Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 22, 2016

They were great they came as described really convenient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!!
 Dec 15, 2015

Easy to apply anywhere. Chalkboard markers work great on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stickies
 Nov 26, 2015

I love these - used them originally when I had a Bridal shower. Posted them above the sign in area - as the guests arrived - they read the instructions posted above in colored chalk. After the party - I placed them on the inside of my pantry door - use as a shopping list and party needs for our Holiday parties! No damage when removed from walls or doors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 23, 2015

Love these. Applied nicely and have stayed on the wall without peeling for a few years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Jul 28, 2015

They stick so well and no lifting corners. I have a few on my front door (which is apart of my Kitchen) and another one on my fridge door. I use them for writing down weekly dinners so we know what will be cooked. It really helps to save money by knowing what is for dinner so we don't order out. The one I have on my fridge door I use as a grocery list for things needed. Great to help remind me for the next time I do my weekly shopping. Overall, excellent product. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant Chalkboard
 Jul 4, 2015

The Wallies I bought are wonderful! They go right up and any chalk works beautifully. The only problem I have is that I only bought one package instead of two - they're that great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 28, 2015

Love that they can be placed anywhere and moved easily. It's worth the investment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from TN,  Jun 26, 2014

Sticks to the fridge well. This is the second product I purchased. The first you couldn't read the chalk when you wrote on it. This one you can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple & easy to use! Looks good
 from Seattle, WA,  May 21, 2012

These are a very cool alternative to an actual chalkboard. I used them to cover some cabinet doors in my kitchen & turned the whole area into a really neat message center. They stick good & I would definitely use them again! Great value

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly what I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. They are decals, so they cut easy & stick pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought