Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ultra soft pet blanket
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 15, 2014

This dog blanket is extremely soft, at least for the first several washes. It gets progressively pill-y and somewhat less soft as time goes on, but our dog still seems to love it. This is the second one we've purchased over the past year. This one seems to be holding up much better than the first one we purchased from BB&B.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ulra soft pet blanket is so true very soft
 from Daly City, California,  Oct 3, 2014

Blanket very soft and keeps you warm but the end stitching came apart already! Other then that very very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay blanket
 from Central CT,  Oct 3, 2014

I got this blanket because of the cute dog bone print. If you're looking for something plush for your furry friend, this isn't it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and soft
 Feb 24, 2015

I bought this for our doggies but it's so soft my grandson often takes it from the.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Fresno, CA,  Oct 18, 2014

I was very disappointed in this product, the product shed more then my dog that it was for. I would not recommend this blanket to anyone I guess it is my fault for buying it. Ruth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Planet Ultra-Soft Pet Blanket
 from Tennessee,  Oct 15, 2014

It is exactly as described, "Ultra-soft" My dog likes it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canine Cozyness!
 from Sacramento,Calif,  Oct 3, 2014

My two Pitbulls love and share this blanket. It's so cute how they cuddle up together and sleep so soundly on this wonderfully soft fleece blanket. I love the dog bone design.! My only regret? I need to but more than one.! Your pets will love them! Hurry and stock up for the Winter months ahead. Fido will love you for it!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Blankie
 from Logan, Utah,  Oct 3, 2014

For our medium sized dog this is the perfect size for her and my sofa.. She loves curling up 0n the blanket and she knows it is just for her. When it is time to wash the blankie i have to hurry to get it back on the sofa because she misses it. It is just like a little kid who is so attached to their blankie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Comfort Plus
 from central washinton,  Oct 3, 2014

My daughter's four Chihuahuas love to snuggle up. This pet blanket with its cute bone pattern was a perfect gift for her and her dogs. It let her know that I care about all of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought