Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for medium size dog
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2012

This is a nice cot bed, however, I wish it was a little sturdier. My English bulldog likes it but it shakes when he gets off & that frightens him a bit. Overall good purchase for the price. Maybe better for smaller or slimmer doggies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as stated
 Apr 1, 2015

While I love the size, height and portability of this bed, I am extremely disappointed it did not come with the removable cover as stated on the product description. I specifically made the purchase through overstock for this fact, and paid more than another site. I should have paid less, knowing I would not get the cover....I would not be disappointed now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable Pet Bed
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 19, 2014

We have a Siberian Husky and this is perfect for her in the summer in Texas. It provides ventilation so she does not heat up in our weather (indoors).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jun 15, 2016

This gets my dogs off the ground. They were unsure of it at first but seem to like it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best lounger ever
 Apr 7, 2016

I use this bed for outdoor use exclusively. My two Westies fit comfortably on it and the cover can be removed so easily for washing. Love, love, love this cot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Pet Bed
 Mar 16, 2016

Great bed for the price! Keeps furry dog cool because she is off the ground. Love that it is foldable and stores in bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Portable bed!
 Mar 4, 2016

Bought for indoors..Folds up for daytime and quickly folds out for nightime bed for my border collie !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doggie heaven
 Jan 25, 2016

...or cats balcony...whichever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 Jan 21, 2016

I have 5 dogs ranging from 65lb to 25lb and everyone loves this bed! It's easy to keep clean and very easy to move from one room to another. The large is plenty big enough for 2 of my bigger dogs to lay together and it's very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great portable pet bed
 Jan 3, 2016

Bought 2 of these for 3 dogs and they love them. Even the 60 lb pit bull loves hers, she is always cold so keeps her up off the laminate floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The only bed my dog can't chew
 Dec 3, 2015

After the death by chewing of countless dog beds, this is the only one that my Olde English Bulldogge has not even attempted to chew to bits. It's light, appears to be comfortable and easy to clean. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Nov 19, 2015

Bought this for my brothers dog and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Removable Cover - Otherwise Good
 Nov 13, 2015

My dogs love this bed (retrievers). However, I bought this bed because it had a removable cover. IT DOES NOT. Apparently the manufacturer does not provide the cover anymore. So, we throw a sheep throw on the bed and it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Sep 25, 2015

Folds easily Not as sturdy as a dog would like Wouldn't buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
already has holes in fabric
 Aug 26, 2015

from her nails and they are not long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Bed
 Apr 23, 2015

Just unfold and it is ready. Dries quickly if it gets wet. Low to the ground so it is easy for the dogs to get in. It says max weight around 85-95 pounds. I have two dogs that share it with a combined weight of 160 pounds, and it is sturdy and holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a hit!
 Apr 2, 2015

perfect size for both pups

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome dog bed
 from Kalamazoo, Michigan,  Jan 9, 2015

This dog bed is awesome. Our lab loves it. She doesn't like to lay on the cold floor of garage when my husband is working out back so this bed is perfect. Stays clean being off the ground and is easy for her to get on to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review; canvas too slippery
 from dinuba, ca,  Dec 17, 2014

too slippery neither one of my 8 dogs liked it. My neighbor thought it was a gift, since it was delivered to her home and not mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog bed
 from Highland, MI,  Mar 20, 2014

My dog never wants to come inside. When it was cold and snowy outside, she would still lay in the cold snow so I bought this for her to lay on and get off the snow. She loves it! (I think)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought