Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nannasuz
 from South Florida,  May 15, 2011

Love it handy and beautiful great for sitting with my feet reclined and checking my email

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lap Desk exceeded my expectations!
 from Humble, TX,  May 11, 2011

I am so glad that I made the decision to purchase this lap desk. It was a great price, it appears to be very good quality wood and I use it all the time!

  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality/Comfortable Lap Desk!
 from Fallston, MD,  May 11, 2011

Great lap desk for my laptop while I am sitting on the couch watching tv. Really like the slide-out for the mouse, which I still use! The quality is wonderful, and very "expensive" looking. Can't beat the price compared to others that I have seen. Arrived promptly, as everything does from Overstock! Thank you....

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from CT,  May 10, 2011

It is exactly as advertised. The wood is prettier than in the picture. Great for this price.

  • Did the product fit true to size? perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lap desk
 from Hillsboro Orygun,  May 7, 2011

I do my monthly bills on it solid support, works great, solid writing surface, chaging( kaching!) for writing about paid things, yes I pay my bills on time, this helps my organization, it is a good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job well.
 from Indiana,  May 7, 2011

It is easy to use on your lap, and the "sliding" handle for the remote is a plus. By using this product, your lap will no longer get hot with a computer on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful and great lap desk.
 from Zion, Illinois,  May 7, 2011

This is the geatest lap desk I have tried, besides being very beautiful. I would encourage anyone to buy it if they need a lap desk, it is well worth the price. Great quality, looks and useability..

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Lap Desk
 from San Diego, CA,  May 6, 2011

I like to do a lot of my work on my lap while watching TV. This lap desk works just right for me to workon my laptop computer and it has a special section to pull out for using a mouse on. This desk is also very handy for doing writing and reading . I think it would work very well to use to eat your dinner on in front of the TV. It is very attractive and comfortable to set on your lap with the nice padded area onh the bottom. I fully recommend this product.

  • Did the product fit true to size? The lap desk fits quite well and is very comfortable for me.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is excellent and the wood looks very nice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I received the product in excellent condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL CONSTRUCTED, EASY TO USE AND STORE
 from OAK BROOK, IL,  May 6, 2011

A very nice piece to have!!!! I don't believe that I sat around with my laptop in my lap for all this time......

  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY WELL MADE / DURABLE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy! Great quality!
 from Dallas, Tx.,  May 6, 2011

The Windsor cherry wood lap desk was a graduating gift for a high school senior. It arrived quickly and was given right away to the recipient. He loves it!!! No more over heated lap top on his legs or the bed! Say's it's great for doing homework! Thanks O.com for recommending this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy little item
 from sc,  May 6, 2011

pretty useful item so i can move my desk around the house with me. a little heavy

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lap desk
 from Operating Room,Texas,  May 6, 2011

Good product, as advertised...."...................................

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Little River, South Carolina,  May 6, 2011

finally have a lap desk, not only for my laptop, but for crafting when I need a flat surface, I love this

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do it, Do it, Do it!
 from charleston south carolina,  May 6, 2011

I work from home, many times in bed, and this desk has made my experience so much more comfortable. The cushion under table is thick and made with great quality. The slide out table that holds the mouse is great. I have an ergo mouse pad that works with it just fine. I have a medium sized laptop and still have leftover room on each side of the table. When im done for the day I pick it up by its handy handle grip on top and slide it between my bed and side table for storage. If your reading this you are interested for one reason or another, let this be your incentive...dont be afraid, dont wait, just do it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall great item
 from five mountains pa.,  May 6, 2011

liked product ,slide out mouse tray could have been a little thicker but does the job

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very good and has great function
 from Texas(for the Winter) Wisconsin is home,  May 6, 2011

I find the lap desk a very good aid for the use of my laptop

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunshine
 from Richmond, VA,  May 5, 2011

I always read reviews if they are available, and this product lived up to the reviews. I am very pleased with this purchase. As stated in a review there is a little odor when you first open it, however it goes away after a day or so. Love, love, love this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lap desk
 from Arizona,  May 5, 2011

I gave this lap desk to my daughter for her birthday. She uses it all the time and loves it. It makes a comfortable desk for her laptop use and is so rich looking (cherry wood is beautiful) that she leaves it out all the time. I purchased two of these desks and will give one to my other daughter. What a great buy. I may buy one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Surprised!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 5, 2011

Solid, lightweight, and comfortable. Either working from the couch or bed, this lap desk has made my life a little easier. It's plenty big for my MacBook Pro 17". The slide out mouse deck is a bonus. I used a little stick glue and attached a mouse pad and now it stays in place. When using my 15" computer I don't even need the mouse deck. I can't complain about any part of this purchase. A great value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windsor Cherry Wood Lap Desk
 from Newport, NC,  May 5, 2011

I got this for my husband and, even though he always rolls his eyes up in the air when I think he would like something so I just get it for him, he loves this. Previously, he'd been leaning over a little snack table to use his computer and it was awkward. This is not so heavy you can't stand to have it on your lap and it's large enough so that you don't actually need the mouse pad. Plus it looks very rich and elegant. I'm really glad I stumbled upon this ad and bought this item. I recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought