Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Walworth, WI,  Sep 21, 2013

Perfect for my 17.5" laptop with extra room on the side for the mouse if I don't want to use the pull out tray.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like It!
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 13, 2013

Like it a lot. Very convenient and easy to use. Like the slide out for the use of a mouse.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from new england,  Jun 4, 2013

This was just what I was looking for. Perfect for using my laptop in bed or even for working on project while watching tv. Nice to look at too--not like many I looked at before purchasing this. And the pillow is very comfortable on my lap and stays in place. Perfect!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and handsome / much nicer than others I have seen.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid piece of wood...
 from Lakewood, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

This is as advertised, large and sturdy. Pay attention to the weight if you're slightly frail; you won't be picking this product up with just your fingers and thumb, although there is a handy molded grip for you to use in carting it around without a tablet, pc, or keyboard on it My only suggestion to the manufacturer would be to add a felt or other covering to the wood, better for the mouse to glide over. But the wood work just the same, and I can make my own cover. All in all, a well-made, spacious, lap desk that will last a lifetime!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent! As expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well-made. A heavy piece of wood with ample cushioning underneath. Very spacious for my mouse and remote keyboard.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from NYC,  Feb 19, 2013

the only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is because it is heavy. adding the weight of a computer, it may make some people uncomfortable after using it for awhile. but all in all, a much nicer lap desk than those I've had in the past. The tray for the mouse is a nice feature too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll love this lapdesk
 from Lincoln, Alabama,  Feb 13, 2013

This product is wonderful. It is very stylish, durable and gets the job done. I am happy to have made this purchase. I would have given the product 5 stars, but there is a little annoyance. I wish the manufacturer had put a lock on the mouse pad part of the desk. When I carry the desk or move it, the mouse table comes out. I will go to Home Depot to figure out how to keep that part of the desk from opening. Otherwise, I think I will have this lapdesk for a lifetime.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lap desk
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 10, 2013

This lap desk is great! I love the pull out mouse pad. The quality seems great and I expect to use it for a long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from East Texas,  Jan 4, 2013

It's just exactly what I had in mind. I would highly recommend the Lap Desk, and already have. Everyone that sees it wants one. Each person seams to have their own idea of how to use it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There is one small defect in the wood work
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Sturdy Lap Desk
 from BC, Canada,  Jan 1, 2013

The lap desk appears to be well made, with a lovely cherry wood grain. The colour of the mouse board is slightly different than that of the main surface; it's more orangey.The cushion is comfortable on the lap. The cushion material does collect lint a bit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lap Desk
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 18, 2012

I got this for my 91 year old mom to put her new laptop on. She loves it. It has plenty of room for her mouse and is easy to store next to her chair.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made and sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windsor lap desk
 from GA,  Dec 3, 2012

Over a year after purchasing , I use this little laptop desk almost every day in the comfy chair in my bedroom , same as when purchased . No regrets with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable laptop desk
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 20, 2012

I reaaly liked this portable laptop desk. It was excellent quality and would reccomend this to my family and friends.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the quality of this product. It was even better in person.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT PILLOW LAP DESK
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 31, 2012

I'm extremely happy with this purchase. The price is far better than any other pillow lap desk out there and the quality is amazing.... You will not be disappointed!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice laptop desk
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Oct 26, 2012

I looked for a laptop desk at a local office supply store. This desk is much nicer than anything they had available, plus a much more reasonalble price.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for a reasonable price
 from Loveland, CO,  Sep 11, 2012

This lap desk is well made and looks great. I really wanted something that had the underpadding as well as a place for a mouse pad- this product was perfect.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, this is made of real wood and not particle board or plastic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk - Comfortable
 from Eastern Shore of Maryland,  Jul 27, 2012

Very nice desk - the finishes are contemporary and match my decor well. The lap desk was put to work immediately!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, nice finishes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laptop desk!
 from California,  Jun 13, 2012

This so fits the bill!. Great for laptop use. Handle makes it easy to carry. Foam bottom cushion makes sitting and working very comfortable. Worth the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Mar 25, 2012

I bought this product for my boyfriend who recently bought a laptop and uses it for gaming purposes. I was a little bit leery about the pull out mousepad, but it works great! It can pull out to either side to accommodate for leftys and rightys and is quite sturdy. He has a large laptop and there is still room to spare on the surface area. I recommend this product to anyone who uses their computer in bed/on their lap frequently!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this item is exactly what I expected...great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to use on lap
 from Nutley, N.J.,  Mar 22, 2012

This product was given as a gift. The reciever was very please to have it while browsing on laptop.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lap Saver!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 7, 2012

Great lap desk! Large but functional. It is heavier than cheaper models, but that's a benefit! Removable bottom pad is a plus. I don't use the pull-out mouse tray, but it could easily employed. I bought it for an older friend but kept it for myself. (She has a new table.) Cannot beat the price. Thanks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and sensible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
LapGear Euro Lap Desk
Today $30.99
Compare $94.93
Save 67%
(6)
Laptop Lap Mat
Today $32.49
(48)
Portable Tray / Desk
Today $26.99
(2)
Printed Lap Desk
Today $25.99
Altra Cushioned Lap Desk and Tablet Case
Sale $25.19
Was $27.99
Compare $37.73
Save 33%
Back to top