Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My cats love these stairs!
 from seattle,  Mar 21, 2012

My oldest cat has arthritis - and is overweight, I am such a bad mom - and was losing her ability to get on the bed. And she really needs to sleep on the bed. :) These stairs are tall and since there are 4 steps she doesn't have to strain as much to get to the next step (she really sounds pathetic, doesn't she). Riblet is so happy that she can comfortably get up and down off the bed with minimal stress on her joints and spine. And my youngest cat thinks they're pretty great, too. The prices was amazing. Normally you find a short set of these stairs for $50 at the store, but these stairs were taller (very important as my bed it tall) and wider and much nicer looking. I got them for $** with coupon and $1 shipping. I love Overstock.com! kat

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used Immediatley
 from Beautiful OR mountains,  Feb 7, 2012

I have an older overweight cat, she can't get onto the bed anymore and I was being woke up in the middle of the night with meows....so I bought these steps after looking in my local pet store and finding nothing 1/2 way decent. Mellie-pie went up these steps right away with a smile on her face! She is so happy being able to go on the bed on her own! and you can just tell she is feeling better about being able to go where her brother goes. I liked these steps so much I ordered another (shorter) set for the spare room bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steps
 from The Villages, Florida,  Apr 25, 2012

The quality of these steps are excellent and only takes about 10 minutes to put together. We use it for a small (5 lbs) dog and it is perfect for him to be a watchdog in the window. This is a quality item and looks very professional with any decor. Of course, it would make a perfect cat perch with outstanding scratching posts. Great purchase at an outstanding price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for high bed!
 from Long Island, New York,  Apr 19, 2012

I actually purchased another one of these pet steps so I have one on each side of my bed. I have a cat with bad hind legs and these make it very easy for her to get up on the bed without jumping. Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Arcadia, California,  Nov 11, 2011

These pet steps are fabulous. I love them and my cats love them. Very well built and sturdy. Just the right height. I highly recommend these over the others. Good neutral color and also makes a good extra scratching post.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product if you just want steps.
 from Berwick, PA,  Feb 2, 2012

I think the top step should be larger so that the pet has space to curl up. Otherwise, I really like this product but my cat would enjoy it more if she could lay down on top step and look out thewindow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for kitty!
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 12, 2011

These steps have been great for our two cats, one of whom is older and can't easily make the jump up to our high bed anymore. It took a day or two for the cats to get comfortable using them, but now they both (including the younger one who is a great jumper) use them every time they want to get on and off the bed. They were easy to assemble and feel sturdy. I think we'll be using them for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect steps
 from long island ny,  Oct 1, 2011

my kitties loved it. they think ths is a great toy. gives them just the right height to get on the bed. they love it and dont even realize it is to help them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product arrived with a cracked step, however, overstock replaced immediately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the price
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  Sep 9, 2011

These steps are very sturdy. They are also easy to put together. The top step is higher than my bed and my bed is pretty high so you may be able to get away with ordering the smaller one. That said, the larger one was only *** more than the medium size so it was well worth the price. I bought this for my 20 pound, 10 year old cat who can't jump up on the bed any longer. I followed a reviewer's advice and put some cat nip on it and that did the trick as far as getting him to use the steps. He now uses the top step as a perch. I am very happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was rigth on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my cats love this product!
 from New York,  May 31, 2011

i bought the steps for my 15yr old cat who insists on jumping onto a high ledge and was having trouble. he now uses the step to get up and i dont have to worry about him. the extra benefit is that my younger 3 cats love playing on it. they love to go between the 2 pillars and poke thru the openings. They also use it as a scratch post. it is unique in that they can navigate thru it unlike other solid stairs. I think construction wise it is made well and sturdy but one note is the carpet is thin and it does shed puffs of fuzz. Overall it was a real find!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? a good value for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 Jul 19, 2016

My cat loves these stairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
julia
 Apr 19, 2016

just the right amount of steps for the older cats and dogs. sometimes they just sit on it to get a good view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet steps
 Mar 22, 2016

Love the style and sturdiness of these pet steps. Now, if I could just convince my dogs to use them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats love em!
 Mar 18, 2016

Perfect for my aging cat that isn't jumping so well anymore, Easy to Assemble!! STURDY! ANd Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were hoping for
 Mar 16, 2016

Great buy. Sturdy, easy to assemble, and looks great with our other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat LOVES them
 Nov 27, 2015

We have a cat who is, as I like to call her...pleasantly plump...and she was having a difficult time jumping on the bed and jumping down looked painful. These steps have saved her the trouble and she absolutely loves using them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Steps
 Nov 7, 2015

I looked at many steps for my senior cats to get up on my high bed. These were perfect. No slipping and easy for them to get up without injury. Liked it so much I bought another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a blessing!
 Nov 3, 2015

It took my small dog a few days of my walking him up and down it before he would attempt it on his own. The cats just fly up it. It is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and sturdy
 Sep 12, 2015

Love these steps. They're high enough to reach my tall bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rises to just below window sill.
 Aug 24, 2015

Now this, my cat loves! Climbing, sitting, relaxing. At least he appears to like it. He's a fussy cat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought