Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not good.....
 from Senoia, GA,  Aug 14, 2013

Not good. Purchased this for my 47 lb lab mix. She's on the smaller size and its too small for her to stretch out on it. Not only that, the second I put it in her bed, she tore it apart. It didn't last 2 seconds. :(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell apart very quickly
 from Washington DC,  Apr 29, 2013

I was only able to use these a couple months, they fell apart in the washer and lost their fluffiness very quickly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beds!!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 17, 2012

Dogs love them! Better looking and quality than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product
 from North Carolina,  Jul 12, 2012

For the cost it is a good product. Not a very plush be though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It isn't very plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? B
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the product would feel a little nicer than it does.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Pet Bed?
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 3, 2012

Way too small. Good quality, but not for big dogs at all. Corgie size, max. I would only recommend it for someone with a small dog or big cat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? TINY pet bed, this is not for a dog bigger than a corgie or something of that size (or smaller)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think this said that it was for dogs up to 79 pounds??? Not at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine, it's soft and decently made, but certainly not big enough for my lab mix.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Planet Ultra-Soft Large Pet Bed
 from Royal Palm Beach,Florida,  May 26, 2012

I bought just 1 of these pet beds,bought it for my daughter's dogs just to see how they liked it,now she has 3 rat terriors and we were just laughing because they were going wild like get off, this is mine, so it wind up that all 3 of them finally made themselves comfortable on it at one time.It is a good quality,cover comes off to wash.I do recommend it !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality,was even surprised by the zipped plastic bag it came in
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Arizona,  Feb 28, 2012

This is good for a skinny small to medium dog. For sure not for a large dog and the padding is too thin

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This is for a small to medium skinny dog.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very thin and small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 9, 2012

Color was not what I expected, picture shows a brighter color but I knew this could happen. Quality is good, not great but is fair to the price. Still, what I think is not that important, my dog really likes it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I bought the red one and was a little disappointed, it is red but not as bright as I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair, it is what you get for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from NJ,  Dec 12, 2011

Will not hold up. Very poor quality, def. not recommended

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Planet Pet Bed
 from New York, NY,  Nov 17, 2011

My beagle Bodie loves this bed!!! He can stretch out as it is large and he can curl up and go to sleep. here he is on his bed!! at night he can't wait to go on his bed and fall asleep!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft, inexpensive bedding
 from Lockhart, Tx,  Nov 16, 2011

The flannel top is a little thin, but overall worth the money. Affordible pet bedding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft, zipper a plus.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not large nor ultra soft
 from Atlanta, ga,  Nov 9, 2011

My dogs are not even that large and they dont fit on it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not for large dogs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sucks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice for little dogs, but not for big Labradors! i sent it back

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent bed, not as high-end as I expected
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 25, 2011

I like the bed overall. The top is very soft and comfortable for my dog. However, I wish it would have been a little more fluffy. I also would have preffered that the bottom of the bed be a more durable material. It has a mesh cheap material bottom - not sure how long that will hold up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was true to real item, however it didn't show that the bottom of the bed is a cheap mesh material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is okay. I guess it's an okay quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*SUPER CHEAPLY MADE DOG BED*
 from COVINGTON. KY.,  Sep 28, 2011

THIS IS A JOKE! i HAVE SHOPPED W/ O FOR A COUPLE YEARS NOW AND TRUTHFULLY IT IS A HIT OR MISS ON ALOT OF THINGS..THIS WAS DEFINATELY A BIG MISS!! DOG BED IS VERY FLIMSY WITH NOT MUCH FILLING AT ALL.VERY DISSAPOINTED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT WELL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THIS IS A VERY,VERY CHEAPLY MADE PRODUCT.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet bed
 from PA,  Sep 16, 2011

the product melted in my dryer. Had to wash the beds because you know dogs smell and they were destroyed in the dryer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not as expected
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 20, 2011

The material on the cover was not as expected, it looked too hot and not easy to clean. In addition, after I returned the product found it in a store for half of the price due to lots of returns, customers were not satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not enough information
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't try
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Mission Viejo, Ca,  Aug 16, 2011

The beds fit into our crates perfectly and the dogs have been sleeping on them every night. Shipping was incredibly fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would have called the color a maroon or burgundy instead of just red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dogs love it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dachshunds love it!
 from Ohio,  Jul 13, 2011

My three doxies love this little bed. It is soft and durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Jul 7, 2011

This bed was a great buy for the price. Most dog beds are so expensive, so this was exactly what I was looking for. The colors (the red specifically) are true to the picture too. I read the other reviews about the fill being thin and cheap, but for $$$ I really wasn't expecting anything plush. The most important part is that my dog loves it. I'm happy because he's happy...and it matched my living room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It will work for a second bed for my dog. Mediocre quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top