Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not an outdoor dog house..rain pours in
 from New Orleans,Louisiana,  Jan 24, 2011

Purchased this for outdoor cats however I returned it because it is not at all waterproof. The rain POURS in. Cute to look at but I wanted them to be dry when it rained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Dog House
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2011

My dog recently turned 1, so we decided to kick the crate training and move her onto something more grown-up... We purchased this house about a month ago, and she is absolutely loving the interior. She weighs about 15 lbs, she's a pekingese/tibetan spaniel mix, so she fits perfectly with a comfy blanket on bottom. The top part is a little trickier, as I'm sure it will take some getting used to, she has a hard time using the steps.. just some young insecurities she still has. It was here within about 3 days, and took about 20 minutes to assemble. The wood is a nice quality too. Overall this was one of the greatest purchases I have ever made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 1, 2011

I purchased this dog house for my Yorkie, this Christmas and he absolutely love it! It's very easy to put together, it's sturdy and simply adorable. I also placed a big pillow on the balcony and he just loves to hop up there and take himself a little nap. It's worth the money and also it doesn't take up much space. This is certainly a purchase worth making.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My little dog loves this house.
 from Minnesota,  Nov 7, 2011

This is a nice dogvhouse that was easy to assemble. My little guy loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balcony View Dog House
 from Gambrills, MD,  Aug 27, 2011

I would like the steps a little wider. This would be better for a cat or tiny dog compared to a small dog. My dog does not like the steps so he just jumps on top. I wanted the steps to save his back legs from jumping on everything. He loves to watch out the window so its a perfect height for window watching. His kennel bed fits on top perfectly. Thank you for making a great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great easy to put together
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hideaway
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2012

I love this little house. Actually I bought it for my cats and at first they were a little leery about it(as we know, cats are very suspicious little creatures) but now they love to hide in it and I have placed it in front of a window and they are enjoying the balcony view. I highly reccommend this product. The price was right (got it on sale and shipping was free) I love a bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balvcony view dog house
 from Florida Tampa,  Jan 3, 2012

We wil probably order a second one because this is a little to small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks bigger than actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glod quality however very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cat House
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 14, 2010

I bought this house for our barn cats and stuck a heating pad inside to keep them warm. It is sturdy, was easy to put together, and most of all the cats love it! Great bargain as the cheapest I could find it anywhere else on the internet was $119. I just bought a second one for my daughter's cat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 Jan 25, 2016

The whole in the panels did not line up,the wood did not seem sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for exteneded out door use.
 Nov 26, 2015

The unit was easy to put together and looked great for the first year but after exposure to a few rainy days it started to dry out and lose its color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
http://www.overstock.com/Pet-Supplies/Balcony-View
 Oct 21, 2015

my daughter puppy loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and served its purpose
 Oct 13, 2015

Wood material is a bit flimsy and not really the heavy kinda wood. Easy to assemble and instruction is very simple. Will recommend if your pooch is below 15 lbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 Oct 6, 2015

This house is cheap to expensive for the quality of wood plus size wise is good for a small dog only !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute house
 Sep 22, 2015

This was easy to put together. It is a cute addition to our back patio. Now if my dog would only go in it. She has gone up on the deck and appears to enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So stinkin' cute!
 Aug 24, 2015

My 3lb Chihuahua loves his new pad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for a cat
 May 21, 2015

very attractive and packaged very well and east to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Little House!
 May 5, 2015

We purchased this dog house for our cat. He still has to use it but we love it! Easy to assemble and looks good in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my Dogs
 Apr 15, 2015

This was easy to put together and my little dogs love it. We have it sitting by a window so they can get on top and look outside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurie Nickelson
 Jan 6, 2015

Purchased this for my outside cat. He's in it all the time. Great price and very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog house
 Dec 30, 2014

My puppy enjoys the house very much. He was shy getting inside but got used to it by the end of the night. This house is perfect for training my pup to walk up and down the stairs. Once in a while I'll find him sleeping on the balcony. So cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought