Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for little dogs too!
 from Melrose, FL,  Nov 5, 2012

I bought these for my little chiweenies (chihuahua/dachshund mix). I had to teach them to go into the bags but once they learned, they LOVE these beds! They are so cute too. These have been used for almost a year now and they are still like brand new. We wash them regularly and they come out beautifully. They are high quality fabric and will last. My dogs even sleep in them in the summer. We couldn't be more pleased with this product. Outstanding quality, most pet beds we buy don't last very long, these will be with us for a long time. Thank you for this product, our doggies are so happy snuggled up in them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Winter Bed
 from Texas,  Nov 6, 2012

Got the bed yesterday and was an instant hit with my small Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. After a little of acclimation, he took right to it and burrowed down to the bottom and slept there all night. The opening is sturdy enough that it holds its shape so he can nose his way in and then it's like a little puppy sleeping bag. The fuzzy insides allow him to snuggle in and get warm so he's not trying to snuggle under the covers of my bed. I may have to get another one for the cat because he was eying the dog all night!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for chihuahuas
 from Raleigh, nc,  May 22, 2013

First of 5 dog beds my chihuahuas havent destroyed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 23, 2012

Have been looking for this type of bed for a while so knew this was a good price. This was excactly as represented. Plenty of room for a 9 lb dog who loves to burrow. I love that the opening does stay open, maybe not as much as the photo but plenty for the dog to get into.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelelnt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and thick. Misleading shape.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 16, 2012

This is a good product. Very soft and thick. the only thing I would mention is that it doesn't stand up on its own. It collapses without the presence of something (like a cat) inside of it. My kittens mostly lay on top of it unless I hold the top up long enough for them to get into it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appears a little misleading as it seems to stand up on its own. It actually is very flimsy and collapses when there isn't anything in it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would have liked more detail around the shape. As mentioned before, it doesn't stand up on its own.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. Nice and thick. Very soft.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like the picture.
 from Virginia,  Feb 4, 2012

Item is very nice if you want to buy a sack. It does not stay open like it shows in the photo. You've got to have a very clever and willing participant to crawl inside. This item is a sack.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is not accurate. The item is a flat sack. It does not stand up as shown,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description that was given is accurate but it does not state that it does not stay open.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, nice quality fabric.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't tell my dog it's a cat bed!
 Feb 11, 2016

I have a 15 lbs dog that gets cold and likes to snuggle. This bed is warm, soft and really snuggly! He loves the bed and tunnels his way into the bed to sleep by himself. I know it is a ‘cat’ bed, but small cold dogs will love it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 2 cats love this snuggle sack
 from Chicago,  Jan 11, 2014

I purchased this pet snuggle sack for my cats. They love to burrow under the covers to sleep and this is perfect for them. I have purchased a faux fur similar tundra bed and it was double the price and my cats much prefer the armarkat snuggler to the more expensive alternative. I love that the outer circumference has somewhat of a firm round shape for easy entry. Other options simply lay completely flat. It is super soft inside and seems warm for them. It is also the perfect size for my cats. They are 12 ibs. I have not yet washed this yet so hopefully it washes well. I would recommend this product to any cat that loves to snuggle under the covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but my pets don't like it.
 from Kansas,  Apr 24, 2013

This seems to be a well built pet bed, but so far, neither my cat or my small dog will go inside it. They lay on top of it. I thought both would like it - the cat is always getting into boxes, small spaces, etc., while my dog likes going under the covers. I'm going to keep trying to coax them in it- I still think one of them is going to end up liking it. Maybe that's just wishful thinking on my part!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and great value
 from east coast,  Apr 12, 2013

I was nervous to buy bc the price was so much lower than others I have seen. But it is pretty good quality for the price. It looks just like the picture. Seams are holding up well and the inside is very nice and soft. Not cheap looking or feeling. I actually bought it for my chihuahua who will truly get into it by herself. It is a nice bed for a snuggly pet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4 out of 5 quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Burrowers! Great value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

The quality of this product is excellent. I have one small dog who has very little hair and is always burrowing under a blanket, no matter what the temp. I bought 2 of these for him, though one may stay in storage as a just in case this wears out. It is actually a little bigger than I thought it would be, and the opening does stay open - flat on bottom, curved on top. Maybe some of the prior reviewers received an earlier version of this, because it does not totally flatten out. I am very pleased with the product and most of all with the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think it is better in person. Yes, the opening does stay open - keep in mind the one in the photo has a cat in it, so it is more open than if no pet inside.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am impressed with the quality and size of this for such a good price. I actually ordered two, anticipating this would be well-used, and I wanted to have a spare in the future.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A min-pin's "man-cave"
 from Indiana,  Jan 28, 2012

On a particularly cold day, my mini-pinscher crawled inside and didn't want to come out. He LOVES it!! It's a great product for the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like thw picture!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. It exceeded my expectations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pet Bed
 Aug 10, 2016

Bought this for my mini doxie as he loves to borrow. Bed is durable and super soft and my doxie absolutely loves his tube bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If only I could rate higher!!
 Aug 1, 2016

I bought two for my grand dogs, a doxie and chiweenie. They love them, being burrowers. A bit of a tight squeeze for the doxie, but they also snuggle on them. They have been washed and dried multiple times weekly since purchase over a year ago and have held up beautifully. I highly recommend this product. Just wish they would make a bit larger for midsized pups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bmv
 May 30, 2016

As soon as I opened the package, my 6 month old kitten was on and in it, she loves to snuggle inside, n if I listen, I hear her purring...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No, it doesn't stand up by itself.
 May 27, 2016

I purchased this for my 9lb puppy who loves to get under the covers. I wanted an alternative that would make her feel "buried", or like she was under the blanket, without getting my bedding dirty! This does exactly that! I also have a 12lb cat who likes this as well, as he also likes getting under the blankets. Your pet will not like this if they do not already like being covered by blankets. I have another cat who won't even consider going into it, but he has never liked being covered up. Please understand it does not stay open by itself as others have already stated in the reviews, but if it did it would lose the "buried under covers" feel to it. My pets absolutely love this. Just understand what it is and what it isn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strange
 May 12, 2016

doesn't like stand up like the picture. we wound up removing the like stuffing in the arch thing and then the end ripped the seam till there was a flap and turned the whole thing inside out and kittymonkey sits in the sun on it. (:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Apr 12, 2016

Would be better if both ends were open..... Love the feel, great quality...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fur Sage Green Sm Pet Bed
 Mar 22, 2016

My cats will not crawl into, but loves sleeping on top of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Mar 16, 2016

Nice and cozy. My cats sleep it. Should have bought 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought