Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent For Arithitic Dog
 from RI,  Nov 26, 2012

I purchased this bed for my very elderly arthritic pit bull. Although she always slept on the people bed, it became impossible so it was time to get her own floor level bed she could plop on with hurting her joints. This bed fit the bill perfectly. I laid on it and found it quite comfy. The bed really does have a mix of memory foam in it so although it does loose a little oomph after awhile, it doesn't completely. In fact, it still had pretty good loft after six months of her using it. Cover is water repellent so it is possible to catch accidents in time. Cover comes off with ease. She is gone now but my new 10 month old pit bull uses it and she loves live. She is not a chewer so no problems there. Best dog bed I have ever come across.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size for the Price!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 15, 2011

I bought this bed because of the large size for the price. I have two large dogs and really like that I can zip off the cover and wash when needed. The cover is made out of a great material and should hold up well, even though my dog likes to eat bones and drool on it. Great product. Would buy more if I had room to put them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Should hold up well with two large dogs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dog Bed
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 29, 2013

My 75-80 lb dog loves this bed. Have had for a couple months - It is roomy and so far has held its' shape. Great price for a quality dog bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog is out of my bed and back in her own
 from Merritt Island, Florida,  Nov 29, 2012

My dog had managed to destroy her old bed and the others I tried were apparently not big enough for her. This one is perfect and I no longer have to share my bed with her. She loves her new bed. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed!
 from Arlington VA,  Nov 7, 2012

The large bed was bigger than I was expecting so be sure to look at the measurements. Despite the large size my dogs love this bed and find it very comfortable. It would be big enough for two medium size dogs if they like to cuddle up together. The loft is amazing and our dogs really seem to love to snuggle into bed now that we have this new dog bed. Great value too! Love the green color! Goes nicely with our decor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and soft. Nice color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong material
 from N.Y.,  Jul 25, 2013

my 2 cats share this bed and loves it I bought 2 beds one large and one medium and I am very happy with the price and size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Apr 19, 2013

I purchased this bed hoping that my dog would use it. She now actually sleeps on her bed and does not ask to come into my bed which is a huge plus. Will be buying another one to keep in the living room. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Solid Dog Bed
 from Beaverton, OR,  Mar 28, 2013

There has been some reviews where they belittle this bed unfoundedly. The zipper, for instance, was flimsy, but that is not true at all. I was just very impressed with every aspect of this bed. Though my dog seemed to turn his nose up at first did sleep all night on it. I bought the very largest one.... maybe it frightened him at first. I solved that by putting treats on the bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect but larger, much larger!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. That's why I am here to tell others how nicely made it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doggy Heaven
 from Ruidoso, NM,  Mar 26, 2013

Once my 62 pound Airedale got used to the bed, he has claimed it as his own. Took about two weeks for him to adapt to the bed since it is higher than his previous pad. You do need quite a bit of room for it since it is so large, but it now sits beside our bed and he immediately goes to it every night. It has seemed to hold up well to his weight and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a means to get their dog off the floor but not in their bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Busby Large dog bed
 from MO,  Oct 2, 2012

This do bed exceeded my expectations-its made very well, and it is waterproof. Already have had an accident, a throwup, & it cleaned up with no problems! We have a multiple dog household and the bed is standing up well-they all like to lay on it! Great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is much durable than the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice qulaity and it is waterproof!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves this bed.
 from Longwood, FL,  Sep 13, 2012

Extremely pleased, my dog weighs 83 lbs, the bed is just right. She can really stretch out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dog Bed
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 8, 2012

My pups absolutely love this bed - it is very sturdy, but yet very fluffy. I laid on the bed with one of my pups and almost fell asleep! I love it because I have Siberian Huskies, so I can use the vacuum on it and the cover is washable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 from germantown, tn,  Jul 18, 2012

our dog loves his new bed and it has helped with joints since he is over 10 years old.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price for such a large dog bed. Was larger than I thought, but works well for my dogs. I can get a 70lb, 50lb and a couple of 15-20lb dogs on all at once, if they will share. The two larger ones like to stretch out and it works great for them. Thick enough that it helps them with their "old bones" that need more cushion. Love it and will buy more, but maybe a medium instead of a large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like this very much, it's very large, has nice soft material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the price
 May 13, 2015

My older dog could have used a bit more support and we ended up getting an orthopedic bed from ******* instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my needs
 Apr 22, 2015

Good quality, supportive, durable. I added extra padding from the bed I was getting rid of and blew out the zipper on this bed. I was able to fix it and can't hold that against the product since it was out of the normal range of use. My 11 year old GWP ALMOST prefers this bed to the couch (which is off limits).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG
 Apr 16, 2015

I have large dogs and they both love these. The price is right too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 Apr 14, 2015

purchased for our Rottweiler. She loves it. Plenty of room for her to stretch out on the bed. Nice and fluffy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Mar 5, 2015

Great bed- larger than expected- well constructed- dog LOVES it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought