Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sue B
 from New Braunfels, TX,  May 1, 2009

It takes a long time to fill up which my teenage son really likes. Has a shiny clean line appearance. I had a 13gal Touchless, but I broke it when I tried to clean it. I held the lid stationary while it was trying to open/close which ruined the teeth on the relay/belt. So when cleaning be sure to turn off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Michigan,  Oct 9, 2013

For the price of this I thought it should have included the plug in. That is separate. The battery part works good though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 17, 2013

It feels strange to say a trashcan is beautiful and unique but that is the best way to describe it. I get so many compliments on this trash can. I love the way it looks, it is contemporary and shines with all my stainless steel appliances. You won't be disappointed. It is definitely worth the money. Not like any of those other trash cans you see in the store or online. Trust me this is your best buy for a large kitchen trashcan.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

We bought this trashcan for our newly renovated kitchen at work and everyone simply loves it. The kitchen is so much classier with the stainless steel. And it's certainly cleaner since nobody has to touch the trash can and it holds so much. My only negative is that the the sensor is a little sensitive so it opens if you are standing too close to it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Great!
 from Rural Farmer,  Mar 24, 2010

I almost didn't get this because of the cost - but I'm so glad I splurged I love it - its big (holds pizza boxes) and works great - Just be careful where you place it because the auto-senor is good and picks up movement - I had to move the location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless trash can
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 27, 2008

I am very pleased with my purchase. It arrived in a timely manner. The trash can is very modern looking without being commercial looking. For such a large trash can, it fits nicely in my home and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Jul 7, 2008

THIS TRASHCAN IS AWESOME. IT WORKS GREAT AND IS VERY CONVIENIENT. I HAVE A FAMILY OF SIX, SO NOW WE ONLY HAVE TO TAKE OUT THE TRASH ONCE A DAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a happy camper
 Feb 26, 2008

the itouchless trash can is great to look at. when i received my my trash can the lid was not working at all. i even put in brand new batteries & the lid would not open or close, neither was the activation light on. So, needless to say, i'm still waiting for the company to send a new lid to me so i can test it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought