Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
'Zen Garden' Deluxe Antimicrobial Mouse Pad
 from Palm Desert (Palm Springs area of So. Calif.),  Jan 10, 2014

Very interesting graphic design and well executed. I have not used this item, yet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 16, 2013

For the first 48 hours after removing the mouse pad from the plastic wrapper the smell was quite offensive but the odor subsided. The mouse pad was much thinner than my previous mouse pad but silkier. The graphics are nice and it works. The price was excellent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice quality and picture
 from Middletown Ohio,  Feb 19, 2013

Very good quality good shipping very happy. Would recommend to someone to buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zen Mousepad
 from St George, UT,  Jan 23, 2013

Mousepad very useful and pleasant reminder to look at.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mouse pad
 from Brooklyn,  Nov 27, 2012

Excellent mouse pad. Nice low price. Works very smoothly. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every little bit helps
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 25, 2012

It's a mouse pad, folks, with a very nice photo. It reminds me to stay calm midst the chaos of work, so I guess it "works."

  • How accurate was the sizing? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just started using it so I can't comment about durability, but the mouse glides on it nicely.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mouse Pad
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 23, 2012

Great!!! Looks Beautifully vivid full of color. Buy it..

  • How accurate was the sizing? As Stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly a ZEN Mouse Pad!
 from okc,  Jun 29, 2011

I am impressed. This Mose Pad is better than my Zen like dreams. Highly reccommended!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery.
 from Kentucky,  Apr 5, 2011

It's like any mouse pad but I just really like the zen garden idea. I got it in the regular mail just one or two days after I ordered it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little pad
 from Northern Coastal Caifornia,  Mar 22, 2011

Hey, it's a mouse pad, not much to review. I like the texture of the pad, it helps provide friction for better mouse performance. The photo is very calming and good quality. Should last a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zen computing?
 from Boston,  Mar 6, 2011

I needed a new mousepad, and thought to treat myself to something special. This particular design amused me, as I am rarely in anything approaching a zen state when at my computer. I don't know that it is having a calming effect, and I couldn't care less about its being antimicrobial, but I enjoy seeing it. On the practical side, I very much like that it is thinner than others I have had, and very comfortable. I'll change designs when I need a replacement, but I'm really happy with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as shown
 from Auburn, NY,  Feb 9, 2011

I like the mousepad. I think the thin design works well, and it's very smooth. I replaced an old one because it didn't work well with my new optical mouse, but this one is great. My only complaint is that the photo online is better than the picture on the mousepad.. On the pad it's a more close up view of the rock and the upper curves are blurred. I can live with it, it's still very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Zen Touch
 from Post Falls, ID,  Aug 31, 2010

Pretty design is as lovely in person as it is online. No problem with the design layer separating from the backing. Nice thick mouse pad with smooth surface and skid-free back. My mouse has stopped squeaking ever since I got it! ;-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
think outside the rock...
 from HOME OF SHERYL CROW,  Jul 4, 2009

Really cool design, but the mouse pad is so very thin, i needed to use one under it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top