For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Catopia
 from Louisville, Ky,  Dec 2, 2011

I want to start by saying we and the cats love it. My only complaint, and the reason i cannot give it 5 stars, is that the platforms tend to move and the platforms them self are not very large. Other than that this thing is their dream come true. We have two cats and they absolutely love the highest level, the hammock and the teepee. It's easy to put it together and your cats will love you.... even more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Agreeable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Little disappointing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Sacramento, california,  Aug 4, 2011

We are very happy with the product. It's nice looking so it looks fine in our family room. Our kitten loves it. It definitely helps him get his energy out climbing up and down it and he loves to lay on the top perch and groom himself and take a nap. I wish the platform at the top was a little bit bigger because I'm a little concerned how he will fit up there when he is full grown. But he's loving it right now! It was also easy and quick to put together. I would definitely recommend it to others!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT! EVEN BETTER THAN THE PICTURE!
 from Pinckney, MI,  Nov 20, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy this piece was and very easy to put together. The first thing one of my cats did was to take a nap in the hammock! They love it! This is a very well made item and priced incredibly well especially when comparing with others out there. It was varied levels and napping areas....I also purchased a few extra hanging toys that made it even better! So glad that I kept searching!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very sturdy, well made Cat Tree- my kitties love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate but didn't expect it to be as nice as it was for the price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy-high quality. My kitties will have years of fun on this!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST PRODUCT EVER FOR CATS!
 from kenosha, wisconsin,  Aug 29, 2012

IT'S A GREAT CAT POST ! I ADDED ANOTHER ROW OF ROPE AROUND THE BOTTOM 4 POLES FOR EXTRA ADDED WEAR AND TEAR. MY CATS LOVE SCRATCHING ON IT! IT HELPS TO MAKE IT LAST A LITTLE LONGER. BETTER THE CAT POST THAN THE FURNITURE. I WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO HAS CATS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EVEN BIGGER THAN THOUGHT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY I HAVE ORDERD OTHER CAT POST AND THE CAN WITH STAND MY 25 POUND LION!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd year and still much loved
 from Albany, NY,  Feb 2, 2012

I purchased this a year and a half ago when my 2 kitties were baby's. It has had been used and loved by them daily since I got it, and it still looks good. My cats never used the hammock and outgrew the teepee in 6 months, but they love the height of the top platform. 2 full grown cats racing to the top to be "king of the mountain" can not topple this tree, well built!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Godds received
 from Sebastian, Florida,  Sep 18, 2012

Qaultiy product, east assembly, met all expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Assembled fast & easy. Met all expectations.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great place for my kittens
 from Seattle,  Jul 18, 2012

I like this cat tree because it is quite tall and very sturdy. It also doesn't take up ton of floor space. It gives my kittens a place to be away from my large dog (90 lbs). I leave their dry food out on the top level and feed them wet food on the second highest level so the food is out of the dogs reach. He still tries to get up and get the food...the unit is very stable and does not get knocked over, sometimes he can get the wet food bowls with several attempts, but he is polite and waits until the kittens have finished and left the tree. The kittens love running and jumping on the tree. They use the scratching posts. I have yet to see them use the hooded structure or the hammock, but they love perching up high. The hanging toy broke off the first day...now they play with it on the floor, batting it around and carrying it in their mouth from place to place. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Maryland,  Jul 6, 2012

Just got 3 kittens and at first they were scared of this monster , but after a few weeks they love it. They like being on the top shelf.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cats love the height
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Mar 24, 2012

I wish my cats would hang out in the cool add-on...but they don't. They couldn't care less about the hammock or the tee pee. Oh well, it is still used all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as explained
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as the picture
 from WV,  Jan 19, 2012

Arrived quickly, easy to assemble, and matched the description and photo from the website. A good purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAT TREE
 from Ney York, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

MY CATS LOVE THIS AND IT WORKS WELL FOR BOTH OF THEM. iT SUITS GROWN CATS. tHIS IS THE 2ND PRODUCT i HAVE HAD FROM THIS CO. mY CATS STILL USE A SMALLER UNIT. tHEY ARE PAST KITTY STAGE AND THIS IT LARGER AND HIGHER. mY SON HAD A BIT OF TROUBLE PUTTING IT TOGETHER AND FELT THAT THE INSTRUCTIONS COULD BE CLEARER. tHE PRODUCT IS GREAT !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PEFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOID
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Greeley CO,  Aug 9, 2012

I have 2 kittens & they love this tree. Didn't take them long to figure out how to get to the top. Price & quality are great & way better than the stores in town here. Would definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Tree
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Jul 21, 2012

My 4 month old kitten loves this, took a few days but he plays on sleeps on the top, scratches. Loves it. Great purchase and easy to assemble

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing kitty condo!
 from Newberg, Or,  Nov 25, 2011

This condo is amazing! It's larger than I thought, was extremely easy to assemble, and it a m uch higher quality of materials than I was expecting. I priced similar models in the store today and they were over $180 and not as nice as this one. I would highly recommend this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was an identical match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to put together and my cat loves it!
 from pittsburgh,  Nov 14, 2011

the product was very easy to assemble and my cat loves it. i think it was a great deal for the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little wobbly, but not that big a deal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the money
 from south carolina,  Nov 8, 2011

it is inexpensive, high quality and my cats love it. what more can you ask for ::-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cat tree!!!!
 from Ogden, UT,  Oct 12, 2011

I love this cat tree it is high quality, easy to assemble, easy to clean, and my cats love it!!!! The only negative is I have to tighten the platforms regularly but that is probably because my 2 year old likes to turn them. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Condo Christmas Toy
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 11, 2011

My cat loves his condo. He plays for hours, watch outside and sleeps on it. He owns it. He was like a kid with a new toy at Christmas when he first got it. Now he has learned to relax and enjoy it more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What u see is what you get.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, but a little wobbly at times when my cat swings wildly from one tier to the other.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Cat Tower
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 30, 2011

This cat tower is fantastic. It went together very easily and was assembled alone in 45 minutes. My cat is a bit too big to use the gray cubby, and never really got into the hammock, so I use that area to store his toys. He loves the top tier and spends a good chunk of the day up there. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Buffalo Ny,  Aug 2, 2011

This cat condo was a great price and the cats love it, especially the top tier, they dont use the hammock on the bottom, so we just store their toys and stuff in that. So everything has a use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made quite well, and has stood up to 3 cats using it for over a year. Only one of the cord posts have been torn after a year
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top