Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Cat Bed
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 15, 2011

This bed is a favorite for my two cats. They like to hide out sometimes and being that this is winter now, they use it all the time. It's made exceptionally well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft!
 from Tempe, AZ,  Oct 31, 2012

much softer inside than i thought it would be. i was afraid my cat may not fit after readying some reviews, she fits fine! helps her stay warm at night all snuggled in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our cats are thrilled!!!
 from Mansfield, TX,  Feb 19, 2012

This bed was such a hit with two of our cats that we ended up buying a second! Nice and plush inside - well made! Once it gets around dusk in the evening, our male cat curls up in his and stays there all night! Less fur on the furniture as they have their own "houses", plus visually attractive. A home run in my book!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Unit is a little lighter than color on website
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's even nicer than I expected from text.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 21, 2012

I saw in someone else's review that they thought the bed was way too small... my cat Bob is huge, the biggest cat I've ever seen, weighing almost 20 pounds and very long... and he has no trouble fitting in this bed. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the cats don't get in it, other than Bob. I have 2 other cats, so I bought 2 of this type of bed and one of another. None of them will get near the other bed, and only Bob will get in this one, and he doesn't get in it very often. I have no idea why. It's a very well made bed, great cushion inside it, looks very warm and cozy to me... but what do I know? I'm just a human.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it didn't make it clear how soft it is inside
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armarkat Sage Green Cat Bed
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 13, 2011

The cat bed is attractive and my kitty sleeps in it every night.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looked even better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bed is soft and my kitty loves it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but small
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 19, 2012

Cute but small. Cats would not go anywhere near it no matter what I tried.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked bigger on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No GO
 from Orlando Florida,  Jul 5, 2014

I just knew my cat would love this soft cozy and comfy hide a way. But no way was she going to get into this little bed. I was so disappointed . I tried putting cat nip toys, and treats. This girl wasn't staying. I have a friend with a kitty, so I took it to her house, and her kitty loved it. Didn't even need any of the nip to get her in. So my thinking is your cat is going to love it, or hate it. I wish I could find an adult version for myself. Denise

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, but ignored by cat
 from Brunswick, ME,  Jun 28, 2014

We own two of these beds -- one in this color and one in another. Our six year old cat sleeps in the other bed, but our three year old has shown no interest in either bed. This is not a reflection on these beds just shows that different cats in the same household act differently.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed!
 from Colorado,  May 10, 2014

I'm so happy with this cat bed, I think I'm going to order another one. Its really sturdy, yet the little cushion is super soft, my cat loves it. I think it was so cheap, yet the quality is great, it doesn't fall apart or loses its shape. Very happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snugly Cat Bed
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

Our cat is big (about 13 pounds) so when we first got this bed, I thought it would be too small for him. It took him a couple weeks to start using it, but lo and behold, one day, we noticed him snuggled up in there. I think he feels comfy and bundled up. It's taken a few weeks, but now he frequently naps in it. You can pull the inside out and wash it to remove cat hairs, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Class
 from North Carolina,  Oct 31, 2013

This pet bed is beautifully constructed and is right on the money for color. I choose sage green and it's perfect matching our decor and creating a warm bed for our girl. Our cat did not like the new smell at first so I put her blanket inside and she has now become one with her new bed. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ft. Myers, Florida,  Feb 8, 2013

Bought this for my small dog, and she loves it. I move it from room to room and she snuggles in it day and night. No collapsing as some comments said. Great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my purring lil' kitten!
 from nj,  Jan 11, 2013

Soft and cuddly. Pillow inside is removable. Pleasant color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

order on monday see you in three weeks I could have ordered from the manufacturer myself payed 1.5% more and had the item in 2 days not 3 weeks so much for good service the order stayed in processing for 3-4 days then went out not happy at all will use any other source in the future Discusted

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Both of my cats enjoy this, especially my big cat
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Dec 16, 2012

My larger cat has found his self a new sleeping bed. He rarely lets my smaller cat in it...It is very durable, and seems to give the security that a cat need yet open enough to let them see what is going on around them. I would recommed this to any cat lover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very soft inside.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Chihuahua LOVES IT!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

Seconds from receiving the bed, my chubby chihuahua, Batman jumped right in! He sniffed around for a minute and took a nap. He loves to burrow, so this is PERFECT!! This stays open so he can crawl into his "Batcave" anytime... :o)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our new cat LOVES this bed
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

We adopted a new kitten and he adores this bed. He ran into it the first night he was home and now he sleeps in it every night and often naps in there too. Very soft and warm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We love this bed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Loves it!
 from Kansas City,  Dec 7, 2012

Our Cat Ruby took to this bed immediately! Am buying another for our bedroom :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable and even softer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purfect
 from NV.,  Nov 11, 2012

He loves it, the removable pad inside was an added bonus....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So small
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 7, 2012

I have a 9.2 lb Maltese dog and I figured that he would LOVE this type of bed because of the covered top. However, he is too large for this bed. He can fit in it in a curled up fashion, but just not as comfortably as I would like. It's much smaller than I thought it would be so please pay attention to the measurements and don't guess like I did. Otherwise, it's a pretty nice bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality. Plush in the inside
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top