Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Litter pan
 from FL,  Aug 26, 2012

Nice covered litter pan. Great for normal kitties, bur my 20 lb ragdoll found it a little cramped! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for a messy kitty
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2013

This litter pan keeps the grit from being scattered all around the litter box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was just as describe3d
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made and will stand up for years
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not purchase again
 from PA,  Oct 22, 2012

The clip holding the lid on broke the first time I opened the top. The litter box is smaller than I expected and much smaller than my old one, so the cat is not happy. It does not deodorize as I expected. Would not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Does not deodorize as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slmurphy
 Mar 17, 2015

Just the right size for one kitty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ma,  Aug 30, 2014

good price, cheaper tan any store. hooded pan keeps litter off the floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for smal cat.
 from Ct,  Mar 1, 2014

y have a big cat 15lb. is very small . but good producto and i will recommend to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Compton, CA,  Feb 6, 2014

Nothing great about these. They are a little small if you have big cats. I bought these shopping online while avoiding watching football. I'm sure they'll last for years, and the cats are happy with the extra boxes. I bought four. Not planning on returning them or buying more. They are "just okay".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Litter pan for your small kitty
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 26, 2013

This litter pan is great for a small to mid-sized kitty. After I got a larger litter plan, I am now able to use it as a second/backup litter pan for my kitty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 10, 2013

We really like this litter pan. It cuts down on the smell and eliminates (pun intended) the view of deposits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice alternative to other models
 from Michigan,  Jun 29, 2013

This cat box is a nice, lighter alternative to many of the over-priced cat boxes on the market. The top sits on the bottom piece fairly stably (stablish/ stablesque?), but doesn't lock with a satisfying "snap," So far, this hasn't been an issue. And it's very easy to remove the top for cleaning. Most cats will find this pan easy to use, but if yours is arthritic or particularly large, you might want to consider a larger model

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image compares well to item appearance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was equivalent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This cat box is a good buy for the money-- not heavy weight, but adequate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay litter box
 from Ca,  May 8, 2013

I love that this is a carrying litter box, and that it is covered. The bummer about the product is that the clasp don't function well, you think that the litter box is sealed and than you pick it up and it calapses on the floor...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what made it average; the tabs that are supposed to hold the two pieces together don't really clasp well..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THIS IS A WONDER PRODUCT,MY CAT WENT RIGHT TO IT AND HAD NO PROBLE IN GETTING IN TO IT,AND WHEN I TAKE THE COVER OFF TO CLEAN UP,MY CAT JUST LOVES TO GO INSIDE OF IT TO PLAY PEEK A BOO.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CAN'T BEAT IT.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Litter box
 from Chardon, OH.,  Oct 25, 2012

I ordered the litter box, Arm & Hammer filters and automatic deodorizer that sits on top of the litter box per the description. However, the litter box on the posting was a "large" and a "jumbo" is needed to fit the deodorizer dispenser on the hood of the litter box. I am sending all the components back, as there is not a "jumbo" litter box on Overstock when I spoke with a Customer Service person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the product was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was incorrect; the Arm & Hammer deodorizer system does not fit with this size litter box
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Hood
 from New York, New York,  Jun 13, 2012

In my opinion, this potty is great. My previous one actually had a kitty door in the front of the potty. I removed it. The newly designed potty is excellent. My kitten was trained on day two of bringing her home.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought