Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Apr 24, 2015

Its perfect for any desk and any age.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 22, 2015

I needed a mouse pad for a new IMac computer and look on overstock, came across this, ordered and it just as it looks. Cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this now and loved it then! It's right here on the desk with the computer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice size and if you love animals you can't help but smile when you see this little guy (or gal). The colors are also very vivid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i pod dog pad
 Mar 15, 2015

I love it! It works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jammin' puppy
 Jan 6, 2015

My daughter loved it - she understands the dog!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from New York, NY,  Nov 1, 2014

I saw this image and had to have it. Who can pass up a puppy, so cute. Durable product. Held up to my toddler. Go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent mouse pad
 from Metro East Illinois,  Jan 2, 2014

This was on clearance and was cute to boot. I bought it so that my kid would return my mouse pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was perfect
 from south carolina,  Dec 24, 2013

'iPod Dog' Deluxe Antimicrobial Mouse Pad, , it was perfect, thank you so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!!
 from Akron, OH,  Apr 16, 2013

Image is so very cute!! When I first saw it, I smiled. Didn't react to any others in that way, so I purchased it. Makes me smile every time I look at it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mouse pad
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 17, 2012

cute, but that is why I ordered it. This 50 character stuff is foolish.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from ft.lauderdale, fl,  Sep 6, 2012

My coworkers thinks this is so cute, I have it on my desk.........

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doggy mouse pad
 from Tennessee,  Jan 2, 2012

Great mouse pad.....my clients see it while writing a check and make positive comments about it

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from FL,  Jan 1, 2012

I bought it for my husband as a Christmas gift. Used it for a week, like it so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it alot
 from Vt,  Jun 18, 2011

I like it alot, it was all I hoped it would be when I saw it and ordered it

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay pad
 from MA,  Apr 9, 2011

Photo is not as sharp and clear as you see on the picture, the pad is thin which I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mouse pad
 from East Texas,  Jun 14, 2010

I bought 2 of these, One for me and one for my daughter in law.. They are soo cute and it works really well. the last mouse pad I have had for 10 years.. I am very happy with this one it is a puppy listening with ear plugs.. really really cute Thanks Overstock..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog mouse pad
 from necastle wy,  May 6, 2010

it is soooooooooo cute! it looks exactly like my cocker spaniel when he was a puppy- and i am a BIG dog lover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod Dog
 from New Jersey,  Aug 10, 2009

This is one of the cutest mouse pads, every time I look at it I smile. Can't go wrong with it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Baitmore, MD,  Jun 22, 2009

Worth the money! Such a cute pic and works well with my mouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought