Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Perfect holiday gift for the furry friend who has everything. Great as a gift topper! Very quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cute addition to the tree!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly like it looks in the photo. Super sparkly and good quality. Arrived quickly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 12, 2012

Used it as a Christmas tree ornament and gave one as a gift. I got lots of comments on how nice the "paw" looked on my tree. It really reflected the lights on my tree and I am very happy that I bought one as a gift for a neighborhood dog.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
australian dog paw ornament
 from ohio,  Jan 6, 2012

My son and daughter-in-law hung it on their tree immediately

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger than website
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sparkling
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little ornament
 from Twin Cities,  Dec 13, 2011

I buy my daughter, who is a huge dog lover, a Christmas ornament every year. This one was a heal hit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very true to actual.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched product received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems of very high quality for price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Montana,  Dec 11, 2011

Very pretty....perfect for a gift for a friend who loves dogs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly ornament!
 from Latham, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

This adorable ornament has a long enough ribbon for hanging and is very large and sparkly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a small ornament; larger than you may think!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for pet lovers
 from WV,  Aug 14, 2011

Bought this for my pet sitter; sure she will love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful
 from Knoxville, Tn,  Jun 29, 2011

Bought this for my sister's dog, He is like her child, thought it would be great idea for her to hang on her Christmas tree.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present for Mom
 from New York, NY,  Jun 9, 2011

Bought this as a small addition to my my mother's christmas presents. She loved it. It looks even better in person. Looks much more expensive than what i paid for. I believe she has it hanging in her car, so it doesn't just need to be for the holiday season.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ornament
 Dec 3, 2010

This is a very cute ornament for a dog. Exactly as pictured. My sister's dog is a spoiled "fru-fru" dog so the glitzy ornament will be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, perfect for dog lovers!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 1, 2010

I was looking for something "dog" related to get my sister for Christmas since she just loves her dog. We are true dog lovers, and I was hesitant to order this because I wasn't sure if it would be worth the price. It is just adorable and will be the perfect "extra" gift to give her. I just know she'll love it, and I am considering buying one for myself! I love finding unique gifts for people and this one is one of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ornament
 from Ogallala, Nebraska,  Nov 30, 2010

I purchased this ornament for a true animal lover and they were absolutely thrilled! The "bling" really makes it stand out on the tree and simply says "animals are loved here"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Moody, AL,  Nov 26, 2010

Shiny and Bright! Just as described. I will hang it on my Christmas tree to remember my doggy who passed a few months ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Clinton, NY,  May 30, 2010

It was beautiful, much nicer than the picture. It was given as a gift and the receiver loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought