Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sooo comfy
 Mar 25, 2016

love it 4 of my 6 little guys snuggle up on it in front of the electric heated fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greyhound owner
 Feb 13, 2016

Our 80 pound miniture pony(Lol) loves his bed ....after many years of hard work and torture from racing he deserves a life of comfort and peace!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motherpax
 Dec 13, 2015

Our Deja loves the bed! The filler is not as sturdy as I thought, leaving it slightly limpish, but we put our old one underneath, and it works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet bed
 Dec 6, 2015

My dogs love them..They look so snuggling warm and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Bed
 Sep 26, 2015

This is a large enough bed for our 90 pound Lab. It is soft and the three filled chambers are easy to straighten out. Also, the removable cover is great when it needs cleaning. Would recommend this bed for owners of large dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 May 22, 2015

Poor quality. Very cheap. Sorry I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of mone
 Apr 26, 2015

the dog destroyed it within a day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good for dogs who chew
 Apr 8, 2015

Bed tore within 1 day. easy to puncture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gwsdds
 Mar 26, 2015

I have two St. Bernards..... They love'em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the size it says
 Feb 26, 2015

This is a good bed, I already have it. The one I ordered here states it is larger than the one I have but it's the same size. These dimensions are off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item's initial quality is good.
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 10, 2014

I like the dog bed and the initial quality is good. However, the claim that it is waterproof is not true. There is a plastic "food plastic wrap" like covering on the inside cushion but it rips quickly and cannot be washed. So, if you have any pets that will potentially get this bed wet or dirty I would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed For Large Dogs!
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Mar 5, 2014

Got this bed for our 150 lb English Mastiff. It washes & goes right in the dryer, comes out great. Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Jax Beach, FL,  Jan 6, 2014

We got this bed for our puppy Ridgeback. It was a great bed and even made it through the puppy stage of eating the corner and me sewing it back up. 3 years and 120 pounds later, it still has its shape and softness. He still loves that bed and goes right to it when it is bedtime. Excellent value! The only downside is that when we travel, the stuffing slips and slides so we got a different bed for traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft and comfy
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2013

Our 110 lb yellow lab just loves it! He goes right to his bed in our living room as soon as he comes in from outside. He used to fuss with his old bed to get comfortable, but now he just lays down and curls up nice and cozy. The Sherpa covering is so soft and easy to care for. The padding is thick and holds up to his weight. I am so glad that I got him this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 16, 2013

This bed is great. I have a mastiff that uses it and I have two labs that share it as well. It is very durable and I love that is it is washable and easy to put the cover back on. I was excited to find a big dog bed at such a great price and then when it came in the mail I got to see what high quality it was. Thank you so much for that!! I have already recommended this to someone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armarkat
 from Palmdale CA,  Oct 29, 2013

My chocolate Lab absolutely loves her bed. She is such a sweet heart of a dog and I am happy we found a bed she likes. She is always on it. I am very satisfied with the price and good quality. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Rottweiler loves it!
 from GA,  Aug 3, 2013

I got the 50x36" size. This is a BIG dog bed. It is about 1/2 the size of a twin mattress. It is perfect for my 100lb Rottweiler and 75lb Golden Retriever. This bed is big enough that no dog parts hang off the edge. It has a non skid back side and faux fur top. The inner pillow is divided into 3 "chambers" so be aware that it has 2 seam depressions equally spaced. Doesn't bother me or the dogs at all and has retained it's shape very well. The dogs love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for large dogs
 from New York, NY,  May 14, 2013

This is a great bed if you have a large dog. Make sure you have space for this bed before purchasing. Our dog (bull mastiff) loves this bed and it seems to be very comfortable for her. It's hard to find a good large bed that is also reasonably priced and this bed is a very good choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? According to the description the bed is 8" high. It's actually 4" high and very soft.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog loves it!
 from Near Cape Cod,  Feb 28, 2013

Dog loves his bed. Cover is easily removed to throw in the washer machine when needed. Good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good dog bed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Bed for Senior Golden
 from East Haddam, CT,  Dec 1, 2012

Within minutes of unboxing the bed and getting it set up, my nine-year old Golden claimed it for himself. In the evening, he stretches out and falls asleep. From his snores, I can tell that the bed suits him just fine! Fortunately, the bed is large enough for him to stretch or sleep in a curled position.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm impressed with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought