Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Hide-a-way
 Mar 16, 2016

Our cats (7) love this bed and it's first come first served as to who gets to sleep in it. Looks like there will have to be more in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 14, 2016

Snuggly and warm. My kitties like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cat bed
 Mar 8, 2016

but my puppy doesn't like it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J Torre
 Mar 3, 2016

Like the cat bed, now to get my cat to get use to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat bed
 Feb 26, 2016

Our cats love this bed I just ordered 3 more so the cats will all have one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SJ
 Feb 25, 2016

My cat just loves it! I call it his man cave...lol. It is not large enough for a fat cat ...well made, not stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat loves it!
 Feb 19, 2016

If the cat is happy, I'm happy! Have not washed it yet but it looks like it will hold up to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KITTY love it !!
 Feb 18, 2016

My 18 year old cat love to cuddly up in this. I lay a little hand towel at bottom for easy cleaning .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty loves it!
 Feb 5, 2016

I received this bed ontime. The only thing is that the color says sage green but this bed is gray. I am ok with that and the kitty doesn't know the difference. She is in love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and cozy
 Feb 5, 2016

Well made, big enough for my 12 lb cat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary T***
 Jan 31, 2016

Well our kitten won't use it, maybe yours will

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms T
 Jan 29, 2016

Dog likes it and cat likes it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy cat bed
 Jan 27, 2016

Took it on a weekend trip and cat lay in it. Now that we are home it is not being used. Very good quality. Will work on cat using it and not abandon her new cat house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
noniblue6
 Jan 26, 2016

Bought this for my male cat! Nice cozy and warm! Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armarkat Sage Green Cat Bed
 Jan 21, 2016

Cozy for the cats to smuggle in, they love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Jan 14, 2016

I buy these beds for a cat shelter. The cats love the softness and privacy it offers them. They machine wash well and dry in the dryer. They come out looking like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat dome/bed
 Jan 12, 2016

Bed is nicely made, with removable/washable pad inside. The cat I bought it for has not yet used it. It is nicely made and very soft. I'm hoping my other cat will use this one in addition to the other one she uses. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 11, 2016

Santa brought 1 for my household of 2 cats. After 3 weeks, no one showed any interest. Then it hit 13 degrees....now we have 2 cat beds....no fighting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty Cave
 Jan 8, 2016

My daughter's cat loves it.wish I could attach picture . She did not go in until I took the cozy pad out. Who knows why, I took it out thinking I will sleep with it so she smells our family . Well now she loves it and the soft pad inside has become a comfy place to put by the window. So two items for the price of one. She is a large cat and fits well about 12 pounds but easily a 15 pound cat could fit without the bed in it. For the price if she didn't like it I thought I could give it away and not worry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Love It!!
 Jan 8, 2016

That is a tiny kitten in there--that being said, we actually have fights over who gets to sit/sleep/nap/supervise in the new bed. I thought they would want it pointed toward the fireplace, but they prefer it with the front opening away from the fire place. I wish it came in small, medium and large...the cats wouldn't have to resort to fighting over the new bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought