Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from Great Falls, MT,  Apr 17, 2013

unless the retriever in the picture is minature, the size is not accurate compared to the picture in relation to the dog

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is not as big as the picture shows
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not reccommended
 from Modesto, CA,  Dec 23, 2012

The measurements were wrong, it is 23x30 ntot 25x33!!!!! The picture is deceiving, a Golden Retriever would not fit on this bed only a medium sz dog like a collier type dog. It does have a waterproof bed inside lining and the lining is very soft but the size mattered to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Inaccurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogs like it!
 from Racine. WI,  Oct 16, 2013

Very surprised at the quality given the price. Doesn't make noise while dog is resting and provides good support (doesn't squash down). Haven't washed it as yet, but suspect it will do well in mild soap and warm water. Appears to be able to shed "marking" actions. I have six dogs and lots of dog beds. This bed was popular from the getgo. Will definitely purchase another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pet bed
 from o,  Apr 29, 2014

cover washes well, cats and dogs fight over who is going to sleep on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armarat
 from Potsdam, New York,  Feb 18, 2014

This item was exactly as pictured. It fits my dogs kennel box perfectly. I like the fact that the cover can be removed to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My two Chihuahuas are happy
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 12, 2013

I have two Chihuahuas that like to be with each other and the size of this bed is perfect for them. It's fluffy enough so it's cozy for them on cold days. The waterproof lining is a bit noisy but the dogs don't seem to mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog beds
 from New Mexico,  Sep 26, 2013

My dogs love these beds. They are soft and just the right size. Looks like they will be easily washable with the removable covers. We have gone thru many dog beds, but these have been the best-price, quality, and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pet bed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

The bed is exactly as depicted in the picture...I made sure to measure my dog's sleeping space to make sure I purchased the correct size. Like: - That I am able to remove the cover for future washing. - I am pretty sure my dog loves sleeping on it, as she didn't fidget or adjust the bed the entire night. Dislike: - The inside padding is a bit loud, as in it crackles. Solution: I unzipped the cover, and flipped the cushioning on the inside over so the "crackly" side is on the floor side. I still find this kind of weird, but I am assuming it might be a waterproof material...so that's kind of understandable. However, since my dog doesn't have accidents anymore, I will probably end up replacing the inside padding with something else. Overall...great product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water Proof?? NOT!!!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Mar 14, 2013

So bought this bed b/c of size and waterproof claims. Size was accurate. Waterproof claims were totally false!!!!! The inside pillow has only the very top side as waterproof, so say accident happens and you dont see it right away well the water rolls over the sides of the interior pillow and then is soaked up by nonwaterproof sides. So what do I know have? Two smelly pillows that were supposedly waterproof. Horrible!!!If you buy for this b/c of price then you need to fashion a truly waterproof cover for the interior pillow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Partial
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 12, 2013

The dog bed is awesome. Love the colors and quality of the material. So far so good, now we just have to see how well it holds up and washes. I think it's a great bed for the price. Shipped fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture doesn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed!
 from Texas,  Feb 26, 2013

Took a little while for our beagle mix to lay on it but now she loves it - just her size!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NY, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

My dog loves it. The actual pillow top is waterproof so if your dog has an accident or has any leaking problems you can actually wash the cover and wipe down the actual pillow. She seems super comfortable and loves laying on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Maryland. Experienced with textiles and sewing.,  Jan 19, 2013

My dog loves this bed. I kept putting her blanket on top for extra padding and familiar smell and feel and she repeatedly pushed it off, preferring the furry fabric of the bed. She hasn't tried to wet it yet, so can't comment on how it stands up to that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought