Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Blanket
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Oct 5, 2010

Perfect for my spare room twin bed cover up that my Dog loves to get away and take a nap on, he loves it, I love it. It's made very well, super super soft and I'm getting another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog blanket
 from California,  Jan 8, 2014

Doggie blanket is very thin and smaller than most blankets I've bought for my dogs. When washed the threading around edge unraveled.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Coalinga, Ca,  Apr 16, 2013

This item is a great size for myself or to share with my three little ones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Planet Ultra-Soft Pet Blanket Tan
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 28, 2012

Much thinner fleece than expected. Ordered quite a few for my business. Found boxing them individually when I was buying quantity to be a waste of packagiing. Their was a pop-up box on the same page as the product from a different company for *** cheaper for each one???

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Liked color. Fleece much thinner than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks the same but feels much too thin for the comfortt of the animal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice color but much to thin for the expectation of fleece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every dog should have one!!!
 from West Orange, New Jersey,  Jul 6, 2012

The blanket is nice and soft. My dog, Jazz, loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Loves IT!
 from So. Chas. WV,  Feb 2, 2012

Would highly recommend this doggie bed! Big bed, soft and cozy. My dog loves it! Great quality and workmanshp!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate description of the product!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet blanket
 from Wilmington,DE,  Nov 26, 2011

Nice pet blanket, could be a little thicker since it's for a dog. Our Lab seems to like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from MA,  Nov 1, 2011

This blanket is great! It's really made well and it's the perfect size. I'm going to buy another!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top