Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 10, 2012

Looks nice and my dog seems to like it. It is a very very very thick bed, but that is what makes it so wonderfully plush. I washed it once so far and it didn't fall apart. I would say it was a great deal at this price and a solid choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simmons Orthopedic Pet Bed
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2012

Although he still prefers the cool hardwood floors when it's warm, he does love this bed. I even love it! I wanted to use it as a pillow.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If it were larger, I would've slept on it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Orthopedic Napper
 from Danville, CA,  Mar 16, 2012

I like the beds, but my dogs do prefer the kind with the sides. I guess it depends on your dog. They are very nice for dogs with old bones... I would have given it 5 stars, but the color between the two were different.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same, but I ordered two and they don't match exactly as I wanted to use them next to each other.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dog Bed!
 from Montana,  Jan 7, 2012

I wanted a rectangular bed that would fit perfectly under my desk for multiple small dogs to curl up on and this is PERFECT! I am so pleased because when I am on the computer my dogs have a wonderful cushy place to be that is not even noticeable to other people walking by! I am well pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well done.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is very well made and is holding up well so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from CA,  Oct 11, 2011

Excellent quality, my dog is about 14 pounds and barely makes a dent in this. The cover is great and this is well made. Best bed my dog has ever had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great dog bed!
 from Richfield, MN,  Oct 17, 2014

We have two aging dogs, and when one of them started to get bad arthritis in one of his back legs, we decided to buy this bed for him, so it would help him when he slept at night. We did notice that his stiffness went away a lot quicker in the morning since getting the bed, so we know that it's helping him. It's easy to machine wash, but let me tell you, make sure you re-zip it up once you take out the memory foam insert. I made the mistake of not doing that, and we had green fuzzies all over our washing machine, as the inner liner ripped (it's a satin liner), but once I repaired it, and re-zip when I wash it, it's all good. We felt that it worked so well for one of our dogs, that we then recently bought it for our other dog, who we have noticed having some back hip issues, and they seem to be going away with the new bed! So, if you have an aging dog with arthritis, this bed will help them sleep more comfortably...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog bed
 from Wilmington mass,  Apr 15, 2014

IU have 2 small chihuahua's and I purchased these beds for warmth and comfort and they enjoy there beds. I have also purchased both a second bed. I followed the instructions for washing the cover for these beds and I DID NOT like how they came out. So I would not recommend these covers be washed. I do love the beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pet bed
 from Albuquerque NM,  Feb 19, 2014

I got the medium one. It was a little too small for my Aussie. He is a 60 pounder though. My other dog and cats really love it ! Very sturdy, nice looking, and comfortable for me to sit on . Truly like a miniature mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive But Great Bed
 from Idaho,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought this bed because it was the right size for a medium wire crate that I recently purchased. The bed fit perfectly and all 3 of my dogs use it. Good thing they take turns as they range in weight from 40-64 lbs. This bed seems very comfortable but might not be the ticket for a dog who needs support--it is not super firm. My young dogs think it is the bomb though!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality bed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 10, 2012

My 16 lb bichon loves this bed. He has tore through 3 beds. So far this bed still in tact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed
 Jul 20, 2015

My dogs love this bed and I love how durable it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doggy bed
 Jun 23, 2015

Very good quality. Charlie is resting comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed
 May 5, 2015

This is our 2nd Beauty Rest pet bed we've bought. Laila loves it so much we bought another one for another room. It's plush and Laila loves it. I've read reviews on other pet sites saying it won't stay in place and hard to get the cover off to wash but I have NO complaints. My bed is on carpet and that may resist movement. Who knows. We think it's the best we've bought over the years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The beds are softer then they appear in pictures, pictures are definately photoshopped (I teach photoshop). I am still very happy with the price and the apparent comfort for my dogs (I got two of them). Covers are much higher quality then any dog bed I have seen in any pet store. Foam is a little soft, I have always had "Orthopedic" dog beds, not Memory foam Orthopedic, which apparently are much softer. Both dogs love beds, just be aware not as stiff as you would think from photos (zoom in and look around edge of dogs in pictures). Very happy and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have a 13 year old Doxie/Jack Russell mix, and she loves this bed! It is her nighttime bed. It is very comfortable and kind on her old bones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pet Bed
 Mar 27, 2015

My dog sleeps in it so I guess she likes it. I expected it to be a little firmer since I have a memory foam bed and it's firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Char
 Feb 10, 2015

The dog no longer jumps up on the sofa, he loves his new bed. It is well constructed and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 Jan 21, 2015

This is a quality bed, holds it's shape, and is an attractive addition to home decor. My little one finds her "comfort spot" easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel bed
 from Buffalo, MO.,  Dec 31, 2014

This was bought for my dogs inside bed, but I measured wrong. This bed was very nice and I intend to use it in my truck for is bed when we travel. He is 14 years old, so he has some body aches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy for your pet
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought this for my older westie and she seems to love it. The cover is removable for washing, however the filling is attached to the cover and it shifted somewhat during washing, even on a gentle cycle. I was able to adjust it after washing though and it went back to normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought