Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent pet bed.
 from TN,  Nov 5, 2014

I was looking for a decent bed for my Scottish Terrier. This pet bed fits her perfectly, the thick stuffing and plush lining has kept its shape and softness. Ali (Scottie) has given her old bed to the cats and only sleeps in her Animal Planet Micro Suede bed. I have washed it per the instructions and it has kept it's shape and did not fade. This was a great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog lover
 from Chicago area,  May 6, 2014

Perfect size for our dog - a Yorkie. She loves it. It's soft and comfortable for her, and it's washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Planet Micro Suede Pet Bed
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 21, 2014

Purchased for a rescue dog.. she immediately jumped in and it became her safe haven. Very well constructed and attractive, and looks comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Dogs
 from SE Arizona,  May 6, 2014

High quality material, no shed, no pill, and makes 2 Chihuahuas very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet bed
 from ca,  Mar 6, 2014

My cat loves this bed, especially if I put it up high by a window. Only question is how to clean the inside white fleece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Price and Misleading Specifications
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 27, 2014

I ordered a dozen of these of the beds for a couple of dog rescues. I particularly chose these beds because of their stated size and because they were shown as Machine Washable. Shortly after I ordered them, I noticed the same beds on sale at a national department store for roughly half what I paid Overstock. Because of the large cost difference, I tried to cancel my Overstock order via "Chat" so I could purchase them from the department store at the lower price. The person I was Chatting with said it was too late to cancel the order but if I could show her the department store ad she would try to match the price. While I was locating the ad, my "Chat" with her timed out! I had to start a new thread with another representative. I was able to send him the link to the department store ad but unlike the first representative, he was not willing to match the price. He said all he could give me was a 10% credit, but that I could return the items once they were received. Because of the hassle and expense of returning a dozen large boxes I decided not to return them. The beds seem to be of good quality, but they are definitely smaller than the advertised 24" x 21". They are at least 3" smaller on each side. Most of the beds had the care tags cut off, but a couple still had the tags on and they said Spot Clean Only - so clearly not meant to be machine washed. Before giving them to the rescues I washed one on hand wash cycle and it came out OK, but I don't know how they will hold up over time. Overall I'm disappointed with both the price and the features of the beds and with my Overstock customer service experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Planet Micro Suede Pet Bed
 from Little Falls NY,  Apr 4, 2014

i got for my yorkie who is somewhat finicky about where she sleeps took her all of 2hours and she went right to sleep is easy to spot clean and loved the firmness and texture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogs love this bed!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 6, 2014

I didn't expect the bed to be so "big". I like it cause it matches my couches. Dogs love it to the point to where they fight for it even though they have their separate beds. I might just have to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitties absolutely love them!
 from Virginia,  Jan 7, 2014

Great bed for my kitties; warm and soft and they love them. Highly recommend for any kitty who loves a snuggle place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great kitty bed
 from Fall river, Ma,  Feb 25, 2014

This bed is a great size and so soft and cozy. He loves it. My great Dane likes to put his head in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft/Fluffy
 from Tempe, AZ,  Nov 24, 2013

I have been searching for a bed since forever. I came across this because it looks soft and plush. IT IS! One of the softest and fluffy material I've felt. It's really nice, my dog goes in it occasionally but still prefers sleeping with me. The only complaint I do have is the structure. It looks big and well stood in the picture but in all actuality when it came out the box it was lumpy one one side. I can't get the edges puffed out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COZY NAPPING
 from Charlemont, MA,  Nov 9, 2013

This bed seems to be well constructed and my dogs and cats are enjoying the cozy interior. We will see how it holds up over time and also when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from Rockford, IL,  Nov 7, 2013

The quality is very good. However, if you are depending on the posted size of the product, don't. It says it is 24X21. It is much smaller. I measured it to be 18X20 and that's is from outside to outside. So needless to say I was disappointed in the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Comfortable Bed
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 27, 2013

My dog loves this bed. It is very cozy, soft interior and very warm for those chilly days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy bed
 from Minnesota,  Jun 28, 2013

Very nice dog bed. My 3 yr old loves it. It will be cozy and warm in the winter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality dog bed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Praise
 from Pensacola Florida,  May 24, 2013

My dog loves it. He stays in it when not playing and appears to be very comfortable in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is really nice. Soft, pliable and apparently comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from AZ,  May 11, 2013

I got this for my "grand dog" when she comes and stays at our house. It is just the right size and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Planet micro suede dog beds
 from Missouri,  Jan 8, 2013

both dogs love them especially on these cold January days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice plush dog bed..If only he would sleep in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice plush dog bed..If only he would sleep in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought