Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dog bone charm collar
 from pittsburgh,  Nov 20, 2008

this is a Xmas present for my daughter for her tea cup yorkie. I did not expect something so bedazzaling (sp) so this was impressive. The pink chrystals are more rosey then pink, the size is perfect and also adjustable. I would not use as a collar because it appears really delicate. It appears much more expensive then it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddy G's Bone Charm Austrian Crystal Collar
 from San Marcos, CA,  Apr 24, 2012

I was pleasently surprised on the quality of the bone collar, and for less than twenty dollars. I have a black affenpincher to whom the collar looks great! I can't wait to see other products with this company. In addition, ordered on a Sunday, received on following Tuesday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't actually do it justice, collar is exceptional.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great price for the quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jul 9, 2010

It has been almost a month since I received it and it is still as beautiful now as it was when I first opened the package. I use the collar with her leash when she gets walked. Its strong, durable and very sparkly. I highly recommend this product. I purchased the white one. I will now purchase every other color. I only wish they made matching leashes... ITS A MUST BUY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute collars
 from Tucson AZ,  Sep 25, 2013

My Chihuahuas look so cute with their bling on. Get lots of compliments. Would recommend to everyone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austrian Crystal Collar
 from Conroe, TX,  Aug 7, 2013

This is a really nice collar....not one you could leave on all the time, just for special occasions. I have a 1 1/2 pound Chihuahua puppy and it swallows her right now but when she gets bigger it will fit perfect. It is a really pretty and very well made! Might just have to get this in other colors. The only problem that I can see is that the collar is a little heavy and will rotate where the bone is hanging down and all you see is the clasp and chain on top, which I guess is ok but not very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austrian Crystal dog collar
 from Saint Cloud, MN,  Apr 16, 2013

I had purchased this collar originally for our Cocker Spaniel but it was too small for her, though it does fit our Yorkie so she gets to wear it. It's very sparkly and very cute; it makes her look like a little "diva". It's very good quality and has held up well, even with her tugging on the leash while taking her walks. It's very small, though, and we are sort of disappointed there isn't one made to fit our Cocker Spaniel. Overall it's a quality piece of jewelry, I mean collar.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved the dog collar just wished it would have around my dogs neck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from florida,  Sep 13, 2012

very happy with the product this was my second time ordering it as my first one the bone thats on the chaing fell off

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Collar
 from Michigan,  Jul 21, 2012

This is a great product. My dog has been wearing it for 2 months and it doesn't snag on anything and she can't get it off. You don't have to put it on super tight either, I have it all the way at the end so it hangs like a necklace and she still hasn't broken it. I like that the charm and the clasp are on opposing sides and they both weigh about the same so the bone stays at the back of her neck where you can see it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collar was not long enough
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 5, 2012

It needs to specify the length of the collar and test the size of dogs that could fit the product. So customers would know it is not for small dogs but very petite dogs

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? shorter than advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? could have been better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was brilliant
 from WA,  Jan 27, 2012

I have seen this item for triple the price,.. Excellent value here...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. greater than picture shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one word: WOW!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 12, 2011

first off, SUPER DUPER fast shipping! and then secondly, i think it looks really cute in the pictures on here, and to my suprise it looks WAY better in person! i love it! i bought it for my moms 3lb chihuahua for xmas! she is super tiny but it looks like it will still fit her! I absolutely love it and am so excited over it and it isn't even for me! ok i am done, lol, hope i got my point across about how impressed i was with the whole thing! :) oh btw; I ordered it last thursday 12/8 and got it today 12/12, SUPER FAST! ( it came from rhode island)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks even better in person!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is for a gift, the quality looks great, not cheap at all!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aloha
 from Nebraska,  Dec 3, 2010

This is a cute necklace, NOT collar. It is not strong enough to be a collar even for my 3lb dog . Also, it won't fit my 6lb Pomeranian it wasn't able to go around her neck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 19, 2008

Order a size bigger than it says on measurements. I have a pug puppy and the smallest didnt fit her. I ended up returning it and getting the biggest size available. Despite the size issue, it is absolutely adorable and very high quality rhinestones!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The greatest collar
 from Utah,  Jun 9, 2008

Sturdy and beautiful. I love this collar on my dog. We put it on her and she started stuting like a princess.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top