Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Aug 26, 2016

This is my cats fav hiding spot now she loves this more than her daily shower. Stays in it for hours at a time.i would definetky recomend this to anyone who wants thier cat cozy i think you will really enjoy it an extra fluffy pillow comes with it . h.m.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Aug 17, 2016

cat loves her bed and keeps her warm in the winter when she wants to be in the basement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cat Bed
 Aug 16, 2016

We received the cat bed today and I wanted our cat to love it. Knowing that he loves fresh laundry right out of the dryer, I decided to give the bed a quick wash and dried it in the dryer so he would go immediately to it. He did, so step one has been achieved and he loves snuggling up in it. He is 15 lbs and the size of the bed is quite perfect for him, If he was 20 or more lbs, it would be too tight. We hope he will continue to love it but as some of you may know, cats tire of things rapidly, so only time will tell. Lastly, the bed is not at all sage green -- it is a light gray with tan interior which is not an issue for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teresa
 Jul 28, 2016

My cats never or won,t use it! Only once!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat bed
 Jul 4, 2016

Our cats love this bed I just ordered 3 more so the cats will all have one. They love to go in it for quiet time and seem to enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog loves it
 Jun 29, 2016

For this for my little chihuahua. He won't come out. Well made and nice to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheri B.
 Jun 28, 2016

I bought this about a month ago for my outside cats. Several of them enjoy sleeping in this even though the weather is quite warm outside already. It will be especially nice when the cold weather sets in. Well worth the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Jun 15, 2016

He love to be in his new bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss. Kittys bed
 Jun 7, 2016

This is perfect for Miss. Kitty...She is a smaller cat and this bed is perfect for her...I find her in it every day...When she gets chilly from the air conditioner she climbs inside and gets comfortable...She use to get in my bed under the covers...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty loves is little "den"
 Jun 3, 2016

My cat spends lots of time sleeping and just hanging out in his new bed. He really likes it! I might buy another one for his room upstairs. I'm sure he would use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Love!
 Jun 3, 2016

My oldest kitty (11 yrs) immediately moved into this bed and wouldn't let any of the others use it. She LOVES it! I had to break down and buy a second one; who knows, I may need more. It is very soft and snugly and she is partly hidden from the others when she's all the way in. It's a great bed and worth every penny!! If I can figure out how to attach a photo of her in it, I will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
katherine jewelry lover
 May 31, 2016

great buy especially for price. My little chihuahuas also get in it. Very popular!!1st come first serve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 Apr 29, 2016

Very cushy and washed in machine nicely. I let it air dry. Too small for a very large cat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats
 Apr 2, 2016

Cats love it, no issues. it was purchased for Christmas 2015.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 Mar 18, 2016

my cats loves it. it came all smushed but i was able to round it out and fluff it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed for Brashes
 Mar 17, 2016

I bought this for a cat who sleeps in my backyard every night. She has a home next door, but they got 2 Chihuahua puppies. Brashes is 15 & hates the pups. I noticed she wasn't sleeping in the bed lately. I decided to wash it according to decorations on the tag. I was pleasantly surprised how well it washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hide-a-way
 Mar 16, 2016

Our cats (7) love this bed and it's first come first served as to who gets to sleep in it. Looks like there will have to be more in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 14, 2016

Snuggly and warm. My kitties like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cat bed
 Mar 8, 2016

but my puppy doesn't like it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J Torre
 Mar 3, 2016

Like the cat bed, now to get my cat to get use to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought