Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My doggies LOVE these beds.
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 2, 2011

These were challenging to put together but they are easy to maintain. I just take the pad out of the mattress part and wash the whole bed with the rest of the padding inside. They wash nicely and my doggies love them. They snuggle into them and love the side so they can rest their heads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aramark Pet Bed
 from Minneapolis. MN USA,  Nov 26, 2013

This bed came in a small flat box. There was no info offered about having to assemble it. There were no directions as to how to put it together. Furthermore there was no packing slip inside which would have enabled me to return it. For the price it was not worth it at all. This was a huge disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CC
 Apr 21, 2015

had to put it together; it fits both my dogs and is durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our 60 lb. dog.
 Mar 15, 2015

Nice and cushy. Love the ability to unzip the cushions and wash the covers. Quite durable and holding up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Dog bed
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 17, 2014

I have two of these begs and my dog loves them. The price and quality are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 3, 2013

Last year at a pet store I bought a pet heating pad on clearance. The instructions were very specific about the type of bed it needed to be placed in. This bed completely met those needs. The pillow on the bottom of the bed is zippered and the stuffing is sealed in its own pouch. I had to make a cut at the back of the bed to feed the cord through but the bed material is sturdy enough to not run. My Jack Russell and both cats fit fine together with room for one more! Most difficult part was finding a place to put the bed that had enough space and an outlet nearby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip this one
 from SF bay area,  Nov 8, 2013

The padding is thin especially on the bottom. Not really worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Colorado,  Aug 13, 2013

It is a big bed for my little doggie and she loves it. I thought it was easy to put together and a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from Quebec , Canada,  Apr 12, 2013

Nice bed easy to clean but my only negative point is the zipper.....( Very cheap and too small ) With a bigger zipper it's woulb be an excellent bed but for that reason it's only a goob bed....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed !!!
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Feb 15, 2013

The minute i put the bed together the girls jumped in and could not be happier. I love that you can unzip and wash everything separately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 24, 2013

Looking for an economical replacement bed for my dog. This was perfect. The dog loves it. Amazing price. Very roomy for him (he's 25lbs). Love the waterproof pad, since my pomeranian likes to pee on the other dog's bed:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 30, 2012

The pet bed was excellent but it was too big for my little doggies and I had to return it. I would buy it for bigger dogs without a doubt

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything I look for in a dog bed
 from california,  Oct 5, 2012

bought a large one for the german shepard rescue, the bed in very large part of it goes under our bed. recently bought another one for the boxer, this time i purchased a medium, better fit for my space and my dog. Pay attention to the size. I didn't. large is for a really big dog. OK the best part about this bed is that all the padding comes out for washing the cover. i hang all the padding on the clothsline to air it out. the bottom is made out of a sturdy type of fabric that washes well. I have had problems washing beds before the backing is cheap and the stuffing comes out in the washer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? describes it perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, I like this one
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armakat Pet Bed
 from Florida,  Aug 21, 2012

This was a little difficult to put together -- it took two of us, but once you get it together, it is very easy to care for. The cushion has a zip off cover which is washable and the actual cushion is waterproof so you just have to throw the cover in the wash. The material seems very durable and the bed is very generously sized. I have a 16 lb. Shih Tzu and the bed could easily accommadate two dogs of this size or a considerably bigger dog. The cushion is soft and appears to be very comfortable. I especially like the easy care aspect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD BED, FAIR PRICE. GOOD QUALITY
 from Sarasota FL,  Jul 18, 2012

I bought this for my puppy cocker who likes to spread out. She seems comfortable. It takes a puppies abuse and still looks good. Laundered well after a bathroom accident.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 from Michigan,  Dec 21, 2011

Our dog loves this bed! She - at about 40 pounds- is just about the right size although it is large enough for a bigger dog. She likes resting her head on the soft outside rim.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be good. should wash well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Bed
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2011

I purchased a medium for my lab mix and a xlarge bed for my Mastiff. They beds are really packaged well, looking deceivingly small. When opened and unpacked these beds have so much pillow support, and the canvas like fabric seems like it will last! The xlarge bed is even too big for my Mastiff, both dogs fit in it! Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought