Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My dog loves it.
 from Arlington, TX,  Jul 19, 2011

As soon as the mat arrived, I put it my dog's crate. She went right in and laid down. I washed it and it came out of the dryer nice and fluffy. I am quite pleased with the pad. Not all dog pads and pillows are machine washable and dry able.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? About the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lives up to the discription said.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft and worth it!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 1, 2010

The 24 inch crate pet bed mat we purchased was so soft and exactly like the description. It fits our pet carrier perfectly and our weiner dog just loves it. We've had it for over a month now and it's still the same, so definitely durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy product for my dog
 from East Providence, RI,  Mar 19, 2010

This pad fits perfectly in the 24" dog crate I also purchased @ overstock.com. It's plush and so comfy for my dog. She loves to be in there. Buy it, I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crate pad
 from Washington,  Oct 29, 2009

Pad does not measure true to size. Durable and will wash well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Dog Bed
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 17, 2008

We were more than pleased with our crate pet bed mat. It fits great and is fit for a King/Queen. Really was more plush than I had expected and would certainly recommend to anyone who wants true comfort for their pet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from IN,  Feb 10, 2008

fit perfect in our carrier. Our dog loved it. He is usually one that will chew, but has not on this and goes in and sleeps daily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from PALM SPRINGS CA,  Feb 6, 2008

Overall good value - nice product! Washed well the first time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Doggies love it.
 from Hugh state of Texas,  Aug 20, 2014

My pets especially like it since they have to be on it while traveling anywhere. Since my pets are always crated when traveling, it is important that they be comfortable. Even if it is a short trip to the vet and back. The cushion springs back after they are off of it and it is easy to wash. I can recommend and will buy another one of these when I need one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Nice Cushy Crate Bed
 from LA, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

Lovely crate mat, good price, my dog loves it, no complaints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very nice, but larger than expected.
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Oct 19, 2013

As I said in the heading these crate bed mats are rather larger than the published size. That means they won't fit the crates they were intended for, but they will find use as general beds instead, so they will not get returned 9that's what cost a star). I will also note that we ordered 2 and they arrived in very large individual boxes. That was not Overstock's fault as the manufacturer boxed them that way, but boxes half the size could have been used !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from DFW,  Apr 30, 2013

WE were well pleased with our order and how quickly we recieved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What we expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Apr 23, 2013

Fits our precise soft side pet crate just perfect an makes it comfy for our 6 mo old Maltzu.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cuddly crate mat
 from Ceve;and, Ohio,  Jun 11, 2012

My dog loves it, what else can I say? It fits perfectly in the crate we bought and it washes very well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. But in eality the product was better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, sturdy, well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and adorable
 from Council Bluffs, IA,  Jun 7, 2012

My pup loves this and it seem to be very durable. It is very fluffy and soft

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pet bed mat
 from Ashland, KY,  Jan 23, 2012

This mat fits perfectly into the pet table/crate I purchased to go with it. It looks great and spot washes well. It would be nice if this mat was a bit thicker - but my dog doesn't seem to mind!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was a perfect match to the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mat is a bit thin on the padding.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
ProValu 2000 Black 1-door Pet Crate
Today $41.02
Compare $108.02
Save 62%
(33)
30-inch Crate Pet Bed Mat
Today $24.99
Compare $38.04
Save 34%
(11)
Precision Pet SnooZZy Crate Bed 2000
Today $24.99
Compare $26.83
Save 7%
(10)
Crate Pet Bed Mat 42 - inches
Today $34.63
Compare $50.26
Save 31%
(32)
QuietTime Bolstered Pet Bed
Today $16.49
Compare $23.62
Save 30%
(3)
Armarkat Medium Pet Pillow Bed
Today $20.99
Compare $30.03
Save 30%
(21)
Back to top