Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent For Arithitic Dog
 from RI,  Nov 26, 2012

I purchased this bed for my very elderly arthritic pit bull. Although she always slept on the people bed, it became impossible so it was time to get her own floor level bed she could plop on with hurting her joints. This bed fit the bill perfectly. I laid on it and found it quite comfy. The bed really does have a mix of memory foam in it so although it does loose a little oomph after awhile, it doesn't completely. In fact, it still had pretty good loft after six months of her using it. Cover is water repellent so it is possible to catch accidents in time. Cover comes off with ease. She is gone now but my new 10 month old pit bull uses it and she loves live. She is not a chewer so no problems there. Best dog bed I have ever come across.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size for the Price!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 15, 2011

I bought this bed because of the large size for the price. I have two large dogs and really like that I can zip off the cover and wash when needed. The cover is made out of a great material and should hold up well, even though my dog likes to eat bones and drool on it. Great product. Would buy more if I had room to put them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Should hold up well with two large dogs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dog Bed
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 29, 2013

My 75-80 lb dog loves this bed. Have had for a couple months - It is roomy and so far has held its' shape. Great price for a quality dog bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog is out of my bed and back in her own
 from Merritt Island, Florida,  Nov 29, 2012

My dog had managed to destroy her old bed and the others I tried were apparently not big enough for her. This one is perfect and I no longer have to share my bed with her. She loves her new bed. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed!
 from Arlington VA,  Nov 7, 2012

The large bed was bigger than I was expecting so be sure to look at the measurements. Despite the large size my dogs love this bed and find it very comfortable. It would be big enough for two medium size dogs if they like to cuddle up together. The loft is amazing and our dogs really seem to love to snuggle into bed now that we have this new dog bed. Great value too! Love the green color! Goes nicely with our decor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and soft. Nice color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong material
 from N.Y.,  Jul 25, 2013

my 2 cats share this bed and loves it I bought 2 beds one large and one medium and I am very happy with the price and size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Apr 19, 2013

I purchased this bed hoping that my dog would use it. She now actually sleeps on her bed and does not ask to come into my bed which is a huge plus. Will be buying another one to keep in the living room. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Solid Dog Bed
 from Beaverton, OR,  Mar 28, 2013

There has been some reviews where they belittle this bed unfoundedly. The zipper, for instance, was flimsy, but that is not true at all. I was just very impressed with every aspect of this bed. Though my dog seemed to turn his nose up at first did sleep all night on it. I bought the very largest one.... maybe it frightened him at first. I solved that by putting treats on the bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect but larger, much larger!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. That's why I am here to tell others how nicely made it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doggy Heaven
 from Ruidoso, NM,  Mar 26, 2013

Once my 62 pound Airedale got used to the bed, he has claimed it as his own. Took about two weeks for him to adapt to the bed since it is higher than his previous pad. You do need quite a bit of room for it since it is so large, but it now sits beside our bed and he immediately goes to it every night. It has seemed to hold up well to his weight and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a means to get their dog off the floor but not in their bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Busby Large dog bed
 from MO,  Oct 2, 2012

This do bed exceeded my expectations-its made very well, and it is waterproof. Already have had an accident, a throwup, & it cleaned up with no problems! We have a multiple dog household and the bed is standing up well-they all like to lay on it! Great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is much durable than the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice qulaity and it is waterproof!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves this bed.
 from Longwood, FL,  Sep 13, 2012

Extremely pleased, my dog weighs 83 lbs, the bed is just right. She can really stretch out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dog Bed
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 8, 2012

My pups absolutely love this bed - it is very sturdy, but yet very fluffy. I laid on the bed with one of my pups and almost fell asleep! I love it because I have Siberian Huskies, so I can use the vacuum on it and the cover is washable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 from germantown, tn,  Jul 18, 2012

our dog loves his new bed and it has helped with joints since he is over 10 years old.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogs love them !
 from Pennsville, NJ,  Oct 27, 2014

These beds are HUMUNGOUS!!!! My dogs love them, even my picky chihuaua .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even better than it looks online
 from Jackson, MS,  Oct 23, 2014

i have a 90-lb Akita and a 26-lb Scottie, and they both love this bed. it is relatively easy to "punch" it to equalize stuffing, and it is large enough for both dogs to "spoon"-- the Scottie on the inside, OR for both to have his/her own space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Dogs Can Even Share
 from Texas,  Oct 22, 2014

I rescue large dogs and these are of a generous size that two dogs can share if they're in the mood. Clean up is very easy, If one of my dogs is lying on this, he/she is snoring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Labradoodle loves it
 from Eastern Shore Maryland,  Oct 21, 2014

Our tall Labradoodle is very picky about the furniture he will sleep on, so to get him off it we offered this large-size poufy bed. He loves it! Lots of room, good color, now he has his own bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too soft
 from North Port, FL,  Mar 8, 2014

The picture showed a pretty firm bed. The cover has held up well but the foam insert was not to my liking. I replaced the insert with an "egg crate" type foam which was much better for my Greyhound

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Dog Love's This Bed
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Mar 5, 2014

We have a English Mastiff. This bed fits her great. Color is true & size works good. Fast delivery. Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acceptable to the pooch
 from Crowley lake Calif.,  Nov 8, 2013

Had to put a familiar "throw" over this but, that done, the dog uses this new bed regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought