Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 21, 2016

Love..love.. Love... this sharpener. Fast with little effort to sharpen any pencil.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely awesome!
 Jun 6, 2016

This was Perfect Christmas gift for my 10 year old! He calls it "absolutely awesome". X-Acto sharpens exactly one pencil per second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 May 3, 2016

Pencil sharpener works well == very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you expect in an electric pencil sharpener
 Apr 4, 2016

This works fine and I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 Mar 22, 2016

Works great for all pencils, both regular lead & colored pencils. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Pencil Sharpener
 Mar 17, 2016

Fast delivery and just as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susie in calif
 Feb 14, 2016

pencils sharpen quickly and I would recommend to anyone who is looking for fairly priced sharpener that does what it is supposed to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 23, 2016

so-so. it does sharpen pencils, but jams easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pencil sharpener
 Jan 8, 2016

Good sharper. It has lasted quite a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What can I say
 Jan 5, 2016

It's a pencil sharpener. It sharpens pencils. It does a good job of sharpening pencils. Don't push too hard or you stall it out but it works pretty much as expected and better than most electrics I have tried.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharpener
 Jan 4, 2016

Great quality! Exactly as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
time worked was short but sweet.
 Dec 24, 2015

This sharpener kicked the bucket after onlly 2 years. It really did the job for those 2 years and then died. I bought it because my grandkids sometimes do their homework here, and needed a sharp pencil. Since we only have 2 grandchildren we really did not sharpen that many pencils. It/s short life is why I gave it 3 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sharpener
 Dec 23, 2015

Works good, just what i needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbj
 Nov 15, 2015

Great sharpener for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 Oct 1, 2015

works great with my colored pencils!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharpener Jams A Lot
 May 7, 2015

Very disappointed with this sharpener. Pencils jam the machine every time I use it. Not recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast, very sharp points,
 Apr 29, 2015

would buy again if this one every fails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Director
 Apr 21, 2015

Only works when held together with tape. Obviously a second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sharpener!
 Mar 17, 2015

Sharpens pencils fast, just a little too sharp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old friend
 Feb 1, 2015

had one of these at work for over 20 years so opted for one at home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought