Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Universal adapter
 from North Carolina,  Oct 4, 2013

I didn't realize until I got this item that it has no usb port, so it's usefulness to me is greatly diminished. Wish I hadn't purchased 3 of them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 from Mi.,  Feb 2, 2013

nice but wouldn't quit fit in plug had to wedge something to keep connection

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great plug for vacation!
 from DeSoto, Texas,  Oct 14, 2011

We purchased this adapter prior to going on vacation. It was a lifesend! We could plug our computers in to the car and keep them charged while we followed directions online. We were also able to charge our cell phones and use other electronics as needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits standard plugs - both car and wall
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it never worked
 from denver colorado,  Jul 5, 2011

the item i got from overstock.com never work from the box

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below poor it never worked
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? you tell me it never worked
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from Santa Fe Springs, CA,  Nov 2, 2010

This was a waste of money i tried numerous things to plug into it and nothing would work. IT is a waste of money DO NOT BUY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 12, 2009

This product did not serve it's purpose. I purchased it in order to charge my cell phone on a long road trip; however, it did not work. I was very disappointed as I did not have access to my cellular service for most of the trip. It's in your best interest to pay a greater price for a product that does what it was designed to do. DISREGARD the RATING because I could not select 1 star, but on ly 4 or 5; and had to do so in order to submit this review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DC to AC Adapter
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 25, 2009

Item arrived in a timely manner, serves it's purpose. Is working just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ac/dc adapter
 Apr 25, 2009

This product does not work. Do not buy!!!!!!!!! If u buy this product you will regret it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from taos, nm,  Jul 25, 2008

Total waste of money. DOesn't work even though my car has a 120v outlet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top