For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works as intended
 from Savannah,  Jan 22, 2013

Easy to assemble though there was this rectangular piece of metal/frame that was not listed in "items included" and not mentioned at all in the directions. I have no idea what it's for. It doesn't appear in the photo of the product. Other than that, the cart serves its function adequately, but it's definitely overpriced--should be twenty-five bucks cheaper.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is still standing, hooray
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 1, 2014

Darn it, it is just a printer stand. I have not tried this with an actual person sitting on it. The assembly instructions were written by probably the manufacturing facility abroad. But, just pay attention to the nuances and you should assemble it in 15 minutes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Underdesk machine
 from florida,  Jun 25, 2013

It was smaller than I imagened but that's ok. Our printer fits perfectly and it is out of the way.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Everett, WA,  Apr 23, 2013

Easy to assemble and looks good. The top is a bit confusing because the screws are intended to function different than you expect and the instructions are vague. The metal grey blends fine with my light carpet.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and easy assembly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stand
 from new york,  Feb 26, 2013

A very nicely made stand that can accomdate almost any sized printer. In addition has a storage shelf for various things as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's perfect !!
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Nov 13, 2012

I like it and it is perfect for my printer . It was easy to assemble and i recommend this to everyone

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it had one but still usable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anything but plastic plz!
 from Bridger Valley,WY,  Oct 6, 2012

intructions were not entirely clear,but works well for the purpose purchased for

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Little Printer Stand!!
 from Visalia, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

I'm on a tight budget, and needed to get my humongous dual-tray laser printer up off the ground. I reluctantly purchased this stand based on the price & other reviews...i am TOTALLY satisfied! Not only was it inexpensive, but it was easy to assemble, fits perfectly in the space in my home office, and totally handles the size & weight of my printer (63 lb.), as well as having a bottom shelf to store my extra reams of paper. This is a GREAT product!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - no defects at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy, as depicted
 from northern NJ,  Nov 29, 2011

great little cart, accurately described, very well built though a little clunky looking. its under the desk so it really doesn't matter. i would also say this would be good for a light tv or anything that needs a low mobile base.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects and packaged well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a $$$ item...
 from West Coast,  Nov 24, 2011

This is not the tough, industrial item it appears in the photo. More of a mid-weight pot metal with cheap plastic wheels. It was okay because I had a big coupon and paid less than the current O price, but it's not a bargain. It does however have a big enough surface area to hold a networked laser multi-function machine, the base of which is 18"x21".

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Reasonably so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Vertiflex Sidekick Open File Cart
Today $83.99
Compare $176.42
Save 52%
(2)
Safco Under Desk Mobile Printer Stand
Today $48.98
Compare $100.99
Save 52%
(17)
Rolodex Black Wood Tones Printer Stand
Today $93.99
Compare $148.66
Save 37%
(5)
Steel 26-inch Fixed Height AV Cart
Today $138.99
Compare $202.69
Save 31%
Back to top