Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best cat gift purchase this year!
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2013

I found this bed to be of great quality. It stands alone and holds it's shape which seemed to be a issue made by many other bed reviewer's who had purchased other beds similar in style to this one. My ten pound cat loves it. He can be found inside many times throughout the day. He has a lot of room and he loves the warm protection it gives him. I think he feels like he is in a cave. Our puppy leaves him alone while he is inside because he can't see him. I feel like I was greatly successful in purchasing this bed as a Christmas gift for a very picky cat. I am just thrilled by the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the image shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is exactly what I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the bed to be of great quality. It was exactly what I thought it would be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Approved by our cats
 from Oregon,  Dec 9, 2011

Our cats love this bed. I ended up buying two, so they won't fight over. They love to snuggle and hide inside these beds. I like how these beds are washable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty loves it
 from New York,NY,  Feb 24, 2012

We love this kitty bed, and our older kitty (special needs) hangs out in there peacefully and very happily.. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what it said it was-we love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfy, pretty in any room
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cat hates it
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought this product because my cat liked to nest in boxes. She did not like it at all, so after a few months when my granddaughters got a kitten, I gave it to them. They're cat doesn't like it either. Oh well......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cat Bed
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 23, 2012

My cat LOVES this bed. She is in it day and night. My small dog (who has his own bed) is always sneaking in there, too, when I'm not looking. Its very soft and comfortable looking. I would definitely recommend this product if you have a cat that likes to curl up in little corners and closets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the online pictures
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT YET
 from Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania,  Dec 7, 2012

I bought this for 11-year-old cats. Neither of them has shown any interest in it, though I've done all I could think of to entice them. I think I should have bought it years ago, but I haven't given up yet. I think if I leave it beside the fireplace, a favorite spot, one may discover it. It looks so cozy and safe that I can't believe they have ignored it, but maybe it will happen yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? QUITE ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STURDY, BUT WARM AND COZY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Jun 20, 2012

I loved these cat beds, the color was perfect, they looked cozy and inviting. The price was a bit high I thought, despite the high quality...It's a very simple design. Though,I must state that Overstock's price is considerably less for this item than I found it elsewhere. Unfortunately my "fat cats" wouldn't fit in them. It would be helpful if Armarcat could designate sizes on these beds. The measurements seemed like the beds would be roomy enough. If it helps you to determine whether this bed will accomodate your cat's size, my cat's are both 16 lbs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Miami, Florida,  Oct 11, 2011

I ordered for my two cats, they are not use to them but i can tell that they will use them because they are arround them so offten, i have them only a week ago and they are so cute and every person who has a cat should have one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good size for a big cat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Hooch
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 11, 2011

Bought the hooch - trying to offer our 2 cats options on sleeping since cats love to snuggle in a small space. Neither cat has used the hooch - but with Indian Summer weather, it may be later in the winter when they are enticed to use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat bed a success
 from Brunswick, ME,  Jun 28, 2014

Our six year old cat, Cadbury, has adopted this bed as his special place to which to retreat during the day. I put this on top of my desk in the study, and he likes to come here -- whether or not I am here -- and curl up in this bed. He sleeps here primarily during the day as he prefers to be somewhere in the bedroom during the night.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armarkat Laurel 18-in Green Cat Bed
 from SAN FRANCISCO,  Mar 1, 2014

Very satisfied with this purchase. May cat loves her new hideout. As i type this, she is it in right now. Comfy,cozy, and warm. This has to be on of the best pet bed I've bought in a long time. I would have got the red one but they were out of stock. Thanks again for another great item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cat bed!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 29, 2014

My little female scaredy cat LOVES this bed! Especially now that it's a little cold at night. She feels warm and safe her in there and if she wasn't such a scaredy cat, she could even have a friend over and share it. If I was a cat, I would wonder why my people didn't buy this for me sooner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my Cat loves this.
 from peoria, IL,  Mar 15, 2013

My cat gets in this when I think she is cold. She is cute I put it on the couch take it to my room....she hops right in. She loves it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very soft....and cats like soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat cave
 from afton,ny,  Jan 31, 2013

cat hopped right in it almost as soon as soon as I took it out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cat bed EVER!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 15, 2012

This is by far the best cat bed I have ever purchased. I have three cats and I bought two beds because I already had a bed I purchased at a big box store. Now I am going to have to purchase one more from overstock because all three cats want these two beds. I did have to throw a few cat treats in the back of the bed the first day I got them, but now the cats immediately go in them and curl up and smooze. I couldn't be happier with these beds to say nothing of the cats' pleasure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top