Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kind of a bummer
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 8, 2010

There was nothing wrong with the product other then the T in the word Bitches was not all the way filled in. From afar you could understand what it read but they really could've done a better print job on the fabric. I got XL for my 70lb pit and it was actually too big, but it worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Boxer/Chihuahua Mix Looks awesome in it!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

The sweater is nicely put together and looks great on my dog. The sweater is not one to be worn alone for warmth for a dog. On a cool night during spring or fall, this product is great for a dog, but not in the wintertime. Love the saying on the back of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet
 from belleville nj,  Mar 1, 2013

Fast delivery, great product and very satisfied with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the shirt
 from Georgia,  Jan 1, 2013

I have English Bulldogs and this shirt was very tight around his legs. I put this shirt on my dog, after a few hours his legs were irritated due to the arms being so tight. I don't believe it's the shirt, it all depends on the breed of your dog and the size. I would recommend this shirt for any dog just be aware that this shirt may not fit the weight and size of your dog.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not too accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo Cute!
 from Hanover, PA,  Jun 2, 2012

I purchased this for my grandpug!! He looks just like the pug in the ad! And looks just as adorable in his shirt! My son and daughter-in-law loved it also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size was off
 from Cenrtral California,  Feb 5, 2012

It's a cute/funny shirt for a dog but not the best quality. It was also bigger than expected. My pup wears a medium and this shirt was more of a large, I'm gonna have to take it in a little.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is ribbed and thick, but semi low quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Tank Top
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 31, 2011

Not happy...always had success with prior Overstock orders. Although I ordered according to my dog's weight as recommended, this tank would be very tight on my little puggle. When I attempted to return the item following the printed instructions included, I was unable, as it said the item is INELIGIBLE for return...now I'm stuck with a cute little dog top we can't even use!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin fabric, but it is a tank top after all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic T
 from Virgina,  Jul 23, 2011

This shirt arrived on time and was very accurate to the discription and picture. Whenever my maltese wears this shirt out many people always ask where I got it from and he loves it. I would reccomend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABOULOUS!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jun 19, 2011

This shirt fits my 7 month old german shepherd perfectly! Not too loose, and not too snug. He loves it, and wears it with pride. The material is stretchy too, and if your dog sheds hair is easy to get off it and doesnt get stuck like it does on other materials.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Baltimore,Md,  Mar 12, 2011

very cute shirt but the sizing is soooo off so make sure you know all your dogs measurements to a T before you order because once you order you can not return or exchange it. I should know because I ordered it twice due to incorrect sizing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap screen printing
 from Akron, OH,  Feb 22, 2011

The letters cracked the first time I put it on the dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
various
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 4, 2011

I order a dog t-shirt, I have ordered a bedspread. I orde r on line, easy to manipulate, can track the order easily. Order arrives in a minimum amount of days, very pleased with all the products and choice of products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Bitches Love Me' Dog Tank Top
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 11, 2010

What can I say... this is the cutest shirt for a big'ol Pitt Bull!!! Zulu will wear it proudly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 17, 2010

Bought a Medium tank for my 22 lb Schnauzer, and it fits him perfectly. He looks like a total stud in this shirt, even with his sissy haircut. :-) Great quality! Will definitely buy more from this line...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still cracks me up
 from Chicago,  Jun 8, 2010

A medium fit my 23lb dog. This shirt is too funny, I surprised my husband with it and he was cracking up. So fun! And yes, the b*tches DO love him!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogtastic!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 29, 2010

It is such a cute shirt and it will get a lot of attention. I'm single and all the cute men walking their pooch that it was a cute shirt. I'm going to purchase "my mom is single" and "God loves me too!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shirt!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 8, 2009

My Pomeranian wore the B*tches love me tank top shirt to the park and everyone just had to stop and take pictures of him. This tank top surrounded him with a lot of attention and it's true B*tches do LOVE him!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought