Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pet Bed
 from Maryland,  Jul 4, 2013

My Norwich Terrier has 3 of these, and they are the only beds he likes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, especially for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite bed
 from NJ,  May 31, 2013

I have bought many of these beds - for myself and gifts. They're adorable at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Basic bed
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

Its a good basic bed, not fancy. Will do the job if you have an older dog maybe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, my puppy was able to tear the bottom rather easily though
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Out of all the fancy dog beds out there my dog will only sleep on this style of bed. He loves to hie under it and flip it oveer and then lay in it. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not recommend
 from Washington,  Dec 2, 2012

The seams started to come apart within a month and the paw print appliqué came away from the fabric. Very cheaply made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Purchased elsewhere
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly stuffed and lumpy
 from tavares, Fl,  Sep 19, 2012

It has not been stuffed uniformly so there are lumps of fillier on the outer edge. I recently saw a much better bed at big lots for half the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not really
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? soft was the only accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unsure how long it will last, pet doesn't like it either
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our sheatsu loves these beds, we bought two!
 from Lynnn, MA,  Aug 7, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase, this bed works very well for our 11 LBs shiatsu, she loves it! Beds are strong enough, easily withstand first "curiosity" attempts to tear them off. Ring side provides support for a sleepy tiny shiatsu head. For small dogs and cats this is a nice bed. Looks great too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown, maybe a bit better:)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, soft, provedes support for head, strong bottom - and obiousely comfortable. Easy to vacuum.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 25, 2012

I had hoped it would be bigger, but it's perfect for our puppy now. He'll need a bigger one when he is older but for he looks so cute curled up in this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 24, 2012

My kitty loves it. Plenty of room for a large cat or small dog.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MUST HAVE
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 15, 2012

My cat had pet store bed that she never went near again when this animal planet bed arrived. Larger than expected but still ok for kitties as they like the thick neck rest and the padding in the middle. It claims to keep them warmer in winter cooler in summer. I know my cat loves it. Whenever we are looking for her in her new bed is most likely where she is. I think that for the money? This was definately a great find! Same GOOD bed at a PET store could be many times the cost. Should have bought 2. : )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? UNDER imaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was better than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Hit with my chihuahua
 from Boca Raton Florida,  Dec 10, 2011

Yes you can get it cheaper at Bealls but it was a total madhouse and if I had known that O.com had this for 7 dollar more I would have certainly ordered it online.My chihuahua LOVES this bed and has used hers for 4-5 months.IT is correct that the cover is not removable but you can throw the whole thing in the washing machine at low heat and agitation and put it in the dryer(is also used low) and it comes out looking PERFECT/ I am going to recommend these for the dog lovers in my family.I My long haired chihuahua is a real Doggie Diva mvery particular about everything---and she LOVES this bed !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine --but can get this for 55% off list price at Bealls stores today
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The only pet bed my cat likes
 from California,  Sep 14, 2011

My cat LOVES this bed. In fact, this is the second one I bought him. He loves it because it's warm and soft.I love it because I can toss it in the washer and dryer, and it comes out fluffy and fresh. For the record, my cat is big. This bed would work for any cat and small/medium dogs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Washes like a dream
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little bed for my nice little cat
 from Tucker-Atlanta, GA,  Apr 6, 2011

Fine product for non-chewer (dog) or average-sized cat, this soft and attractive little "nest" style pet bed is perfect for the living room corner. Be aware before purchase (as I was) that unlike some higher-priced items, this one does NOT have a removable cover for easy laundering. Once over with a lint-roller every once in a while will extend its life however and keep it clean 'n fresh for kitty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth what I paid for it.
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 1, 2011

This was the least expensive bed I could find and which I could afford. I would have liked a better padded bed but did not expect this to be better than it was and was glad it was as good as it is. It means I can afford one like it in the future if needed.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Only that all of the padding in the bottom bunched up on one side after the cat moved it around.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Quantity
 Jan 5, 2011

When I first ordered this item, Overstock was selling the pet beds in pairs. My cats love the beds. When I went back to order the same as a gift for friends, I failed to notice that the item is now just a SINGLE bed -- not a pair. So be aware of the quantity so you are not disappointed, too. Same price, just 1 bed, not 2. Big difference. I have seen this item locally for as little as $5.99 each.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty Bed is Huge Success!
 from Silverlake/Los Feliz Area of Los Angeles,  Dec 31, 2010

his wonderful, cushy, thick, warm and cuddly Animal Planet's Ultra Soft Pet Bed was a huge hit as a Christmas gift for "Biscuit", a kitty that was rescued by my dear friend who is a Griffith Park Ranger here in the Los Feliz area of Los Angeles. I find shopping for men extremely difficult, but he was thrilled with this "kitty bed" and, as I've been told, so is"Biscuit"! It was/is a great buy and the perfect gift for any pet or friends with pets on any occasion!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Quality Ever
 from La Jolla,CA,  Jan 7, 2011

I can't believe I paid *** for this junk... Uneven filling, cheap fleece cover... Does not deserve any star...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links