Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Animal Planet Micro Suede Pet Bed
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 21, 2014

Purchased for a rescue dog.. she immediately jumped in and it became her safe haven. Very well constructed and attractive, and looks comfy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Dogs
 from SE Arizona,  May 6, 2014

High quality material, no shed, no pill, and makes 2 Chihuahuas very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog lover
 from Chicago area,  May 6, 2014

Perfect size for our dog - a Yorkie. She loves it. It's soft and comfortable for her, and it's washable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Planet Micro Suede Pet Bed
 from Little Falls NY,  Apr 4, 2014

i got for my yorkie who is somewhat finicky about where she sleeps took her all of 2hours and she went right to sleep is easy to spot clean and loved the firmness and texture

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogs love this bed!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 6, 2014

I didn't expect the bed to be so "big". I like it cause it matches my couches. Dogs love it to the point to where they fight for it even though they have their separate beds. I might just have to buy another one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet bed
 from ca,  Mar 6, 2014

My cat loves this bed, especially if I put it up high by a window. Only question is how to clean the inside white fleece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great kitty bed
 from Fall river, Ma,  Feb 25, 2014

This bed is a great size and so soft and cozy. He loves it. My great Dane likes to put his head in it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ask my cat
 from West Orange, NJ,  Feb 20, 2014

On this one you would have to ask my cat, but again due to the inconvenience and the fact the price seems to plummet after you order it, I would not recommend it. Perhaps my cat would but he would have to pay you in fancy feast and catnip.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitties absolutely love them!
 from Virginia,  Jan 7, 2014

Great bed for my kitties; warm and soft and they love them. Highly recommend for any kitty who loves a snuggle place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft/Fluffy
 from Tempe, AZ,  Nov 24, 2013

I have been searching for a bed since forever. I came across this because it looks soft and plush. IT IS! One of the softest and fluffy material I've felt. It's really nice, my dog goes in it occasionally but still prefers sleeping with me. The only complaint I do have is the structure. It looks big and well stood in the picture but in all actuality when it came out the box it was lumpy one one side. I can't get the edges puffed out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COZY NAPPING
 from Charlemont, MA,  Nov 9, 2013

This bed seems to be well constructed and my dogs and cats are enjoying the cozy interior. We will see how it holds up over time and also when washed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from Rockford, IL,  Nov 7, 2013

The quality is very good. However, if you are depending on the posted size of the product, don't. It says it is 24X21. It is much smaller. I measured it to be 18X20 and that's is from outside to outside. So needless to say I was disappointed in the size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Comfortable Bed
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 27, 2013

My dog loves this bed. It is very cozy, soft interior and very warm for those chilly days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy bed
 from Minnesota,  Jun 28, 2013

Very nice dog bed. My 3 yr old loves it. It will be cozy and warm in the winter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality dog bed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Praise
 from Pensacola Florida,  May 24, 2013

My dog loves it. He stays in it when not playing and appears to be very comfortable in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is really nice. Soft, pliable and apparently comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from AZ,  May 11, 2013

I got this for my "grand dog" when she comes and stays at our house. It is just the right size and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Planet micro suede dog beds
 from Missouri,  Jan 8, 2013

both dogs love them especially on these cold January days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top