Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy pet mat
 Jan 20, 2015

My dog loves this pad, fits perfectly in the folding zippered dog crate purchased for traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 24, 2014

I got 2 of the tan beds. They are Super soft and Washes up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect crate or travel mat
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 30, 2014

Soft, comfy top layer supported by thin, durable padding that works well when placed over thicker crate mat or on its own as a travel mat. Fits crate perfectly, too. Has held up well after multiple washings and daily "diggings." Charcoal gray looks as pictured. Not used for a nighttime bed, but when my dog wants his alone time in his room (crate), this mat is pure comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Crate Pad
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 20, 2014

Happy with purchase. I would definitely mention that the grey is more of a charcoal in person, with hints of green and brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As hoped for
 from CA,  Oct 15, 2014

I use this atop a frame bed to make it more comfortable, and it does the job. It would be perfect for a crate, or simply as a travel bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lulu62014
 from MD,  Sep 28, 2014

My best purchase to date. My puppy loves it. My 12 week old puppy loves to hoard her toys and blankets on this cozy mat. I am so happy that she has a comfortable spot where she can rest and play. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pad with perimeter roll-pad.
 from Colorado,  Jun 24, 2014

This is a nice dog rest with perimeter roll-pad. Washed and dried easily. Would recommend; but size chosen should give animal a little extra room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the crate perfectly
 from Tampa Bay, Floirda,  Mar 28, 2013

Great price for a well made crate mat for my puppies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price!
 from Huntington, NY,  Jan 28, 2013

I bought this as a liner for my dogs cage, and it fit perfectly. The lip on the outside of the cushion is like a pillow around the edge of the cage. My dog loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured online...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little pallet for the dog
 from Central Texas,  Sep 7, 2012

This was an add on product to a dog crate that we ordered. It fits inside the crate perfectly and doesn't bunch up or move around like the towel we used to use in the old crate. It is adequately padded and the dog seems to be very comfortable. We ordered the medium brown so dirt doesn't show up as easily. I haven't washed this yet, so I am not sure how it will hold up in that respect, but it says you can just throw it in the washer as is. I plan to air dry it so it will last longer and not shrink.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Fit crate perfect!
 from Columbia, MD,  Jan 20, 2012

I got the bed to fit in a 48x30 crate I am using to keep my puppy in. The size of the bed gave me room to have some area for the puppy to do his business. I have had to washt eh bed a lot, and the puppy has tried to chew it up. Although there is some very slight damage, I am very pleased with the toughness of the product, and it still looks reallly good after all the washings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got the tan one, and it was a little darker than the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate and matched the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes our dogs' crates more comfy
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 27, 2008

Solid mats provide a few inches of padding at the bottom of 2 very hard plastic crates. Both our dogs seem more comfortable and less resistant when they go in their crates in the morning. Our big chewer hasn't tried to chew the pad, yet. It fits pretty snugly at the bottom of the crate, so I'm guessing it's just not as attractive as other chewables!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30-inch Crate Pet Bed Mat
 from Louisville, KY.,  Apr 6, 2008

Nice quality item! My only criticism: Base could be a little thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crate bed mat
 from Washington DC,  Mar 18, 2008

I liked the mat, but my dog did not. He seems to chew apart anything that has stuffing in it. Therefore I would recommend the mat only for pets that do not chew things apart..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought