Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from alabama,  Apr 20, 2012

We all like the ottoman. It matches my furniture and my husbanb has been looking for one for a long time. we have found several, but they looked like they would be hard to keep clean with a 13 lb, black, long-haired cat, so we waited. I said I will go to overstock I can find anything there and I did. By the way, I am through with all of my birthday gifts for the year and some Christmas gifts and guess where I got them all. You Guessed it Overstock. Overstock you make me soooooooo happy and also my friends. They get the gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was darker to me and I liked that
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we like everything about it. was nothing to put it together and one of us is using it everyday, my husband, my cat, or me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's grate pet house!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

Delivery was fest. It's portable pet house,good quality and it's very useful! I recommend to everyone,guys you gone a like it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's just like on image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This pet house is better than I expected!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman with pet space
 from Willow Spring, NC,  Jan 11, 2014

I actually bought 3 of these ottomans to put on my covered deck for my outside kitties. I put soft, plush pet beds inside of them and the kitties love them. They are the perfect size for a cat w/out making the cat feel trapped. With the addition of the pet beds, these provide an excellent warm and dry bed for the kitties.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice faux leather side table and cat house
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

The top is firm enough to function as a side table. The cats checked it out immediately but don't really hide in there much since it's on the floor. There's a thin faux leather pad that goes into the box, perfect for a cat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 3, 2013

If you want a functional ottoman with the functionality to be a resting place for a dog or cat. This is the ottoman for you. White not fancy, looks ok and my small dog love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collapsible and adorable!
 from Portland, OR (formerly from Northern California),  Mar 29, 2013

Our cat loves this! He perches on top of it when he wants to see what's going on around him. He goes inside the house when he wants to take naps and not be bothered. One of the best pet purchases we've made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate (except doesn't show that the sides are collapsible.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, good quality. Soft bottom however...we put something under it to stabilize it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat House
 from East Central, PA,  Mar 16, 2013

I like the look and the product itself, however my cats will not use it - not sure why. They seem to like the junky products made of cloth material vs. vinyl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 9, 2012

Its a nice little place for my little dog to sleep while I work from home, in my den

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is fine, just don't sit on it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cats love it
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 1, 2012

It doesn't really matter how I feel about it, because my cats love it, not me. I bought one to try out first, and it seems that they all like it, so I am going to buy more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top