Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works as intended
 from Savannah,  Jan 22, 2013

Easy to assemble though there was this rectangular piece of metal/frame that was not listed in "items included" and not mentioned at all in the directions. I have no idea what it's for. It doesn't appear in the photo of the product. Other than that, the cart serves its function adequately, but it's definitely overpriced--should be twenty-five bucks cheaper.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Underdesk machine
 from florida,  Jun 25, 2013

It was smaller than I imagened but that's ok. Our printer fits perfectly and it is out of the way.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Everett, WA,  Apr 23, 2013

Easy to assemble and looks good. The top is a bit confusing because the screws are intended to function different than you expect and the instructions are vague. The metal grey blends fine with my light carpet.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and easy assembly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stand
 from new york,  Feb 26, 2013

A very nicely made stand that can accomdate almost any sized printer. In addition has a storage shelf for various things as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's perfect !!
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Nov 13, 2012

I like it and it is perfect for my printer . It was easy to assemble and i recommend this to everyone

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it had one but still usable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anything but plastic plz!
 from Bridger Valley,WY,  Oct 6, 2012

intructions were not entirely clear,but works well for the purpose purchased for

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Little Printer Stand!!
 from Visalia, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

I'm on a tight budget, and needed to get my humongous dual-tray laser printer up off the ground. I reluctantly purchased this stand based on the price & other reviews...i am TOTALLY satisfied! Not only was it inexpensive, but it was easy to assemble, fits perfectly in the space in my home office, and totally handles the size & weight of my printer (63 lb.), as well as having a bottom shelf to store my extra reams of paper. This is a GREAT product!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - no defects at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy, as depicted
 from northern NJ,  Nov 29, 2011

great little cart, accurately described, very well built though a little clunky looking. its under the desk so it really doesn't matter. i would also say this would be good for a light tv or anything that needs a low mobile base.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects and packaged well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a $$$ item...
 from West Coast,  Nov 24, 2011

This is not the tough, industrial item it appears in the photo. More of a mid-weight pot metal with cheap plastic wheels. It was okay because I had a big coupon and paid less than the current O price, but it's not a bargain. It does however have a big enough surface area to hold a networked laser multi-function machine, the base of which is 18"x21".

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Reasonably so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Steel 26-inch Fixed Height AV Cart
Today $137.99
Compare $202.69
Save 32%
Balt Laser Printer Stand
Today $66.99
Compare $94.50
Save 29%
(16)
Safco Under Desk Mobile Printer Stand
Sale $44.09
Was $48.99
Compare $100.99
Save 56%
(17)
Deskside Black Wire Machine Stand
Sale $81.89
Was $90.99
Compare $96.31
Save 15%
Impromptu Under Table Printer Stand
Today $105.90
Compare $173.99
Save 39%
Back to top