Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AKC CAR COVER
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 27, 2012

I take my Pitbull everywhere with me, and he is a messy pup! This product keeps all of his slobbers, dirt, and hair off of my leather seats. I am very happy with this product!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it, but the strap broke
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 24, 2013

Had this AKC seat cover for a month or so, and the strap attachment broke, so we don't use it anymore. Bummer. Not handy enough to figure out what to do to fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality seat cover
 from Atlanta GA,  Aug 28, 2012

I just used this cover for the first time and it is very generous and very good quality. If you pet has an accident, it would definitely keep it of your upholstery, as it is very thick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It met expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent quality, very thick.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from Cleveland,OH,  Jun 14, 2014

I bought this item to cover our back seat from my children spilling!!! Best thing I've ever done as it has already saved my seats several times. I highly recommend this product to anyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal
 Feb 22, 2016

Easy on, easy off, attractive, fits perfect, priced very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to keep the mess off your car seat
 Jan 7, 2016

This cover is great, its easy to put in the vehicle and really works to keep the mess of the car interior

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protects the back seat like a sling
 Dec 9, 2015

It will really help protect the back seat from water and hair. Easy to put on and off. Even helps keep pooch in the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinders
 Dec 7, 2015

Love it! Easy to put in vehicle, protects the seats and helps to keep dog safe while traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps back seat clean
 Nov 20, 2015

Easy to put in and out. Keeps the moisture off. Sturdy material and holds up well to a large dirty dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 6, 2015

Great product, loved the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike
 Aug 13, 2015

So far it has worked well in dry and wet conditions. If you dog sheds hair it seems to stick to the cover and allows for easier clean up of vehicle after use. Note, it has no padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh, Ok I guess.
 May 26, 2015

I wish I would have known it doesn't work without headrests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog is 10x happier!
 May 22, 2015

We use this to take our dogs on rides and road trips. It is waterproof and great at keeping fur at bay. Just don't roll down the windows because the wind current will still make the fur go all over the place. It may also be a little on the smaller size if you use the hammock style and you scoot your front seats all the way up (we're short!😊)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogs
 Apr 25, 2015

Nice quality and water proof.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Apr 22, 2015

We use this in our sedan and so far it has held up well over the last few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back set driver
 Apr 22, 2015

My puppy, Irish Wolfhound, love to sit back there and watch out the windows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kodis7
 Apr 2, 2015

Love this. Use this daily for my BFF (Best furry friend). Easy to clean too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not perfect
 Mar 24, 2015

Does it's job but could be longer to cover the entire backseat and the zipper in front is constantly coming undone. Other than that, a good product, keeps the mud off the seats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for a large car
 Mar 3, 2015

I have an SUV. The cover and the head rest straps don't correspond. I made it work, but I would look for a larger one if I had it to do all over again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car seat protection
 Jan 24, 2015

This cover is high quality and very durable. I am very pleased with it. Once again overstock saved me money and made my shopping easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought