Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jun 27, 2016

no complaints and cute photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute and durable
 Jun 23, 2016

smooth surface. works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 Jun 3, 2016

This is just adorable!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elroy
 Mar 20, 2016

nice pad soft and adorable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vicki
 Mar 5, 2016

I ordered this because the picture looks like my little guy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jan 25, 2016

I really like this mouse pad! I like that it is antimicrobial The price was right and I loved the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 Nov 10, 2015

Got this for my younger son to go with his blue laptop and he loves it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Apr 24, 2015

Its perfect for any desk and any age.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 22, 2015

I needed a mouse pad for a new IMac computer and look on overstock, came across this, ordered and it just as it looks. Cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still using it!
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this now and loved it then! It's right here on the desk with the computer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuter than a button.
 Apr 9, 2015

This is a nice size and if you love animals you can't help but smile when you see this little guy (or gal). The colors are also very vivid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i pod dog pad
 Mar 15, 2015

I love it! It works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jammin' puppy
 Jan 6, 2015

My daughter loved it - she understands the dog!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from New York, NY,  Nov 1, 2014

I saw this image and had to have it. Who can pass up a puppy, so cute. Durable product. Held up to my toddler. Go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent mouse pad
 from Metro East Illinois,  Jan 2, 2014

This was on clearance and was cute to boot. I bought it so that my kid would return my mouse pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was perfect
 from south carolina,  Dec 24, 2013

'iPod Dog' Deluxe Antimicrobial Mouse Pad, , it was perfect, thank you so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!!
 from Akron, OH,  Apr 16, 2013

Image is so very cute!! When I first saw it, I smiled. Didn't react to any others in that way, so I purchased it. Makes me smile every time I look at it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mouse pad
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 17, 2012

cute, but that is why I ordered it. This 50 character stuff is foolish.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from ft.lauderdale, fl,  Sep 6, 2012

My coworkers thinks this is so cute, I have it on my desk.........

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doggy mouse pad
 from Tennessee,  Jan 2, 2012

Great mouse pad.....my clients see it while writing a check and make positive comments about it

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought