Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Cat Bed
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 15, 2011

This bed is a favorite for my two cats. They like to hide out sometimes and being that this is winter now, they use it all the time. It's made exceptionally well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 21, 2012

I saw in someone else's review that they thought the bed was way too small... my cat Bob is huge, the biggest cat I've ever seen, weighing almost 20 pounds and very long... and he has no trouble fitting in this bed. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the cats don't get in it, other than Bob. I have 2 other cats, so I bought 2 of this type of bed and one of another. None of them will get near the other bed, and only Bob will get in this one, and he doesn't get in it very often. I have no idea why. It's a very well made bed, great cushion inside it, looks very warm and cozy to me... but what do I know? I'm just a human.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it didn't make it clear how soft it is inside
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft!
 from Tempe, AZ,  Oct 31, 2012

much softer inside than i thought it would be. i was afraid my cat may not fit after readying some reviews, she fits fine! helps her stay warm at night all snuggled in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our cats are thrilled!!!
 from Mansfield, TX,  Feb 19, 2012

This bed was such a hit with two of our cats that we ended up buying a second! Nice and plush inside - well made! Once it gets around dusk in the evening, our male cat curls up in his and stays there all night! Less fur on the furniture as they have their own "houses", plus visually attractive. A home run in my book!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Unit is a little lighter than color on website
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's even nicer than I expected from text.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armarkat Sage Green Cat Bed
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 13, 2011

The cat bed is attractive and my kitty sleeps in it every night.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looked even better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bed is soft and my kitty loves it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but small
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 19, 2012

Cute but small. Cats would not go anywhere near it no matter what I tried.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked bigger on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cat Bed
 Jan 13, 2016

My big boy cat loves this bed. He spends most of his time sleeping in it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because he is a big cat 20+ pounds and depending on how he lays the bed collapses and folds on him. He doesn't mind though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for warmth
 Dec 22, 2015

My 10lb dog fits but only if he curls up. It's a very soft bed but can roll over easily. I like that you can just push down on the top to make it a normal bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cat Loves It!
 Dec 21, 2015

The inside is super snuggly soft. My cat spends hours every day in his new cat bed which we've started calling his "shoe" because it looks like a giant clog shoe. We love it because our cat loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catz
 Dec 19, 2015

Well constructed and good quality materials. And the cats love spending time looking out or curled up sleeping. Would recommend this if it fits your needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat cave
 Dec 19, 2015

She loves it, what more can I ask?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jon
 Dec 12, 2015

Way too small for my cats big butt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue loves it.🐈
 Dec 8, 2015

I got this today and my kitty blue loves it. He is sleeping in it right now and it's so soft. What a great deal. Thanks again overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats love it
 Nov 19, 2015

Perfect combo of warmth and security...both of my cats fight over it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Nov 12, 2015

Nice, neither of my cats will get in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work Great!
 Nov 4, 2015

My kitties love these! I bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat bed
 Jul 4, 2016

Our cats love this bed I just ordered 3 more so the cats will all have one. They love to go in it for quiet time and seem to enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog loves it
 Jun 29, 2016

For this for my little chihuahua. He won't come out. Well made and nice to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheri B.
 Jun 28, 2016

I bought this about a month ago for my outside cats. Several of them enjoy sleeping in this even though the weather is quite warm outside already. It will be especially nice when the cold weather sets in. Well worth the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Jun 15, 2016

He love to be in his new bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought