
 from manchester, NH,  Jun 14, 2011

The cat tree is good. I have a very large mainecoon cat And he barely fits in the house part. ..he doesn't first in the bed on top or in the tube thing...but that was expected LOL he does however love laying on the different levels. The only thong that kind of bothered me about the product is that the second and third level are directly on top of eachother...so my cat has to go back to the floor and jump he can't just step up. But other than that I am very happy with the appearance and how fast it came!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The kitten loves the height, the hammock hole, the crows nest...and it is stable for a 4 lb. kitten. The cheap fleece plush fabric sheds.....all over the house. Unless you Love to vacuum (which I do not) I can not recommend this with this cheap fleece fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat loves it
 May 7, 2015

This cat tree is nice. Very good quality and this tree is worth the $$. Cat loved it as soon as I pulled the parts out of the box and as I built it climbed and explored his his new digs. Very soft and built to last. And as forthe reviews that said it was difficult it took me less then 30 minutes. Just separate and organize all the parts and follow the instructions. Very fun to build with my cat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cat loves it!!!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Oct 29, 2014

I love how tall this cat tower is it has multiple layers that have varying sizes that allow my cat to either stretch out or curl up in a ball. It gives him the freedom to be able to get off the floor away from my two dogs. My only problem with this product was it was a little difficult to assemble, and with in the first few hours of having it my cat broke one of the strings that had a toy mouse attached to it. Other than that it's an excellent product that I would recommend to any cat owner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it for the price
 from AZ,  Jun 5, 2014

There are a few things about this cat tree that could be improved, but considering the price, I'm glad I made this purchase. First of all, I was looking for a black and white tree to match our living room, but the posts are actually a beige color instead of white like the picture suggests. My cat loves this thing though, especially the little mouse that hangs off the top level. He ripped it off the first day it was set up. A little disappointed that it wasn't attached more securely, but it's a small issue that can easily be fixed. Another small annoyance is the bottom of each level isn't covered with fur so the wood is exposed. If it's something that will really bother you, it wouldn't be too difficult to paint over it or attach some black fabric. The top level is a little too high for him to jump up and I've only seen him up there once, but he really enjoys hanging out on the second highest floor. Like some of the other reviewers have stated, the cat tunnel is too small for an average sized cat and I'll probably end up removing it, but the house on the floor below it is big enough for most cats to fit in. As far as assembly goes, the instructions weren't very clear but I had no issues putting it up by myself. It's pretty self-explanatory so I'm sure most people can figure it out just by using the images in the instruction guide. Overall I am happy I purchased this tree since my cat loves it and I didn't have to spend nearly as much as I thought I would for a tree this size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Celina, TX,  Apr 4, 2014

My cat loves this thing. I have two dogs that he aerial attacks from the top of it. He also loves the mouse on it and the fur on it is so soft that I've caught him kneading it. Haha. Excellent price for how sturdy it is and how much is on it and for how big it is. Something like this would probably be $400 at Petsmart. I highly recommend this to everyone with cats. The cubby is also my cats new sleeping place. The opening is just big enough for him to get in but the inside is bigger so it's like a little cave for him. Great for cats that love to climb artificial trees by the way. Mine was doing that until I got him this thing. Now he climbs this to see everything and leaves my tree alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item For A Great Value
 from Irvine, CA,  Mar 11, 2014

I got this for my cats and I have to say that they love it. They take turns sitting in the top level and so far everything has gone really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good tree for a very big cat
 from ca,  Dec 19, 2012

I have a very big cat. He is 20lbs and he loves to climb. This tree barely fits him but the point is he fits! and he loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the photo was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. I would buy it again
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Joy!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 8, 2012

Purchased to satisfy my 3yro cat's scratching - She has all her claws. Wanted an item that was not beige and had enough going on to stimulate her. She loves the scratching ramp and the mouse toys - she has made the bed at the top her new sleep spot. The ramp does not have to be installed - it does stick out a bit, but we have the space for that. The cover is furry, not carpet. I wish it were carpet, but the color was important to me. The 70in high bed is not too high for me to her out if I need too, I am 5'2". Also, if we move we will be able to take it apart no problem - putting it together was quick and easy - clear directions. The price is very good for the product - tree houses in the local Pet Stores go for over $200 and are not this elaborate. Wish we had purchased her one when she was a little younger -

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the cat house furniture
 from Idaho,  Oct 14, 2012

This was my first piece of cat furniture, and so far so good. Took some time for the cat to actually get used to it, but I don't blame the product for that. Piece is very nice, and is very unique. We have pet stores in town, but they didn't have anything with the black, which matches my decor. Only thing I don't care for is the lint balls that were observed during assembly and are even now left on the carpet. Overall, great item. I (and the cat) are pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but leaves black lint balls on carpet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cats love it!
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

Super easy to put together, my cats love it. Great price for what you get!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Monticello, NY,  Feb 17, 2012

Instructions were nice and clear. Product came with everything needed to put it together. Assembly was easy and fast. Both my cats are having a very good time playing, scratching the posts and sleeping on it. No need for catnip to get them to use this one!!! The sisal just seems to attract them naturally.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is appropriate for the price paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat tree house
 from Colorado,  Dec 15, 2011

Sturdy, fits in corners, easy assembly, black and white colors are unique in this type of product. Faux fur is plush, kitties enjoy it to the max. Looks good as home furniture. Cat weighs 9 #'s, cat tree does not shake when she climbs or plays, ramp is easy on or off depending on area size for tree house placement. Would buy again from this manufacturer, good price for quality of cat play furniture. Very satisfied...importantly the cat enjoys it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close to actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close to actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Tree House
 from Decatur, Ga,  Oct 6, 2011

My babies think that this is the best thing in the world. Great quality and I love watching them enjoy this tree house. Yes, they are spoiled but this purchase was well worth every penny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair product for prize
 from htg,wv,  Jun 15, 2011

ok for price.would have loved a stronger unit. easy to put together

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not as strong as a would of liked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat tree house scrather 70 inch furniture
 from ATCO NJ,  Jun 5, 2011

EASY TO ASSEMBLE. I HAVE THREE CATS AND THEY LOVE IT I HAVE PURCHASED TWO OTHER CONDOS AT OVER STOCK.COM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRCE AND THE TIMELY FASHION IN WHICH I RECEIVED THE PRODUCT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best thing I ever bought my cat
 from New hampshire,  Jun 1, 2011

I absolutely love this cat tree, best money I ever spent. My cat is an indoor cat and always trying to find new ways and items to keep her active and happy. Best of all it also entertains my two ferrets. Cali jumps, scratches, and sleeps on the thing 24-7 . Only minor issue I had was the white mouse attached to it broke in the first hour of course my cat does like to chew through elastics bands. Easy to put together too

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought