Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This bed's lasted longer than the rest
 from San Clemente, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

The main reasons why I purchased this pet bed was because (a) it claims to be machine washable and (b) to lacks corners. Our past pet beds were typical rectangular cushions, and they hardly lasted a week before our dog chewed up the corners and pulled out the stuffing. My primary concern when I first received the pet bed was that, despite the lack of corners, the dog would dig out the removable cushion and chew it up..but so far it's been okay, since we've been careful to give him chew toys when we see that he starts to dig up his bed. The bed is soft enough, although it may be a little small for our 16-lb dog. All in all, the product is good and it has lasted longer than other pet beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our little Suzy Loves it!
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 8, 2011

As our cats have a tendency to steal the bed from our 14 year old "chihoogler" Suzy, we decided she needed a new bed of her own. She is in this bed more than we had anticipated. It is very warm for her and she loves to lean her head over the raised side. It supports her head without collapsing! Plush, attractive looking, all around a great purchase. Can't lose with this deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from brooklyn, ny,  Jan 13, 2012

Good bed. My dog seems to think it's comfortable. It's a bit smaller than I imagined though. I was hoping he would have more room to turn around. My dog is a 20 lbs rat terrier mix.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bed is smaller than I thought even with the stuffed animal in it. I was hoping my dog would have a bit more room
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
catranch
 from turtletown tn,  Apr 24, 2012

We had not been able to find a cat bed for our two larger cats. They both love these beds and sleep in them all the time. Excellent investment!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cat is in love!
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 9, 2012

My cat loves this bed! We just moved and I thought he needed a new safe and warm place to lay his head...it's purrfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, super soft, and easy to clean
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cat loves his new bed!
 from Ithaca, NY,  Nov 22, 2011

I have a large male gray/black tabby and I knew I needed a large bed for him. He loves his bed which sits beside me on my couch, so we get good snuggle time when he comes and sleeps in it. I like the fact that I can take the cushion out and clean it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable!!
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Mar 1, 2014

It is soft, comfy and my cat fits! When he really wants to stay warm and sleep deep he goes to his bed! Now I have my lounge chair back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dive in. Take nap. Repeat.
 from Louisiana,  Jan 25, 2013

I was looking for a bed with high sides so that my cat could snuggle up for a draft-free nap. Being a large cat at 18 pounds, many of the other beds were too small for her. This one is roomy enough but cozy too. She really loves it and gives it two paws up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Seems like it should last several years.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats Love It!!!
 from New Jersey,  May 31, 2012

Cats love it!!! They sleep in it all day and all night!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy kitty bed
 from New Jersey,  Apr 24, 2012

Saw this on overstocked. Com and thought it would be perfect for my daughters kitten. He likes to sleep in drawers and on sofas and because he is long haired he sheds everywhere. I sent it to her and she told me he hopped right in and snuggled up all day! It's a perfect fit for him and she said it seems sturdy and cozy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armarkat Cozy 20 inch bed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 29, 2012

My new puppies love this bed and immediately abandoned their old bed. It is as described and fits two 9 pound pups very comfortably as they love to snuggle with each other.I liked it so much I ordered a second one for my older dog.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. happy with quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dog bed is great
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 2, 2011

Its the perfect size for my carin mix to curl up in and my yorkie mix likes it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Our cats love this bed. It washes easily and holds up extremely well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for me
 from New Orleans, La.,  Oct 15, 2014

My cat loves to sleep with me.....the feeling is not mutual as she likes to sleep right up by my head...also makes it hard for me to get up in the middle of the night with her in the way.......Soooooo, I thought I might get her own snugly place (Pet Bed) , put it down at end of the bed, and she would stay away from me.....Tah Dah! It worked....she loves the bed....in fact, after couple of months, I threw it down on the floor in the corner of the room so I could make my bed and forgot to put it back up......she actually prefers it down on the floor...perhaps because she is aging? In any case....she is happy and so am I........I think she likes the high sides too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dog bed
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

My chihuahua LOVES his new bed! he can curl up or rest his head on the rim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our cat loves his new bed.
 from Sun City Arizona,  Mar 6, 2014

A very nicely made pet bed. Comfy and cushy . Our cat is found there quite often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cozy pet bed that kitties love!
 from California,  Mar 4, 2014

The kitty we bought this for loves it and likes to curl up and sleep in it. It is made of good quality and I'm sure will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed but cat refuses it
 from Prattville, AL,  Mar 1, 2014

I have no problem with the pet bed except that my cat won't go near it even after I have tried everything possible to encourage him. I still haven't given up on it though and I keep his toys in it in hopes that he will go in to get them and decide that he likes it there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Apr 26, 2013

Just as described. Easy to clean and my kitty loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armarkat Bed
 from Yonkers, NY,  Apr 23, 2013

My cat used to be a lap cat until I bought this bed. Now he prefers sleeping in over my lap. He loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought