Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

order on monday see you in three weeks I could have ordered from the manufacturer myself payed 1.5% more and had the item in 2 days not 3 weeks so much for good service the order stayed in processing for 3-4 days then went out not happy at all will use any other source in the future Discusted

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Both of my cats enjoy this, especially my big cat
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Dec 16, 2012

My larger cat has found his self a new sleeping bed. He rarely lets my smaller cat in it...It is very durable, and seems to give the security that a cat need yet open enough to let them see what is going on around them. I would recommed this to any cat lover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very soft inside.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Chihuahua LOVES IT!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

Seconds from receiving the bed, my chubby chihuahua, Batman jumped right in! He sniffed around for a minute and took a nap. He loves to burrow, so this is PERFECT!! This stays open so he can crawl into his "Batcave" anytime... :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our new cat LOVES this bed
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

We adopted a new kitten and he adores this bed. He ran into it the first night he was home and now he sleeps in it every night and often naps in there too. Very soft and warm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We love this bed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Loves it!
 from Kansas City,  Dec 7, 2012

Our Cat Ruby took to this bed immediately! Am buying another for our bedroom :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable and even softer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purfect
 from NV.,  Nov 11, 2012

He loves it, the removable pad inside was an added bonus....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So small
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 7, 2012

I have a 9.2 lb Maltese dog and I figured that he would LOVE this type of bed because of the covered top. However, he is too large for this bed. He can fit in it in a curled up fashion, but just not as comfortably as I would like. It's much smaller than I thought it would be so please pay attention to the measurements and don't guess like I did. Otherwise, it's a pretty nice bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality. Plush in the inside
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than pictured
 from pgh, pa,  Nov 7, 2012

opened it up put it on table my cat sniffed it went in needed them bed pillow and went right in she loves it might ordetr another one for my other cat

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than the ones i seen in stores
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cat loves it.
 from El Paso, Texas,  Oct 31, 2012

I was very impressed with it.It was more then I hoped for and more important my cat loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was thrilled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armarkat Sage Green Cat Bed
 from Opal 43 Tampa, Fla.,  Sep 19, 2012

This cat bed is very well made. I have purchased this brand before in a cat tower by Armarkat in the past. That also was extremely well made. This cat bed is very soft and my cat Charlie loved it from day one. I like the fact that it is also washable and the perfect size for any size cat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York, NY,  Aug 15, 2012

Where other beds have not been appreciated, my cats love this bed. I have found two sleeping in it at the same time (one weighs 10 pounds and the other 8 pounds). I'm considering buying another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful kitty cave
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Apr 6, 2012

It took our kitty a moment or two to check it out so it was not love at first sight. However, a couple days later she moved in and LOVES the bed. I wanted something cave-like because Zena likes to hide in my closet. My clothes were covered in cat hair and I figured a roof over her head will protect my clothes a little bit. Well, it is perfect! It is super-soft, is just the right size, and the prize is good too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-quality small cat bed
 from St. Paul, MN,  Feb 29, 2012

The cat bed is well constructed and the materials used are soft and sturdy--everything you'd want in a cat bed, although it's for a small cat rather than a larger one. Now if I can only get my shy cat to give it a try....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for my fat cats
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 2, 2012

This bed is just too small for my cats. That must be a kitten in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for kitties!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 10, 2012

My 3 cats love this bed. The inner bed is removable to make cleaning easier. Can fit a large cat comortably. Will be ordering 2 more soon so the whole gang can sleep at once in their cozy beds!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - bed is removable for cleaning as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage green cat bed
 from Silver Spjring, MD,  Jan 4, 2012

My 3 cats take turns using it. It is large enough for my small cat and large cat to curl up together. My Maltese also likes to nap in it. The color is a soft sage green w/off white interior.They all seem to like the 'cave' environment. I would definitely buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, well padded, has a removal inside bottom.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great snuggle bed
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 3, 2012

My 13 lb. cat loves to take her naps in this bed. She is a moderate sized cat and has plenty of room to curl up and nap. Will be ordering another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same, if not better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful bed, soft, snuggly, and holds its shape upright.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and product
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 28, 2011

This is a great bed with pop-out pad that can be washed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality materials and construction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy bed for my stout, somewhat shy cat! ; )
 from New York Metro Area, NY,  Dec 22, 2011

My shy cat seems to really like the cave-like retreat offered by this comfy bed. I also put it on top of a soft cushioned 'memory foam' bath mat I got elsewhere for $$$ to really amp up the cushioning (my cat is a Senior gal). Scatter is very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional cat bed!
 from Allentown, PA,  Dec 19, 2011

I have three cats, and two of them absolutely love the new bed. I love the color, and am happy with my purchase. When the boys are happy, I'm happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? online image was same as product received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good quality fabric, and my cats fight over who is sleeping in it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought