Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best cat gift purchase this year!
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2013

I found this bed to be of great quality. It stands alone and holds it's shape which seemed to be a issue made by many other bed reviewer's who had purchased other beds similar in style to this one. My ten pound cat loves it. He can be found inside many times throughout the day. He has a lot of room and he loves the warm protection it gives him. I think he feels like he is in a cave. Our puppy leaves him alone while he is inside because he can't see him. I feel like I was greatly successful in purchasing this bed as a Christmas gift for a very picky cat. I am just thrilled by the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the image shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is exactly what I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the bed to be of great quality. It was exactly what I thought it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Approved by our cats
 from Oregon,  Dec 9, 2011

Our cats love this bed. I ended up buying two, so they won't fight over. They love to snuggle and hide inside these beds. I like how these beds are washable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty loves it
 from New York,NY,  Feb 24, 2012

We love this kitty bed, and our older kitty (special needs) hangs out in there peacefully and very happily.. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what it said it was-we love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfy, pretty in any room
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cat hates it
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought this product because my cat liked to nest in boxes. She did not like it at all, so after a few months when my granddaughters got a kitten, I gave it to them. They're cat doesn't like it either. Oh well......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cat Bed
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 23, 2012

My cat LOVES this bed. She is in it day and night. My small dog (who has his own bed) is always sneaking in there, too, when I'm not looking. Its very soft and comfortable looking. I would definitely recommend this product if you have a cat that likes to curl up in little corners and closets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the online pictures
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT YET
 from Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania,  Dec 7, 2012

I bought this for 11-year-old cats. Neither of them has shown any interest in it, though I've done all I could think of to entice them. I think I should have bought it years ago, but I haven't given up yet. I think if I leave it beside the fireplace, a favorite spot, one may discover it. It looks so cozy and safe that I can't believe they have ignored it, but maybe it will happen yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? QUITE ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STURDY, BUT WARM AND COZY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Jun 20, 2012

I loved these cat beds, the color was perfect, they looked cozy and inviting. The price was a bit high I thought, despite the high quality...It's a very simple design. Though,I must state that Overstock's price is considerably less for this item than I found it elsewhere. Unfortunately my "fat cats" wouldn't fit in them. It would be helpful if Armarcat could designate sizes on these beds. The measurements seemed like the beds would be roomy enough. If it helps you to determine whether this bed will accomodate your cat's size, my cat's are both 16 lbs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Miami, Florida,  Oct 11, 2011

I ordered for my two cats, they are not use to them but i can tell that they will use them because they are arround them so offten, i have them only a week ago and they are so cute and every person who has a cat should have one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good size for a big cat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Hooch
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 11, 2011

Bought the hooch - trying to offer our 2 cats options on sleeping since cats love to snuggle in a small space. Neither cat has used the hooch - but with Indian Summer weather, it may be later in the winter when they are enticed to use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Pets Approve
 Dec 13, 2015

We've only just gotten the bed, but my cat AND my smaller dogs get into it. It's all snuggly and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats love it
 Dec 11, 2015

Out here in the country, we get a lot of dumped cats. Every year it would take me days to make shelters. Now it is a breeze. The cats jumped right in. I am pleased that I will not have to worry about them keeping warm this winter. Although it is still too mild this time of year, we usually get at least 3-4 weeks of -35 with windchills. All I do is take old dog crates, tarp them, wrap in a moving blanket and use an old blanket as doorway. A few layers of newspaper on bottom of crate, this cat bed and surround it all by straw and you've got yourself an outside cat shelter. They are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dw
 Dec 8, 2015

Works great in alcove window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and warm
 Nov 28, 2015

wish I had one for myself. ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy for the Price
 Nov 24, 2015

I have 11 cats so I bought 3 of these and they love them. I thought they would be a little sturdier but they work fine and even have a removable pad which I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty House
 Nov 24, 2015

I have not tried it out yet as this is a gift for my cat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Nov 21, 2015

The cat bed arrived on time and in good shape...no assembly required! My cat jumped in immediately and took a long nap. The bed is roomy and I believe it will keep the kitty nice and warm this winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy
 Nov 19, 2015

Seems warm and comfortable. My middle cat moved right in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie-therese
 Oct 2, 2015

I think my cats love it so I might have to get an other one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Secure Haven for my Nervous Cat!
 Sep 22, 2015

I just inherited a feral cat from my mother. The change in environment and exposure to two dogs she has never known before, has left her traumatized and nervous. My previous cat, beloved by people and dogs alike, loved an open bed she could curl up in. Not this new girl! She immediately took to this covered, warm, comfy bed. She loved it from the moment we received it. It gives her the security she needs and I am so happy that she now has a safe place that is all hers. Thanks Amarkat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Mom
 Jun 4, 2015

This item was just what the kitty ordered - Purrfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought