Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Portable Pet Bed
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 19, 2014

We have a Siberian Husky and this is perfect for her in the summer in Texas. It provides ventilation so she does not heat up in our weather (indoors).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for medium size dog
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2012

This is a nice cot bed, however, I wish it was a little sturdier. My English bulldog likes it but it shakes when he gets off & that frightens him a bit. Overall good purchase for the price. Maybe better for smaller or slimmer doggies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome dog bed
 from Kalamazoo, Michigan,  Jan 9, 2015

This dog bed is awesome. Our lab loves it. She doesn't like to lay on the cold floor of garage when my husband is working out back so this bed is perfect. Stays clean being off the ground and is easy for her to get on to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review; canvas too slippery
 from dinuba, ca,  Dec 17, 2014

too slippery neither one of my 8 dogs liked it. My neighbor thought it was a gift, since it was delivered to her home and not mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog bed
 from Highland, MI,  Mar 20, 2014

My dog never wants to come inside. When it was cold and snowy outside, she would still lay in the cold snow so I bought this for her to lay on and get off the snow. She loves it! (I think)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my big babies bed
 from Louisiana,  Mar 7, 2014

My big spoiled blue pit loves it but of course we also bought a big bed for on top n now he stays off our bed n furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves it"
 from Pa,  Dec 25, 2013

Our dog loves his new hammock. We got it so he won't have to lay on the ground while we are sitting around the campfire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from suffolk county, ny,  May 18, 2013

It is perfect! Strong, folds easy, and my pitbull loves it! the first day he went on it for 4hrs. I bought him this so he doesn't have to lay on the grass in the yard, no bugs on my baby! It is a perfect size for a big pup, they even give u a warranty! So happy I got it, easy to open and it even has a carry bag!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is perfect, canvas material is very strong!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog bed, gone bad!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 28, 2012

The product seems weak. I know this part is my dogs fault, but the dog has chewed it all up. It is just not made very well! I would not buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 from Texas,  Dec 6, 2012

The pet bed is perfect for our boxer. Keeps him off the hard floor in our bedroom. haven't used it outside yet but am sure it will work great on a camping trip.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image matches product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought